Spotify 音樂轉檔器 Spotify 音樂轉檔器

免費下載 免費下載 立即購買 立即購買

怎麼聽 Spotify 離線有/無高級版(2024)

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

上次更新時間:2024-01-06

2最小讀取

到2021年底, Spotify 擁有約406億用戶,其中180億是高級用戶。 這點毋庸置疑 Spotify 是音樂流媒體市場的王者。 他們為所有用戶提供了優質的服務。 但是,在某些離線情況下,用戶可能無法獲得最佳體驗。

這篇文章旨在幫助讀者聆聽 Spotify 離線情況。 我們將向您展示一些技巧 Spotify 使用或不使用 Premium 離線收聽。 現在讓我們從一些基本功能開始 Spotify.

聽力 Spotify 離線

內容指南 第 1 部分:您需要了解的事項 Spotify 離線第 2 部分:如何聆聽 Spotify 離線無高級第 3 部分:如何聆聽 Spotify 使用高級版離線部分4:摘要

第 1 部分:您需要了解的事項 Spotify 離線

如果你是一個 Spotify 用戶,您可能知道高級用戶和免費用戶之間的巨大差異。 免費用戶無法下載歌曲、播放列表或專輯,而高級用戶可以下載所有類型的內容 Spotify 用於離線收聽。

這意味著免費用戶無法 聽 Spotify 離線 除非他們使用第三方軟體,但高級用戶只需下載歌曲並打開離線模式。

然而,即使對於高級用戶來說,他們下載的歌曲也不是永久性的,他們必須至少每 30 天上網一次才能保留下載的媒體檔案。 此外,那些下載的歌曲受到保護 DRM, 所以他們只能與 Spotify 應用程序。

現在,讓我們繼續第 2 部分,我們將向您展示如何聆聽 Spotify 沒有保費離線。

第 2 部分:如何聆聽 Spotify 離線無高級

💡方法一:使用 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器

正如我們上面提到的高級用戶下載他們喜歡的歌曲以供離線收聽。 在...的幫助下 DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter,免費用戶可以下載 Spotify 歌曲也是如此。 這 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器 是經過授權的專業第三方工具,能夠轉換 Spotify 將歌曲轉換為用戶選擇的格式,同時去除 DRM 加密並保持高音質 Spotify.

使用此軟件,用戶可以登錄 Spotify 帶有內置瀏覽器的網絡播放器。 將喜歡的歌曲添加到 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器直接來自 Spotify 網絡播放器。 將它們轉換為許多流行的格式,例如 MP3、WMA、AAC、FLAC 等。經過短暫的轉換後,用戶將獲得所需格式的無 DRM 媒體文件。 最重要的是,所有這些都不需要 Spotify 高級,它是用戶的完美工具 聽 Spotify 離線.

注意: DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter 提供 7 天免費試用,並在購買後 XNUMX 個月內全額退款。 點擊下面的按鈕下載並免費試用。 以下是有關如何使用該軟體的逐步指南:

免費下載 免費下載

#Step 1: 下載 並安裝 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器
點擊上面的下載按鈕。 您可以開始下載 DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter,然後將其安裝在您的 PC 或 Mac 上。 它可在 Windows 和 Mac 上使用。

#第2步:啟動 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器和 登入 至 Spotify
成功安裝後,啟動應用程序。 您將看到打開的內置瀏覽器 Spotify 網絡播放器。 然後用戶需要登錄 Spotify 網絡播放器繼續。

#Step 3: 加入 您與伴侶的 Spotify 歌曲 到應用程序
將 Spotify 音樂轉換為離線收聽

在主介面的右下角,有一個綠色的氣泡。 這是一個快速添加按鈕,您可以將歌曲或播放清單拖到其中。 一旦您將歌曲拖到綠色氣泡中,轉換面板就會彈出,您拖入的所有歌曲都會在那裡列出。

#Step 4: 選擇 您想要的 輸出格式 和位置
在轉換器上選擇輸出格式和位置

您可以在面板的右上角選擇可用的輸出格式。 要更改輸出文件夾,您可以檢查轉換面板的左下方。

#Step 5: 開始轉換
轉換 Spotify 音樂至 MP3 用於離線收聽單擊每首歌曲右側的“轉換”按鈕開始轉換。 如果單擊右下角的“全部轉換”按鈕,面板上的所有歌曲將按順序轉換。

#Step 6: 轉換
轉換面板頂部有一個“完成”水龍頭。 通過單擊並輸入此水龍頭,您可以在此處查看所有轉換後的歌曲。

就這麼簡單,它是一個易於使用且功能強大的軟件,具有 DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter用戶可以輕鬆轉換 Spotify 將歌曲轉換為所需的格式以供離線收聽。 這是最推薦的方法 聽 Spotify 離線.

💡方法2:使用TuneSolo Spotify 音樂轉換器

獨奏 Spotify Music Converter 是聆聽音樂的另一個不錯的選擇 Spotify 離線。 它可以幫助所有人 Spotify 使用者下載歌曲和播放清單。 下載後,您將可以享受全部 Spotify 即使沒有也可以離線播放歌曲 Spotify 高級訂閱。 它使用戶能夠下載和轉換 Spotify 音樂的轉換速度為 5 倍,這意味著它是一個節省時間的工具。

以下是有關如何使用該軟件的分步指南:

#步驟1。 登入內建 Spotify 網絡播放器。 將播放列表、歌曲、播客或專輯拖放到軟件界面右側的氣泡中。

步驟1

#第2步。 選擇輸出格式並點擊“全部轉換”開始下載。

步驟2

步驟3. 轉換完成後,點擊“查看輸出檔案”即可取得歌曲。

步驟3

💡方法3:使用TunesFun Spotify 音樂轉換器

如果您想保留所有 ID3 標籤和元資料並保留曲目 ID,TunesFun Spotify 音樂轉換器值得考慮。 ID3標籤和元資料資訊對於識別很重要 Spotify 音樂。 您也可以輕鬆管理輸出檔案資料夾。 現在,您可以輕鬆地按藝術家和專輯自訂輸出音樂庫,而無需手動將它們一一排序。

Spotify 高級訂閱僅允許您在最多 3 台不同的設備上播放歌曲。 由於受 DRM 保護,您只能在 Spotify 應用。 與 TunesFun 一起 Spotify 音樂轉換器,您可以轉換任何 Spotify 歌曲、專輯或播放列表 MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC 格式,也可以離線欣賞。

第 3 部分:如何聆聽 Spotify 使用高級版離線

為 Spotify 優質用戶,全程聆聽 Spotify 離線很容易。 只需下載您喜歡的歌曲並將其打開離線模式(您可以在“設置”下的“播放”中打開它),這樣 Spotify 只會播放已經下載到您手機中的歌曲。

以下是詳細說明:

#第1步:開啟 Spotify, 轉到要下載的歌曲、專輯或播放列表。

#Step 2:對於手機和平板電腦用戶,點擊向下箭頭進行下載。 為了 Spotify 桌面用戶,打開“下載”。

取消 Spotify 至尊會員

此外,手機和平板電腦用戶無法使用蜂窩數據下載歌曲,除非更改設定。 如果您堅持使用蜂窩數據下載。 您可以轉到“設定”,點擊“音訊品質”,然後前往“下載”,然後打開“使用蜂窩網路下載”。

部分4:摘要

在這篇文章中,我們提供了有關如何 聽 Spotify 離線 有還是沒有 Spotify 優質的。 對於高級用戶來說,它簡單明了。 這 DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器 是幫助用戶解決此問題的最推薦的第三方工具。

點擊嘗試一下吧! 它是 100% 安全的!

免費下載 免費下載

這款獨特的敏感免洗唇膜採用 Moisture WrapTM 技術和 Berry Mix ComplexTM 成分, DumpMedia Spotify 音樂轉換器,可以輕鬆下載歌曲並將其轉換為適當的格式。 更不用說DRM刪除功能,用戶可以不受任何限制地欣賞音樂。

相關文章

snow
Best Price for Spotify Music Converter

$6.98

Flash Sale
This Week Only!
Buy Now

Spotify Music Converter Spotify Music Converter

Free Download Free Download Buy Now Buy Now

How to Listen to Spotify Offline With/Without Premium (2024)

Written By Rosie

Last updated: 2024-01-06

2 min read

Till the end of 2021, Spotify has around 406 million users, and 180 million of them are Premium users. There is no doubt that Spotify is the king of the music streaming market. They provided excellent service to all users. However, in some offline situations, users might not be able to get the best experiences.

This article is meant to help readers with this listen to Spotify offline situation. We will show you some tricks for Spotify offline listening with or without Premium. Now let’s start with some basic features of Spotify.

Listening Spotify Offline

Contents Guide Part 1: Things You Need to Know About Spotify OfflinePart 2: How to Listen to Spotify Offline without PremiumPart 3: How to Listen to Spotify Offline with PremiumPart 4: Summary

Part 1: Things You Need to Know About Spotify Offline

If you are a Spotify user, you probably know the huge difference between Premium users and free users. Free users cannot download songs, playlists, or albums while Premium users are allowed to download all types of content on Spotify for offline listening.

This means free users cannot listen to Spotify offline unless they use third-party software, but Premium users can simply download songs and turn on offline mode.

However, even for Premium users, their downloaded songs are not permanent, they will have to go online at least once every 30 days to keep their downloaded media files. Also, those downloaded songs are protected by DRM, so they can only be played with the Spotify app.

Now, let’s move on to part 2, we will show you how to listen to Spotify offline without Premium.

Part 2: How to Listen to Spotify Offline without Premium

💡 Method 1: Use DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter

As we mentioned above Premium users download their favored songs for offline listening. With the help of DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter, free users can download Spotify songs as well. The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter is an authorized, professional third-party tool that is able to convert Spotify songs to formats that users choose, meanwhile removing the DRM encryption and keeping the high sound quality as Spotify.

With this software, users can log in to Spotify Web Player with the built-in browser. Adding favored songs to DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter straight from Spotify Web Player. Convert them into many popular formats such as MP3, WMA, AAC, FLAC, etc. After a short time of conversion, the user will get a DRM-free media file with the desired format. Most importantly, all of these do not require Spotify Premium, it is a perfect tool for users to listen to Spotify offline.

Note: DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter provides a 7-day free trial and full refund within one month of purchase. Click the below button to download and have a free try. Following is the step-by-step guidance on how to use this software:

Free Download Free Download

#Step 1: Download and Install the DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter
By clicking the download button above. You can start downloading the DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter and then install it on your PC or Mac. It is available on both Windows and Mac.

#Step 2: Launch the DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter and Log in to Spotify
After the successful installation, launch the application. You will see the built-in browser opened by the Spotify Web Player. The user then needs to log in to Spotify Web Player to proceed.

#Step 3: Add Your Spotify Songs to the Application
Adding Spotify Music to Converter for Offline Listening

In the bottom right of the main interface, there is a green bubble. It is a quick-adding button that you can drag songs or a playlist to it. As soon as you drag your songs to the green bubble, the convert panel will pop up and all the songs you dragged in will be listed there.

#Step 4: Choose Your Desired Output Format and Location
Choosing Output Format and Location on Converter

You can choose the available output format at the top right of the panel. To change the output folder, you can check the bottom left of the convert panel.

#Step 5: Start the Conversion
Converting Spotify Music to MP3 for Offline ListeningClick the “Convert” button on the right side of each song to start the conversion. If you click the “Convert All” button at the bottom right, all songs on the panel will be converted in order.

#Step 6: Finished the Conversion
There is a “finished” tap at the top of the converting panel. You can see all your converted songs here by clicking and entering this tap.

As simple as that, it is an easy-to-use and powerful software, with DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter users can easily convert Spotify songs to the desired format for offline listening. It is the most recommended method to listen to Spotify offline.

💡 Method 2: Use TuneSolo Spotify Music Converter

TuneSolo Spotify Music Converter is another great option for listening to Spotify offline. It assists all Spotify users in downloading songs and playlists. Once downloaded, you'll be able to enjoy all Spotify songs offline even without a Spotify Premium subscription. It enables users to download and convert Spotify music at 5X conversion, which means that it's a time-saving tool.

Following is the step-by-step guidance on how to use this software:

#Step1. Log in to the built-in Spotify web player. Drag and drop the playlist, songs, podcasts, or albums to the bubble on the right side of the software interface.

step 1

#Step2. Select the output format and click "Convert All" to start downloading.

step 2

Step3. Once the conversion finishes, click "View Output File" to get songs.

step 3

💡 Method 3: Use TunesFun Spotify Music Converter

If you want to keep all ID3 tags and metadata with track ID preserved, TunesFun Spotify Music Converter is worth considering. ID3 tags and metadata info are important for recognizing Spotify Music. You can also manage the output files folder with ease. Now you can easily customize the output music library by artists and albums without sorting them one by one manually.

Spotify premium subscription only allows you to play songs on a maximum of 3 different devices. Because of the protection of DRM, you can only play it on the Spotify application. With TunesFun Spotify Music Converter, you can convert any Spotify song, album, or playlist to MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC format and enjoy them offline too.

Part 3: How to Listen to Spotify Offline with Premium

For Spotify Premium users, the whole process of listening to Spotify offline is quite easy. Simply download songs you like and turn them on offline mode (you can turn it on at “Playback” under “Settings”), so Spotify will only play the songs that have already been downloaded to your phone.

Following is the detailed instruction:

#Step 1: On Spotify, go to songs, albums, or playlists you want to download.

#Step 2: For mobile and tablet users, tap the down arrow to download. For Spotify Desktop users, switch on “Download”.

Canceling Spotify Premium

In addition, mobile and tablet users cannot download songs with cellular data unless they change the settings. If you insist on downloading with cellular data. You can go to “Settings”, tap “Audio Quality”, then go to “Download”, and switch on “Download Using Cellular”.

Part 4: Summary

In this post, we provided instructions on how to listen to Spotify offline with or without Spotify Premium. It is straight and simple for Premium users. The DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter is the most recommended third-party tool to help users with this issue.

Click to have a try! It's 100% secure!

Free Download Free Download

With DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter, songs can be easily downloaded and converted to proper formats. Not to mention the DRM removal function, users are able to enjoy that music without any limitations.

Related Article