Spotify 音樂轉檔器 Spotify 音樂轉檔器

免費下載 免費下載 立即購買 立即購買

最佳 Spotify 音樂轉換器 2024 年免費

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

上次更新時間:2024-01-06

2最小讀取

作為音樂流媒體業務之王, Spotify 為其 517 億用戶提供卓越的服務。 其免費增值盈利模式允許高級用戶幾乎不受任何限制地享受所有內容,而免費用戶除了一些限制外還可以訪問龐大的音樂庫。

然而,對於用戶來說,仍然有一些不太完美的地方。 為了 Spotify 免費用戶,他們不能 享受 Spotify 在離線情況下。 為 Spotify 高級用戶,即使他們可以下載自己喜歡的歌曲,這些下載也來自 Spotify 不完全是他們的。 他們無法在其他應用程式或其他裝置上播放這些歌曲,但只能在 Spotify.

考慮到上述情況,這就是為什麼您需要專業人士 Spotify 如果您想享受音樂轉換器,可以為您提供幫助 Spotify 免費離線歌曲。 好吧,這篇文章旨在幫助您解決這個問題,讓我們向您介紹 最好的 Spotify 音樂轉換器

內容指南 第 1 部分:專業在線 Spotify 音樂轉換器 [熱門]第 2 部分:基於網站的在線 Spotify 音樂轉換器第 3 部分:離線 Spotify 音樂轉換器第 4 部分:比較部分5:摘要

登錄  Spotify 去下載 Spotify 歌曲

第 1 部分:專業在線 Spotify 音樂轉換器 [熱門]

正如我們上面所說,轉換器有很多不同類型,例如專業線上轉換器 Spotify 音樂轉換器,網路版 Spotify 轉換器,離線 Spotify 音樂轉換器等等。 其中,我們認為 最好的 Spotify 音樂轉換器 應該是專業的線上轉換器。 因為它們安全可靠。 而最推薦的就是 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器.

DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器是一款經過授權的專業線上音樂轉換器 Spotify 音樂轉換器。 它能做的就是下載和轉換 Spotify 歌曲、播放清單、專輯或Podcast為不同的格式,例如 MP3 無 Spotify 保費。

在此過程中, DRM 加密將被完全刪除,ID3標籤和元資料資訊將保留在原來的位置,並保留 100% 原始音質。轉換後,用戶將 獲得高品質的轉換後的音樂文件,它保留所有標籤資訊和品質作為下載 Spotify。 除了它的格式是您選擇的並且完全免費在任何地方使用。

DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器是最好的 Spotify 我們在市場上找到的音樂轉換器。 轉換速度處於一流水平,轉換後的歌曲音質達到無損等級。 最重要的是,它提供 7 天免費試用和 30 天退款政策。 所以,如果用戶想先嘗試一下,是完全免費的。

免費下載 免費下載

下面就來介紹一下這個best的使用過程 Spotify 音樂轉換器給你。 點擊上面的按鈕下載並按照逐步指南進行操作。

第1步。 安裝成功後打開軟件。 點擊“打開 Spotify 網絡播放器”按鈕。 您將看到打開的內置瀏覽器 Spotify 網絡播放器,需要您提供您的 Spotify 登錄信息。 登錄您的 Spotify 賬戶正常。

安裝成功後開啟軟體


步驟#2。 您應該會在界面的右下角看到一個綠色的側邊欄,您可以將歌曲或播放列表拖到該綠色氣泡中以準備轉換。

將 Spotify 歌曲到第三方轉換器

第四步。 輸出設置可自定義,您可以根據需要修改輸出格式和輸出路徑。

選擇第三方的輸出格式和路徑 Spotify 變流器

步驟#5。 這 DumpMedia Spotify 單擊“轉換”按鈕(位於頁面底部)後,Music Converter 將處理文件轉換並取消 DRM 保護。

轉換 Spotify 所需格式的歌曲

有了這個轉換器,您可以用您的設備做更多的事情 Spotify 歌曲。 而不是只聽歌 Spotify。 現在你可能會轉換 spotify 免費音樂,與您的朋友分享這些歌曲,您甚至不需要 Spotify 保費。


第 2 部分:基於網站的在線 Spotify 音樂轉換器

網上介紹專業後 Spotify 音樂轉換器,您可能會好奇,還有其他方法可以轉換嗎 Spotify 歌曲? 下面我們將介紹基於網站的線上轉換器。 您可以將音樂檔案上傳到網站,轉換後,您可以將轉換後的音樂檔案下載到您的電腦。

基於網站的在線的好處 Spotify 音樂轉換器既方便又便宜。 您只需要拖曳下載的 Spotify 音樂到網站,等待,然後下載轉換後的音樂檔案。 此外,如果您同意網站上的所有廣告,其中大多數都是免費的。 然而,我們不推薦這種類型的轉換器有很多原因。

基於網站的在線的缺點 Spotify 音樂轉換器🤔

  1. 你需要一個 Spotify 首先下載這些歌曲的高級版。
  2. 那些基於在線網站的轉換器幾乎都是未經授權的,這意味著它們可能包含計算機病毒或其他對您的 PC 有危險的東西。 您的 PC 可能會被黑客入侵,您的個人信息可能會洩露,甚至更糟。
  3. 音樂轉換不是一件容易的事。 特別是那些 Spotify 受 DRM 加密保護的音樂文件。 可靠的音樂轉換器應該能夠 刪除 DRM 加密,保留 ID3 標籤和元資料訊息,同時在轉換過程中保持音質。 基於網站的線上音樂轉換器通常無法滿足標準。
  4. 失敗率。 對於這種類型的轉換器,並非所有音樂文件都可以轉換,您可能會收到“轉換失敗”通知或轉換後的文件無法播放。

如果您只打算轉換一個音頻文件,您可以試試這個基於網站的在線 Spotify 音樂轉換器。 但是,我們認為這不是最好的 Spotify 音樂轉換器。

第 3 部分:離線 Spotify 音樂轉換器

最後流行的類型 Spotify Music Converter 是一款離線轉換器。 這種類型的轉換器是離線軟件,這意味著它不需要互聯網。 但是您確實需要從以下位置下載您的歌曲 Spotify 第一。

此外,大多數可靠的離線 Spotify 音樂轉換器不是免費的。 與基於網站的轉換器相比,離線轉換器更可靠,它們可以很好地滿足您需要的每個功能。

轉換下載 Spotify 歌曲

但我想你可能已經注意到,如果你決定使用離線轉換器,你需要一個 Spotify 溢價,您需要為轉換器本身付費。 這正是我不推薦這種類型的原因。

第 4 部分:比較

介紹完以上3種類型後 Spotify 音樂轉換器,我們終於來比較一下專業的線上音樂轉換器了 Spotify 音樂轉換器,基於網站 Spotify 轉換器和離線 Spotify 音樂轉換器。

1. DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器(專業線上轉換器):

優點:


2. 網站在線 Spotify 音樂轉換器

優點:

缺點:

3. 離線 Spotify 音樂轉換器:

優點:

缺點:

您對轉換器的選擇取決於您的特定需求和優先級,例如離線存取的需要、安全性的重要性、您的預算和所需的功能。 建議根據您的個人要求評估每個選項,以便為您的音樂轉換需求做出最佳選擇。

部分5:摘要

在本文中,我們介紹了三種最流行的類型 Spotify 音樂轉換器。 詳細分析了它們的優缺點,建議您應該選擇哪種類型。 那麼最好的 Spotify 音樂轉換器。

免費下載 免費下載

DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器 是我們為您找到的最佳選擇,如果您確實需要 Spotify 轉換器,這是你應該使用的。

相關文章

Spotify Music Converter Spotify Music Converter

Free Download Free Download Buy Now Buy Now

The Best Spotify Music Converter Free in 2024

Written By Rosie

Last updated: 2022-03-11

2 min read

As the king of the music streaming businesses, Spotify offers excellent service to its 517 million users. Its Freemium profit model allows Premium users to enjoy all content almost without any limitation, and Free users also can have access to the enormous music library except for some limitations.

However, there is still something not quite perfect for users. For Spotify Free users, they can not enjoy Spotify in an offline situation. For Spotify Premium users, even though they could download songs they like, those downloads from Spotify are not entirely theirs. They cannot play those songs on other apps or other devices but only within Spotify.

Considering the above, that is why you need a professional Spotify Music Converter to help if you want to enjoy Spotify songs offline for free. Well, this article is aiming to help you with this, let us introduce you to the best Spotify Music Converter now.

Contents Guide Part 1: Professional Online Spotify Music Converter [Hot]Part 2: Website-based Online Spotify Music ConverterPart 3: Offline Spotify Music ConverterPart 4: ComparisonPart 5: Summary

Log In Spotify to Download Spotify Songs

Part 1: Professional Online Spotify Music Converter [Hot]

As we said above, there are many different types of converters, such as professional online Spotify music converters, web version Spotify converters, offline Spotify music converters, and more. Among them, we think the best Spotify music converter should be a professional online converter. Because they are safe and reliable. And the most recommended one is the DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter.

The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter is an authorized, professional online Spotify Music Converter. What it can do is download and convert Spotify songs, playlists, albums, or podcasts to different formats such as MP3 without Spotify Premium.

During the process, the DRM encryption will be fully removed, ID3 tags and metadata information will stay just where they were, and keep 100% original sound quality. After the conversion, users will get a high-quality, converted music file, it keeps all the tag information and quality as downloads from Spotify. Except its format is what you have chosen and is completely free to use anywhere.

The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter is the best Spotify music converter we found on the market. The conversion speed is at the top rank and the sound quality of converted songs is lossless level. Most importantly, it offers a 7-day free trial and a 30-day money-back policy. So, if users want to try it out first, it will be no cost at all.

Free Download Free Download

Let us introduce the process of using this best Spotify music converter to you. Click the above button to download and follow the step-by-step guide.

Step #1. Open the software after the successful installation. Click the “Open the Spotify Web Player” button. You shall see the built-in browser opened Spotify Web Player and need you to provide your Spotify login information. Log in to your Spotify account as normal.

Open the Software After the Successful Installation


Step #2. You should see a green sidebar at the bottom right of the interface, you can drag the song or playlist to that green bubble to get ready for conversion.

Adding Spotify Songs to Third Party Converter

Step #3. The output settings are customizable, you can modify the output format and output path as you want.

Choosing Output Format and Path on Third Party Spotify Converter

Step #5. The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter will process the conversion of the files as well as the removal of the DRM protection once the “Convert” button (located at the bottom area of the page) has been clicked.

Converting Spotify Songs to Desired Format

With this converter, there is much more you can do with your Spotify songs. Instead of listening to songs only on Spotify. Now you might convert spotify music free, share those songs with your friends, and you don’t even need a Spotify Premium.


Part 2: Website-based Online Spotify Music Converter

After introducing the professional online Spotify music converter, you may be curious, is there any other way to convert Spotify songs? Below we will introduce website-based online converters. You can upload music files to the website, and after conversion, you can download the converted music files to your computer.

The good things about website-based Online Spotify Music Converter are convenience and cost. You just need to drag your downloaded Spotify music to the website, wait, and then download the converted music file. Also, most of them are free if you are okay with all those advertisements on the website. However, there are many reasons why we don’t recommend this type of converter.

The cons of Website-based Online Spotify Music Converter 🤔

  1. You need a Spotify Premium to download those songs in the first place.
  2. Those online website-based converters are almost all unauthorized, which means they might contain computer viruses or other things that are dangerous to your PC. Your PC might get hacked, and your personal information could leak out, or even worse.
  3. Music conversion is not an easy job. Especially those Spotify music files that are protected by DRM encryption. A reliable music converter should be able to remove DRM encryption, keeping ID3 tags and metadata info while maintaining sound quality during the conversion. A website-based online music converter is normally not able to meet the standard.
  4. Failure Rate. For this type of converter, not all your music files can be converted, you might get a “Conversion Failed” notice or get a converted file that cannot be played.

If you are only planning to convert one audio file, you might try this website-based online Spotify Music Converter. However, we don’t think this is the best Spotify Music converter.

Part 3: Offline Spotify Music Converter

The last popular type of Spotify Music Converter is an offline converter. This type of converter is offline software which means it does not require internet. But you do need to download your songs from Spotify first.

Also, most of the reliable offline Spotify Music Converters are not free. Compared to the website-based converter, offline converters are much more reliable, they work fine on every function you need.

Converting Downloaded Spotify Songs

But I think you might already notice, that if you decided to use an offline converter, you need a Spotify Premium and you need to pay for the converter itself. That’s exactly why I don’t recommend this type.

Part 4: Comparison

After introducing the above 3 types of Spotify Music Converters, let's finally make a comparison among the professional online Spotify music converters, website-based Spotify converters, and offline Spotify music converters.

1. DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter (Professional Online Converter):

Pros:


2. Website-based Online Spotify Music Converter

Pros:

Cons:

3. Offline Spotify Music Converters:

Pros:

Cons:

Your choice of converter depends on your specific needs and priorities, such as the need for offline access, the importance of security, your budget, and the desired features. It's recommended to evaluate each option based on your individual requirements to make the best choice for your music conversion needs.

Part 5: Summary

In this article, we introduced three of the most popular types of Spotify music converters. Analyzed their pros and cons in detail, advising on what type you should choose. Then the best Spotify music converter.

Free Download Free Download

The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter is the best option we found for you, if you do need a Spotify converter, this is the one you should use.

Related Article
Sign up to get 30% Off Sign up to get
30% Off >>>