音頻轉換器圖標

DumpMedia Audible有聲音轉档器

下載 Audible AA 和 AAX 並將其轉換為 MP3

DumpMedia Audible Converter 是一款實用的有聲書下載器,可協助您下載 Audible 有聲書並將其從 AA、AAX 轉換為 MP3 格式。

Mac Mac

Win Windows

*注意:此程序僅供個人使用。

屏幕 辦公桌 站
站

DumpMedia 嚴格遵守美國版權法規。 我們採用領先的技術來記錄未加密的音頻數據,同時保持無損音質。

更多細節在這裡

Audible有聲音轉档器

將聲音轉換為 MP3

下載有聲讀物以供離線播放 Audible 擁有世界上最多的有聲讀物和播客。 DumpMedia Audible Converter 可幫助您將有聲讀物下載到您的計算機或設備。 這樣您就可以離線或在任何設備上收聽 Audible Audios,而無需任何帳戶授權。

產品說明下載
產品描述轉換

將 Audible AA/AAX 有聲書轉換為 MP3 有聲有聲讀物通常需要帳戶授權才能收聽音頻。 它們以 AA 和 AAX 格式編碼,只能在有限的設備和播放器上播放。 DumpMedia Audible Converter 專注於讓您完全控制從 Audible.com 購買的有聲讀物。 這款獨特的敏感免洗唇膜採用 Moisture WrapTM 技術和 Berry Mix ComplexTM 成分, DumpMedia Audible 轉換器,您可以將 Audible AA/AAX 轉換為 MP3 或其他常見格式。您可以在任何流行的有聲讀物上自由收聽 MP3 播放器,例如 iPod、PSP、Sony Walkman、iRiver 等。

保持可聽 AA/AAX 文件的無損質量 DumpMedia Audible Converter 不僅可以將 AA/AAX 有聲書轉換為 MP3 格式。它還提供了保留的選項 100% 無損音質,讓您享受完美的聆聽體驗。

產品描述可聽
產品描述速度

更快的轉換速度以節省您的時間 我們總是有許多需要轉換的有聲讀物。 有聲讀物通常會持續數小時。 DumpMedia Audible Converter 提供更快的轉換速度來轉換有聲讀物,以節省您的寶貴時間。

保留章節和 ID3 標籤 為了提供更好的服務和聆聽享受, DumpMedia Audible Converter 允許您自動保留原始有聲讀物信息,包括標題、藝術家、作者、您的、流派、評論等。您還可以保留轉換後的章節。 使用方便、友好。

產品描述保留
產品描述免費

免費更新和個人支持 我們將始終研究最新技術並不斷更新軟件。 所有用戶在購買 DumpMeida Audible Converter 後都可以享受終身免費更新。 如果您在運行程序時遇到任何問題,請隨時聯繫支持團隊。 我們隨時為您提供幫助。

3 步驟將 Audible 轉換為 MP3

step1 step2 step3

步驟二

將有聲有聲讀物添加到 DumpMedia 音頻轉換器。

步驟二

選擇聲音輸出格式和輸出文件夾。

步驟二

將有聲有聲書轉換為 MP3.

步驟 1

步驟 2

步驟 3

Audible有聲音轉档器 Audible有聲音轉档器

Mac 免費下載 購買 立即購買

技術規格

系統要求

操作系統贏: Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7 (64bits)

操作系統 Mac: Mac OS X的10.12或更高

處理器: 1G Hz處理器或更高版本

隨機存取存儲器: 512MB 或更高

輸入格式

音頻格式: 有聲AA,AAX有聲讀物

輸出格式

音頻格式: MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC

安斯利布拉德利 莎莉韋恩 布雷迪基思

我通常不會對此類軟件發表評論。 好吧,這是我用過的所有同類產品中最可靠的一款。 它有一個簡單高效的用戶界面設計,不錯的轉換速度和完美的音質,最重要的是,它不會一直告訴你轉換失敗!

安斯利布拉德利

我經常旅行,我去過的大部分地方都沒有 Wi-Fi。 如果我只用蜂窩數據聽有聲讀物,那將花費我很多錢。 DumpMedia Audible Converter 幫助我將所有有聲書轉換為 MP3 格式,確實方便又實用。

莎莉韋恩

我還帶著我的舊松下 CD 播放器,它工作得很好。 我只是喜歡用它聽音樂或有聲讀物。 Audible 兼容各種新奇的數字設備,但不兼容我的 CD 播放器。 這個 DumpMedia Audible Converter 在這方面確實幫了我大忙。

布雷迪基思

寫評論

更多評論

請告訴我們你的想法

請評價我們的產品,謝謝。

完成交易

送出

常見問題

1. 免費試用版有什麼限制?

試用版 DumpMedia Audible Converter 只允許您轉換每個音頻文件的 3 分鐘。 此外,您有 30 天的試用期,免費試用期結束後,您需要購買完整版程序才能繼續使用。

2. 支持的輸入格式有哪些?

音頻格式:Audible AA、AAX 有聲讀物

3. 如何激活軟件?

首先,下載並安裝 DumpMedia PC/Mac 上的 Audible Converter。 其次,啟動軟件,然後輸入您的激活碼。

如果您在激活軟件時遇到任何問題,請隨時通過此電子郵件與我們聯繫:  支持@dumpmedia要。

4. 如何更新軟件?

有兩個選項可以更新 DumpMedia 音頻轉換器。 自動更新和手動更新。 當有新版本時,軟件會提示,點擊即可自動更新。

您可以通過直接從我們的產品頁面下載和安裝軟件來手動更新軟件。 只需轉到我們的官方產品頁面並下載該軟件。 通常我們會不定期更新我們的軟件,為了使您的產品保持最新,您可以在一定的時間段內到您的網站下載該軟件。

註:這是 100% 免費且安全地更新軟體。

5. 如何找回我的激活碼?

進入許可證檢索頁面:  https://www.dumpmedia.com/support/license-retrieval/

6. 我如何退還 Audible Converter?

轉到退款政策頁面: https://www.dumpmedia.com/refund-policy/

更多常見問題

使用說明

更多指南
音頻轉換器圖標

免費試用

DumpMedia Audible有聲音轉档器

DumpMedia Audible Converter 是一款實用的有聲書下載器,可協助您下載 Audible 有聲書並將其從 AA、AAX 轉換為 MP3 格式。

提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升 提升

snow
Best Price for Spotify Music Converter

$6.98

Flash Sale
This Week Only!
Buy Now
Audible Converter Icon

DumpMedia Audible Converter

Download and Convert Audible AA & AAX to MP3

DumpMedia Audible Converter is a useful audiobook downloader to help you download and convert Audible audiobooks from AA, AAX to MP3 format.

Mac Mac

Win Windows

*Note: This program is for personal use only.

screen desk stand
stand

DumpMedia strictly follows United States Copyright regulations. We adopt leading technology to record unencrypted audio data while maintaining lossless sound quality.

More details here

Audible Converter

Convert Audible to MP3

Downloading Audible Audiobooks for Offline Playing Audible has the world's largest selection of audiobooks as well as podcasts. DumpMedia Audible Converter helps you download audiobooks to your computer or device. So that you can listen to Audible Audios offline or on any device without requiring any account authorization.

product desc download
product desc convert

Convert Audible AA/AAX Audiobooks to MP3 Audible audiobooks usually require an account authorization to listen to the audio. They are encoded in AA and AAX formats, which can only be played on limited devices and players. DumpMedia Audible Converter concentrates on letting you get full control over the audiobooks you purchased from Audible.com. With DumpMedia Audible Converter, you can convert Audible AA/AAX to MP3 or other common formats. You can freely listen to your audiobooks on any popular MP3 player, such as iPod, PSP, Sony Walkman, iRiver, etc.

Keep Lossless Quality for Audible AA/AAX Files DumpMedia Audible Converter not only converts AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 format. It also offers an option to keep 100% lossless audio quality to let you enjoy the perfect listening experience.

product desc audible
product desc speed

Faster Conversion Speed to Save Your Time We always have a number of audiobooks that need to be converted. The audiobooks usually last for hours. DumpMedia Audible Converter provides a faster conversion speed to convert the audiobooks in order to save your precious time.

Keep Chapters and ID3 Tags To provide better service and listening enjoyment, DumpMedia Audible Converter allows you to retain the original audiobook information automatically, including Title, Artist, Author, Your, Genre, Comments, etc. You can also keep the chapter after conversion. It is convenient and friendly to use.

product desc keep
product desc free

Free updates & Personal Support We will always study the latest technology and keep updating the software. All users can enjoy lifetime updates for free once purchased the DumpMeida Audible Converter. If you have any problems when running the program, please feel free to contact the support team. We are always here to give you help.

3 Steps to Convert Audible to MP3

step1 step2 step3

Step 1.

Add Audible Audiobooks to DumpMedia Audible Converter.

Step 2.

Select Audible Output Format and Output Folder.

Step 3.

Convert Audible audiobooks to MP3.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Audible Converter Audible Converter

Mac Free Download Buy Buy Now

Tech Specs

System Requirement

Operating System Win: Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7 (64bits)

Operating System Mac: Mac OS X 10.12 or higher

Processor: 1G Hz processor or above

RAM: 512MB or higher

Input Formats

Audio Formats: Audible AA, AAX audiobooks

Output Formats

Audio Formats: MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC

Ainsley Bradley Sally Wynn Brady Keith

I don't normally leave comments for this type of software. Well this is the most reliable one among all those similar products I've used. It got a simple and efficient UI design, decent conversion speed and perfect sound quality, most importantly thing is, it won't keep telling you conversion failed!

Ainsley Bradley

I travel a lot and most of the places I went do not have Wi-Fi. It will cost me a lot of money if I just listen to audiobooks with cellular data. DumpMedia Audible Converter helped me to convert all my audiobooks to MP3 format, it is really convenient and useful.

Sally Wynn

I still got my old Panasonic CD player with me, and it works just fine. I just love to listen to music or audiobooks with it. Audible is compatible with all kinds of fancy new digital devices but not my CD player. This DumpMedia Audible Converter really helped me with this.

Brady Keith

Write A Review

More Review

Tell us what you think

Please Rate Our Products, Thank You.

close

Submit

FAQs

1. What's the limitation of free trial version?

The trial version of DumpMedia Audible Converter only allows you to convert 3minutes of each audio file. Also, you have 30 days to use the trial version, when the free-trial period is over, you will need to purchase the full version of the program to continue using it.

2. What are the supported input formats?

Audio Formats: Audible AA, AAX audiobooks

3. How to activate the software?

First, download and install DumpMedia Audible Converter on your PC/Mac. Second, launch the software and then enter your activation code.

If you have any trouble activating the software, feel free to contact us via this email:  support@dumpmedia.com.

4. How to update the software?

There are two options to update DumpMedia Audible Converter. The auto-update and manually-update. When there is a new version, the software will prompt you with it, you can just click it and update automatically.

You can update the software manually by downloading and installing the software directly from our product page. Just go to our official product page and download the software. Normally we will update our software from time to time, in order to keep your product up to date, you can go to your website to download the software in a certain period of time.

Note: It's 100% free and safe to update the software.

5. How to get back my activation code?

6. How can I refund Audible Converter?

Go to refund policy page: https://www.dumpmedia.com/refund-policy/

More FAQs

Guides

More Guides
Audible Converter icon

Free Try

DumpMedia Audible Converter

DumpMedia Audible Converter is a useful audiobook downloader to help you download and convert Audible audiobooks from AA, AAX to MP3 format.

promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion promotion