4年M3P轉MP2020轉換器軟件

隨身攜帶M4P文件可能會很麻煩,特別是如果您使用的設備不是Apple的設備。 M4P文件格式是一種加密的文件,因此很難在上述設備上播放。 因此,需要將文件從M4P轉換為兼容格式,例如MP3。 因此,需要 M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件 出現。 您還可以使用其他工具來進行轉換,例如專業工具。 但是,在此博客文章中,主要重點將放在免費軟件上。

因此,如果您一直在尋找這個M4P到MP3轉換器的免費軟件,我們將為您提供一個清單,將來可以作為您的參考。 但是在開始之前,我們將首先簡要介紹M4P文件格式。

內容指南 第1部分:M4P格式:概述第2部分。什麼是最好的M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件?第3部分。如何免費將M4P轉換為MP3?第4部分。主要內容

第1部分:M4P格式:概述

如果您不是技術愛好者,並且對音頻和視頻文件中使用的文件格式只有很少的了解,則可能您不知道它們之間的區別。 由於此處的討論將圍繞M4P文件格式進行,因此我們至少需要有關此格式的一些信息,並且還要知道為什麼許多人應該將這種格式轉換為另一種格式的原因。

M4P 是通過iTunes應用程序(iTunes商店)下載的文件通常使用的文件格式。 這些文件也稱為iTunes Music Store音頻文件。 這些文件是已知受所謂的“ AAC”保護的文件。 數字版權管理 (DRM)保護。 這負責使文件在未授權或非Apple設備中無法播放。 並且,為了流式傳輸這些M4P文件,需要授權 iTunes的 帳戶繼續。

閱讀以上內容後,您現在就會想到,M4P無法在各種設備中播放的現象使人們尋找解決方案,例如使用M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件,以便將這些內容流式傳輸到他們擁有和使用的設備中。 這就是為什麼我們將討論您可以隨時使用的免費軟件列表的原因。

將M4P轉換為MP3

第2部分。什麼是最好的M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件?

通常,當您特別是在Web上尋找解決方案時,首先會看到的是能夠完成此工作的專業轉換器。 實際上,我們要討論的最佳工具是 DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器 也是專業的軟件應用程序。 而且,幸運的是,您可以享受免費試用期,然後再決定是否購買該應用程序。 因此,將其視為 M4P到MP3轉換器 免費軟件。

DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器

注意:使用此工具之前,您需要確保iTunes或Apple Music應用程序未在後台運行。 確保在轉換過程中不對上述應用程序執行任何操作,將導致文件成功轉換。

如果在給定的免費試用期後您決定繼續安裝此應用程序,則轉換太容易執行了。 此外,還可以體驗許多附加功能。 有關使用此工具的好處的更多詳細信息,請隨時查看DumpMedia 官方網站 信息。 同時,我們將簡要介紹如何在此工具中使用此工具。 您的M4P文件免費轉換為MP3.

這是一個指南。

  1. 啟動DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。
  2. 添加M4P文件,然後選擇MP3作為輸出格式。
  3. 通過轉換完成該過程。

每個步驟的詳細信息如下。

第1步。 啟動DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器

確保已經成功安裝了DumpMedia Apple Music Converter之後,現在就可以啟動它了。 界面太友好了,您無需擔心導航。 另外,Windows和Mac計算機都支持此功能。

免費下載 免費下載

第2步。 添加M4P文件並選擇MP3作為輸出格式

打開應用程序後,您現在可以導入所有這些M4P文件進行轉換。 您可以拖放文件並添加任意數量的文件,因為該工具可以支持批量轉換(這有利於提高用戶效率)。 添加M4P文件後,您現在可以選擇MP3作為輸出格式。 可以通過使用下拉箭頭從受支持的選項中進行選擇來完成。 也可以修改某些輸出設置。 因此,如果需要,請執行此操作。

添加M4P文件

步驟#3。 通過轉換完成流程

最後,您將通過點擊屏幕右下角的“轉換”按鈕來完成該過程。 由於該工具具有很快的轉換速度,因此幾分鐘後即可使用轉換後的文件。 訪問預先指定的輸出路徑中的內容。

將M4P轉換為MP3

您如何看待該工具? 太好了嗎 嘗試一下,看看是否可以繼續安裝。 我們將在本文的下一部分中介紹更多選項,因此請繼續閱讀。

第3部分。如何免費將M4P轉換為MP3?

如前所述,您可以使用很多M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件。 只要有穩定的Internet連接,您就可以輕鬆使用免費的應用程序和在線工具。

免費的M4P到MP3轉換器(應用程序)

TuneClone M4P Converter軟件

您可以使用的流行的M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件應用程序之一是此TuneClone M4P轉換器軟件。 您可以在Windows或Mac個人計算機上安裝此應用程序,該應用程序不僅支持將M4P文件轉換為MP3,還可以轉換為WAV甚至WMA格式,並且可以在各種設備中播放該文件。 它具有簡單的界面,對用戶非常有吸引力。 使用此TuneClone M4P Converter軟件時,其想法實際上是使用CD刻錄作為轉換方法。 儘管進行了轉換,但仍保留並保留諸如標籤和標題之類的信息。 使它更有用的是它支持文件的批量轉換。

免費的M4P到MP3轉換器(在線)

除了TuneClone M4P Converter軟件外,您還擁有在線工具,作為M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件的示例。 這是一些最常用的。

自由轉換

FreeConvert是一個在線M4P到MP3轉換器,可以在任何Web瀏覽器上正常運行。 為了訪問它,您只需要訪問它的官方網站。 外觀簡單,即使不遵循指南,用戶也可以輕鬆進行轉換。 除此之外,您可以通過使用文件的URL將本地M4P文件甚至在線文件導入其中。 您還可以選擇更改一些基本設置,例如採樣率和比特率。 此外,您還可以剪切音頻文件或進行一些基本的編輯,例如添加效果。 轉換過程完成後,您也可以只從網站下載文件。

在FreeConvert中將M4P轉換為MP3

MP3Cutter

另一個在線M4P到MP3轉換器是此MP3Cutter。 與第一個相同,任何Web瀏覽器都支持此功能,因此完全不會訪問該網站。 將MP3Cutter用作在線轉換器的優點是它不僅支持從M4P到MP3的轉換,而且還支持其他文件格式(包括MP2,M4A,WAV,FLAC和OGG)的轉換。 另外,如果需要,您可以轉換M4P文件並將其用作iPhone鈴聲。 也可以享受基本的編輯選項。 如果需要,用戶還可以對曲目信息進行編輯。

MP3Cutter

FileZigZag

FileZigZag也是一種在線工具,支持各種文件格式-MP3,AAC,WMA,WAV等。 為了使用它,基本過程是添加文件,選擇輸出格式(在本例中為MP3),添加電子郵件地址並進行轉換。 您可以通過電子郵件ID或直接從Web下載轉換後的文件。 與前兩者的不同之處在於,您可以根據需要直接將轉換後的文件共享到雲存儲平台或社交媒體渠道上。

FileZigZag在線轉換器

第4部分。主要內容

確實,確實有許多M4P到MP3轉換器免費軟件應用程序,可以在許多平台上輕鬆獲得。 在選擇一個時,您只需要足夠的敏銳度來檢查哪一個將帶來最大的好處和最少的麻煩。 由於這些都是免費工具,因此您應該在使用過程中遇到一些限制。 但是,只要您知道如何正確地做出決定,就可以得到所需的預期輸出。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2020-06-28

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

M4P To MP3 Converter Freeware in 2020

Having an M4P file with you could be bothersome most especially if you have devices that are non-Apple ones. M4P file format is one that is encrypted making it difficult to play these on mentioned devices. Therefore, there is a need to perform the conversion of files from M4P to compatible formats like MP3. Thus, the need for M4P to MP3 converter freeware arises. There are other tools that you can use in order to proceed with the transformation such as professional ones. But, in this blog post, the main focus would be on the freeware.

So, if you have been looking for this M4P to MP3 converter freeware, we will be giving you a list that can serve as your reference in the future. But before heading to that, we will be having some brief details about the M4P file format first.

Contents Guide Part 1. The M4P Format: An OverviewPart 2. What Is The Best M4P To MP3 Converter Freeware?Part 3. How Do I Convert M4P To MP3 For Free?Part 4. The Major Takeaways

Part 1. The M4P Format: An Overview

If you are not a technology enthusiast and you have only few knowledge about the file formats that are being used in both audio and video files, probably, you are not aware of the differences of one towards the other. Since the discussion here will be circling around the M4P file format, we need to have at least a little information about this format and know as well the reason why many ought to convert this format to another.

M4P is a file format that is usually used by files downloaded through the iTunes application (iTunes store). The files are also called iTunes Music Store audio files. These files are AAC files that are known to be protected by the so-called Digital Rights Management (DRM) protection. This is responsible for keeping the files non-playable in unauthorized or non-Apple devices. And, in order to stream these M4P files, there would be a need for an authorized iTunes account to proceed.

Upon reading the above, you now have the idea that M4P’s inability to be played in a wide array of devices makes one look for solutions such as the use of M4P to MP3 converter freeware in order to stream those in the devices they own and use. This is why we will be discussing a list of freeware that you can utilize anytime you want to.

Convert M4P to MP3

Part 2. What Is The Best M4P To MP3 Converter Freeware?

Usually, when you look for solutions especially on the web, the ones that you will be seeing first are professional converters that are capable of doing the job. Actually, the best tool that we are to discuss, the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is as well a professional software application. And, luckily, you can enjoy a free trial period before deciding if you will purchase the application or not. Thus, making it considered as an M4P to MP3 converter freeware as well.

DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

Note: Before using this tool, you need to ensure that your iTunes or Apple Music application is not running in the background. Making sure that you are not doing anything on these mentioned applications during the conversion process will result in the successful transformation of files.

If after the given free trial period and you decided to proceed with the installation of this application, the conversion is too easy to perform. Moreover, a lot of added features can also be experienced. For more details about the perks of having this tool with you, you can always take a look at the DumpMedia official website’s information. In the meantime, we will be giving you a brief overview of how to use this tool in the free conversion of your M4P files to MP3.

Here is a guide.

  1. Launch the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.
  2. Add the M4P files and choose MP3 as the output format.
  3. Finish the process by conversion.

The details for each step are as follows.

Step #1. Launch The DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

After making sure that the successful installation of DumpMedia Apple Music Converter has been performed, you can now launch it. The interface is too friendly and you have nothing to worry about navigation. Plus, this is supported by both Windows and Mac computers.

Free Download Free Download

Step #2. Add The M4P Files And Choose MP3 The As Output Format

After opening the app, you can now import all those M4P files to convert. You can drag and drop the files and add as many as you want since the tool can support batch conversion (an advantage in promoting efficiency to users). After adding M4P files, you can now choose MP3 as the output format. This can be done by choosing from the supported ones using the dropdown arrow. Some output settings can also be modified. So, do it if you want to.

Add M4P Files

Step #3. Finish The Process By Conversion

Lastly, you will complete the process by hitting the “Convert” button that is located at the bottom-right corner of the screen. Since the tool has fast conversion speed, the converted file/s will be available after a few minutes. Access those in the output path specified beforehand.

Convert M4P to MP3

What do you think about this tool? Is it too good? Give it a try and see if you would proceed with the installation. We will be presenting more options in the next part of this article so keep on reading.

Part 3. How Do I Convert M4P To MP3 For Free?

As initially mentioned, there are a lot of M4P to MP3 converter freeware that you can make use of. You have free applications and online tools that can easily be utilized as long as a stable internet connection is present.

Free M4P To MP3 Converter (Application)

TuneClone M4P Converter Software

One of the popular M4P to MP3 converter freeware applications that you can use is this TuneClone M4P Converter Software. This is an application that you can install in either Windows or Mac personal computers that supports the conversion of M4P files not only to MP3 but to WAV and even WMA formats as well making the files playable in a variety of devices. The easy interface it has makes it very appealing to users. In using this TuneClone M4P Converter Software, the idea is to virtually use the CD burning as the conversion method. Information such as tags and titles are maintained and kept though conversion is being done. What makes it more useful is that it supports batch conversion of files.

Free M4P To MP3 Converter (Online)

Apart from TuneClone M4P Converter Software, you also have the online tools as examples of M4P to MP3 converter freeware. Here are some of the most commonly used.

FreeConvert

FreeConvert is an online M4P to MP3 converter that works well on any web browsers. In order to have it accessed, you just need to head to its official website. This has a simple look making it easier for users to do the conversion even without following a guide. Added to this, you can import the local M4P files you have onto it and even the online files through the use of the files’ URLs. You also have the option to change some basic settings such as sample rate and bit rate. Moreover, you can also cut the audio file or do some basic editing such as adding effects. After the conversion process, you can just download the files from the website as well.

Convert M4P to MP3 in FreeConvert

MP3Cutter

Another online M4P to MP3 converter is this MP3Cutter. The same with the first one, this is supported by any web browsers so accessing the site will not be an issue at all. The advantage of utilizing MP3Cutter as your online converter is its ability to support not only the conversion from M4P to MP3 but as well as to other file formats including MP2, M4A, WAV, FLAC, and OGG. Also, if you want to, you can convert the M4P file and use it as an iPhone ringtone. Basic editing options can also be enjoyed. A user can also do editing for track information if desired.

MP3Cutter

FileZigZag

FileZigZag is as well an online tool that supports various file formats – MP3, AAC, WMA, WAV, and more. The basic process in order to use this is to add the file, choose the output format (which in this case is MP3), add your email address, and do the conversion. You can either download the converted file through your email ID or directly from the web. What makes it different from the first two is that you can directly share the converted files to cloud storage platforms or on social media channels if you want to.

FileZigZag Online Converter

Part 4. The Major Takeaways

Indeed, there are really numerous M4P to MP3 converter freeware applications that are readily available on many platforms. In choosing one, you just need to be keen enough to check which will give the most benefits and the least inconvenience. Since these are free tools, you should expect some limitations along the way. But, as long as you know how to decide well, surely, you will be getting the expected output that you want.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2020-06-28

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)