Audible有聲音轉档器 Audible有聲音轉档器

免費下載 免費下載 立即購買 立即購買

音頻刻錄到 CD:您應該知道的

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

上次更新時間:2024-01-05

2最小讀取

如果您已經嘗試並閱讀了有關存儲或下載 Audible 有聲讀物的方法,但仍然想要更多,我們還有另一種解決方案。 學習如何擁有你的 有聲刻錄到 CD 是保存您遇到的最好的有聲讀物的最佳方法之一。

總會有一段時間,無論出於何種原因,您都無法在物理上拿到您的小工具。 有時能在設備上休息一下是件好事。 當你這樣做時,聽有聲讀物是你留下的問題:你怎麼能在不拿你的智能手機或電腦的情況下聽Audible? 簡單的。 您可以使用只是閒逛的 DVD 系統。

為了幫助您,這裡有一些您必須了解的有關如何將 Audible 刻錄到 CD 的信息。

內容指南 第 1 部分。如何使用 iTunes 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD第 2 部分。 如何使用 Audible Manager 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD第 3 部分。 獎勵:如何多次將 Audible 刻錄到 CD部分4。 結論

第 1 部分。如何使用 iTunes 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD

聽得見 一直是一個被廣泛使用的有聲讀物應用程序,亞馬遜推出並授權 iTunes 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD. 但在此之前,您必須將 iTunes 更新到最新版本,以便您的有聲讀物即使在刻錄到 CD 時也能更好地工作。 您還必須在 iTunes 上授權您的 Audible 帳戶。

請記得將您的 Audible 燒錄到 CD;您必須仔細決定要刻錄哪些有聲讀物,因為您只有一次刻錄有聲書的機會。選擇 CD 時,請務必購買音訊 CD 作為 MP3 CD 與某些電腦不相容。

步驟1.將有聲讀物導入iTunes庫

如果您是 Mac PC 用戶,您應該已經在 iTunes 中。 另一方面,如果您使用的是 Windows 並使用 Audible 管理器或 Audible 應用程序下載了有聲讀物,請啟動“iTunes”。 然後在“庫”中查找“文件”選項。 然後您應該選擇“導入播放列表”或“將文件添加到庫”。

步驟 2。 將有聲讀物刻錄到 CD

在您的計算機中,將空白音頻 CD 插入 CD 驅動器。 然後等到計算機識別它。 識別 CD 後,右鍵單擊新的有聲讀物播放列表以選擇“將播放列表刻錄到光盤”。

將有聲讀物刻錄到 CD

步驟 3. 自定義設置

在您最終可以刻錄有聲讀物之前,您必須修改刻錄設置,例如刻錄設置、首選速度、光盤格式和歌曲之間的間隔。 對修改後的設置滿意後,單擊“刻錄”。 你完成了!

使用 iTunes 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD

第 2 部分。 如何使用 Audible Manager 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD

您已經知道如何使用 Audible 瀏覽有聲讀物、購買您喜歡的有聲讀物、下載並在您的小工具中收聽它們,無論您身在何處,無論活動如何,以及如何管理您的帳戶。

對於使用 PC 或 Windows 的 Audible 粉絲, 聲音管理員 是將 Audible 刻錄到 CD 所需的工具。 這是我為您準備的另一份指南,您可以開始收聽在 DVD 系統上播放的有聲讀物。

步驟 1. 選擇標題和格式

將 Audible 刻錄到 CD 的第一步是選擇標題和格式。 在有聲網站上,轉到“我的圖書館”以選擇您的音頻標題。 要選擇格式,請根據文件大小和聲音保真度進行選擇。 建議選擇更高的配置以獲得更好的音質。

步驟 2。 將有聲讀物下載到 PC

使用 Audible Manager 工具,選擇您的有聲讀物並下載它們以將它們保存在您的計算機上。

步驟 3. 準備 Audible 刻錄到 CD

在您的計算機上,單擊工具欄上的 CD 刻錄模式。 Audible Manager 將自動激活您的 CD 刻錄機。 只需按照屏幕上的設置提示進行激活過程。

步驟 4。 將音頻標題刻錄到 CD

您會在 Audible Manager 界面的下半部分找到已下載的影片,可供刻錄。 要開始刻錄音頻標籤,請將文件從“收件箱”拖到“CD 刻錄模式”並將它們放在列表中。 看到下方窗口中出現標題後,您可以通過單擊“開始 CD 刻錄”開始刻錄過程,然後單擊“刻錄”。

步驟 5. 準備用於刻錄的音頻

Audible Manager 會將您的有聲讀物文件轉換為插件能夠理解的格式。 在此過程中,您將看到一個帶有“軌道狀態”和“磁盤狀態”的窗口。

Trask Status 可協助您返回或找到有聲讀物中您可能想要重溫的部分。磁碟狀態是有聲書轉換的進度。一旦兩種狀態都達到 100%,您的音訊檔案將刻錄到 CD。

第 3 部分。 獎勵:如何多次將 Audible 刻錄到 CD

如上所述,您只能使用 iTunes 將 Audible 刻錄到 CD 一次。 然而,沒有人願意接受這一點。 因此,在本節中,我將向您介紹其他將 Audible 刻錄到 CD 的方法不僅限於一次。

使用 DumpMedia Audible有聲音轉档器

DumpMedia Audible有聲音轉档器 有助於將 Audible 有聲讀物格式轉換為與您的 CD 刻錄過程兼容的其他格式。 來自僅與 iTunes 兼容的 Audible 有聲讀物的 AA/AAX 原始格式, DumpMedia 讓您可以選擇 MP3 允許您在其他裝置上播放有聲書的格式。

免費下載 免費下載

下面是使用步驟:

1。 安裝 DumpMedia Audible Converter 並註冊軟件。


2. 啟動軟件,將下載的有聲書文件拖到軟件界面。

添加聲音文件


3. 從窗口的“輸出格式”部分選擇格式。

選擇聲音文件的輸出格式


4. 最後,點擊“轉換”開始轉換文件。

轉換音頻文件

部分4。 結論

您是否已經決定嘗試將 Audible 刻錄到 CD 的方法? 將文件刻錄到 CD 有一些好處。 除了準確地存儲數據和保護您的文件外,處理過程也不會花費太多時間。 我上面分享的方法簡單方便。 我很確定您很高興嘗試其中之一,這樣即使沒有移動設備,您也可以繼續享受 Audible 體驗。

免費下載 免費下載

無論您是在上班路上、開車、在辦公室還是在沙發上做自己的愛好。 只要你有CD機或DVD系統,你就會感到解放。 而且您永遠不必跳過聽自己喜歡的有聲讀物。

相關文章

snow
Best Price for Spotify Music Converter

$6.98

Flash Sale
This Week Only!
Buy Now

Audible Converter Audible Converter

Free Download Free Download Buy Now Buy Now

Audible Burn to CD: What You Should Know

Written By Rosie

Last updated: 2024-01-05

2 min read

If you have tried and read about ways to store or download your Audible audiobooks but still want more, we have another solution to that. Learning how to have your Audible burn to CD is one of the best ways to keep the best audiobooks you have come across safely.

There will always come a time where you won’t get a hold of your gadgets physically for whatever reasons there may be. It’s nice to have a little time off with devices sometimes. When you do, listening to an Audiobook is something you leave in question: How can you listen to Audible without getting a hold of your smartphone or computer? Simple. You make use of the DVD system just hanging around.

To help you with it here is some information you must know about how you can have your Audible burn to CD.

Contents Guide Part 1. How to Burn Audible to CD with iTunesPart 2. How to Burn Audible to CD with Audible ManagerPart 3. Bonus: How to Burn Audible to CD More Than OncePart 4. Conclusion

Part 1. How to Burn Audible to CD with iTunes

Since Audible has been a widely-used audiobook app, Amazon has introduced and authorized iTunes to have Audible burn to CD. But before anything else, you must update your iTunes to the latest version for your audiobooks to work better even when burned to CD. You also have to authorize your Audible account on iTunes.

Remember that have your Audible burn to CD; you have to carefully decide which audiobooks you will burn since you only have one chance to burn the audiobooks. And when choosing a CD, make sure to purchase an audio CD as the MP3 CD is not compatible with some computers.

Step 1. Import Audiobooks to iTunes Library

If you are a Mac PC user, you should already be in iTunes. On the other hand, if you are using Windows and have downloaded your audiobooks with Audible manager or Audible app, launch “iTunes.” Then look for the “File” option to “Library.” Then you should choose “Import Playlist” or “Add File to Library.”

Step 2. Burn Audiobooks to CD

In your computer, insert the blank audio CD into the CD drive. Then wait until the computer recognizes it. When CD is recognized, right-click on your new audiobooks playlist to choose “Burn Playlist to Disc.”

Burn Audiobooks to CD

Step 3. Customize Settings

Before you can finally burn your audiobooks, you will have to modify the burning settings such as burn setting, preferred speed, disc format, and the gap between songs. Once you are okay with the modified settings, click “Burn.” And you’re done!

Burn Audible to CD with iTunes

Part 2. How to Burn Audible to CD with Audible Manager

You already know how to browse audiobooks with Audible, purchase your favorite ones, download, and listen to them in your gadget wherever you are, no matter the activity, and manage your account.

For Audible fans who are using PC or Windows, Audible Manager is the tool you need to have your Audible burn to CD. Here’s another guide I have for you so you can start listening to your audiobooks being played on your DVD system.

Step 1. Choose Title and Format

Your first steps to having Audible burn to CD are choosing your titles and the formats. On the audible website, go to “My Library” to select your audio titles. To choose your formats, base your choice on the file size and sound fidelity. It is recommended to choose higher configurations for better sound quality.

Step 2. Download Audiobooks to PC

With your Audible Manager tool, choose your audiobooks and download them to save them on your computer.

Step 3. Prepare Audible Burn to CD

On your computer, click on CD burn mode on the toolbar. Audible Manager will automatically activate your CD burner. Just follow the setup prompt on your screen for the activation process.

Step 4. Burn Audio Titles to CD

You will find your downloaded titles ready for burning in the lower half of the Audible Manager interface. To start burning your audio tags, drag the files from the “Inbox” to “CD Burn Mode” and drop them on the list. Once you see the titles appear in the lower window, you can begin the process of burning by clicking “Start CD Burn, then click on “Burn.”

Step 5. Prepare Audio for Burning

Audible Manager will convert your audible audiobook files to a format the plugin will understand. In this process, you will see a window with “Track Status” and “Disk Status.”

Trask Status helps you go back or find the part in your audiobook that you may want to revisit. Disk Status is the progress of the audiobook conversion. Once both statuses reach 100%, your audio files will burn to CD.

Part 3. Bonus: How to Burn Audible to CD More Than Once

As mentioned above, you are only allowed for Audible burn to CD once with iTunes. However, nobody wants to settle with that. So in this section, I will introduce you to other excellent ways to have Audible burn to CD not only once.

Use DumpMedia Audible Converter

DumpMedia Audible Converter helps with converting Audible audiobook formats to other formats compatible with your CD burning process. From AA/AAX original formats of Audible audiobooks, which are only compatible with iTunes, DumpMedia gives you the option of MP3 format that would allow you to play audiobooks on other devices.

Free Download Free Download

Here are the using steps:

1. Install DumpMedia Audible Converter and register the software.


2. Launch the software and drag the downloaded audiobook files to the software interface.

Add Audible Files


3. Choose the formats from the “Output Format” section in the window.

Select Output Format of Audible Files


4. Finally, click “Convert” to start converting the files.

Convert Audible Files

Part 4. Conclusion

Have you already decided what method to try to have Audible burn to CD? There’s a handful of benefits when you burn files to a CD. Besides storing data and securing your files accurately, it doesn’t take too much time to process. The ways I shared above are easy and convenient. I’m pretty sure you’re excited to try one of them so you can continue enjoying your Audible experience even without your mobile gadgets.

Free Download Free Download

Whether you’re on your way to work, driving your car, in the office, or on the couch doing your hobby. As long as you have a CD player or a DVD system, you will feel liberation. And you will never have to skip listening to your favorite audiobooks.

Related Article