Guide ultime 2023 pour convertir Apple Music en MP3

Écrit par Rosie

Dernière mise à jour: 2023-07-31

2 min read

"La conversion d'Apple Music en MP3 est-elle une tâche difficile et fastidieuse?" "Avez-vous un guide sur la conversion d'Apple Music en MP3 que je peux suivre?" "J'ai essayé de transformer certains Apple Music en MP3, mais je continue à avoir une erreur de conversion, quelqu'un peut-il m'aider?"

Avez-vous déjà lu toutes les questions ci-dessus ? Ou ces questions vous étaient-elles familières ? Avez-vous déjà participé à des discussions et plateformes en ligne auparavant ? Faites-vous également partie de ces utilisateurs d'Apple Music qui demandent la même chose ?

Le problème avec le streaming Apple Music est que parfois, vous voudrez peut-être aussi les écouter sur d'autres appareils ou lecteurs en dehors de votre téléphone mobile. Cependant, tous les gadgets ne sont pas autorisés à accéder aux pistes Apple Music. Ainsi, vous rencontrerez sûrement des problèmes de compatibilité. Comment cela peut-il être réparé alors? Simple!

Il vous suffit de convertir Apple Music en MP3 ! Le MP3 est l’un des formats les plus polyvalents et les plus couramment utilisés, car il est largement pris en charge par presque tous les lecteurs et appareils. Vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec le MP3 !

Le dilemme ici est de savoir comment effectuer une conversion Apple Music en MP3. Eh bien, ce qui précède n’est pas du tout un problème. Nous avons des solutions pour vous ! Apprenez à les connaître en commençant à parcourir ce que nous avons préparé dans cet article.

Guide des matières Partie 1. Comment convertir efficacement Apple Music en MP3 sous Windows/Mac ?Partie 2. Comment convertir des fichiers de chansons en MP3 avec l'application Apple Music ou iTunes ?Partie 3. Résumé

Partie 1. Comment convertir efficacement Apple Music en MP3 sous Windows/Mac ?

Les pistes Apple Music sont soumises à la politique de protection FairPlay d'Apple. Avec le cryptage dont ils disposent, vous ne pouvez pas y accéder sur n'importe quel lecteur ou appareil que vous aimez. Le vôtre doit être un gadget autorisé. Avant de savoir comment convertir Apple Music en MP3, vous devez d'abord savoir comment vous débarrasser de ce cryptage DRM qui vous empêche d'accéder aux chansons Apple Music sur n'importe quel appareil ou lecteur multimédia.

Lorsque vous naviguez sur le Web, vous verrez de nombreuses recommandations ou méthodes sur Suppression de DRM ainsi que la conversion Apple Music en MP3. Mais à quel point êtes-vous sûr que ceux-ci sont suffisamment fiables et dignes de confiance ? Eh bien, vérifier la légitimité des applications peut parfois être un fardeau pour vous. Pour vous aider, nous vous recommandons un bon outil ici - le DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. Celui-ci est compatible avec Mac et PC Windows et offre une période d'essai gratuite !

La DumpMedia Apple Music Converter est une application professionnelle qui peut vous permettre de supprimer facilement la protection DMR des chansons Apple Music, vous permettant ainsi d'y accéder sur n'importe quel lecteur de votre choix.

Bien sûr, il prend en charge la conversion Apple Music en MP3, mais pas seulement, il prend même en charge autres formats de sortie comme FLAC, AC3, etc. Même si la conversion doit être effectuée, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la qualité des fichiers car elle sera maintenue à 100 % tout en conservant les balises d'identification des chansons.

De plus, cela DumpMedia Apple Music Converter peut fonctionner comme un puissant convertisseur de livres audio. Il peut également vous aider à transformer vos fichiers AA/AAX. Donc, si vous aimez le streaming de livres audio, cette application peut également vous aider.

La DumpMedia Apple Music Converter fonctionne 10 fois plus rapidement que les autres convertisseurs habituels et possède des fonctions faciles à gérer. Ainsi, vous pouvez être sûr que le processus de conversion Apple Music en MP3 peut être effectué avec cela.

Pour vous donner un aperçu, bien sûr, nous soulignerons également ici comment vous pouvez utiliser l'application en ce qui concerne spécifiquement la conversion Apple Music en MP3.

Étape 1. Visitez le site officiel de DumpMedia connaître les exigences d'installation. Complétez-les, puis obtenez le programme d'installation. Ensuite, commencez à installer l'application et une fois que c'est fait, il vous suffit de la lancer, puis de commencer à sélectionner les chansons Apple Music que vous souhaitez convertir au format MP3.

Téléchargement gratuit Téléchargement gratuit

Étape 2. Une fois que vous avez terminé le processus de sélection, vous pouvez maintenant définir les paramètres de sortie. Assurez-vous que dans la section "Format de sortie", vous choisissez MP3. En outre, vous devez créer un dossier de sortie pour garantir un accès facile aux fichiers convertis. Vous pouvez également modifier d'autres paramètres tels que le débit binaire et le taux d'échantillonnage si vous le souhaitez.

Choisissez le format de sortie Apple Music

Étape 3. Pour déclencher l'application pour démarrer le processus de conversion Apple Music en MP3, il vous suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton "Convertir". Pendant que le processus de conversion est en cours, la suppression des DRM sera également effectuée simultanément.

Convertir Apple Music

Depuis cela DumpMedia Apple Music Converter fonctionne 10 fois plus vite, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que les fichiers de sortie soient prêts en un rien de temps. Désormais, vous pouvez diffuser les fichiers sur n'importe quel appareil que vous aimez sans vous soucier des problèmes de compatibilité !

Partie 2. Comment convertir des fichiers de chansons en MP3 avec l'application Apple Music ou iTunes ?

Si vous avez des chansons iTunes ou Apple Music que vous souhaitez convertir au format MP3, savez-vous que l'application Apple Music et le application iTunes eux-mêmes peuvent vous aider? Eh bien, il vous suffit de noter que les procédures ne fonctionneront que si vous avez des chansons sans DRM.

Ceux qui sont protégés par DRM doivent être traités par un convertisseur professionnel comme le DumpMedia Apple Music Converter, comme indiqué dans la partie 1. Quoi qu'il en soit, nous avons ici la procédure de conversion d'Apple Music en MP3 en utilisant à la fois iTunes et Apple Music. Commençons à discuter des processus.

Convertir Apple Music en MP3 via l'application iTunes

L'ensemble du processus de conversion d'Apple Music en MP3 via iTunes est tout simplement simple. Nous allons détailler les étapes ici.

Étape 1. Sur votre PC Windows, ouvrez l'application iTunes. Appuyez sur le bouton "Modifier", puis choisissez "Préférences". Si vous utilisez un ordinateur Mac, cliquez sur "iTunes" puis sur "Préférences".

Étape 2. Vous devez passer la souris sur l'onglet "Général", puis cliquer sur le bouton "Paramètres d'importation".

Étape 3. Une nouvelle fenêtre apparaîtra dans laquelle vous verrez de nouvelles options. Sous le menu "Importer avec", il y a une flèche déroulante. Parmi les choix affichés, assurez-vous de choisir l'option "MP3 Encoder". Bien sûr, pour vous assurer que les paramètres ont été enregistrés, assurez-vous de cliquer sur le bouton "OK".

Étape 4. Revenez à votre bibliothèque iTunes, puis commencez à mettre en évidence ceux que vous souhaitez convertir Apple Music en MP3.

Étape #5. Appuyez ensuite sur le bouton "Fichier", puis sur "Convertir", puis appuyez sur le bouton "Créer une version MP3". En faisant cela, l'application iTunes créera des versions MP3 des chansons que vous avez sélectionnées. Tous ceux-ci seront également enregistrés dans votre bibliothèque.

Convertir Apple Music en MP3 via l'application iTunes

Et c'est tout! C'est aussi simple que cela de convertir Apple Music en MP3 via iTunes. Maintenant, si vous souhaitez apprendre le processus de le faire via Apple Music, continuez à lire.

Convertir Apple Music en MP3 via l'application Apple Music

Vous pouvez utiliser votre application Apple Music pour convertir Apple Music en MP3 si vous utilisez un Mac PC avec un 10.15 Version du système d'exploitation. Maintenant, voici les sept étapes que vous devez effectuer pour accomplir le processus de transformation.

Étape 1. Sur votre Mac PC, lancez simplement l'application Apple Music.

Étape 2. Appuyez sur le bouton "Musique", puis choisissez l'option "Préférences". Ensuite, appuyez sur le bouton "Fichiers".

Étape 3. Vous devez cocher le bouton "Importer les paramètres".

Étape 4. Bien sûr, puisque nous visons ici la conversion d'Apple Music en MP3, vous pouvez choisir MP3 comme format d'encodage de sortie.

Étape #5. Appuyez sur le bouton "OK", puis commencez à importer et à convertir les chansons Apple Music au format MP3.

Étape #6. Vous pouvez choisir un dossier ou un disque contenant les chansons que vous souhaitez convertir si vous souhaitez traiter un grand nombre de chansons en une seule fois.

Partie 3. Résumé

Il est bon de savoir qu'il existe des options gratuites que vous pouvez essayer en ce qui concerne la conversion Apple Music en MP3. Cependant, rappelez-vous toujours qu'il existe des inconvénients et des inconvénients tels que des fichiers de sortie de mauvaise qualité et autres. Il est toujours recommandé d'utiliser des applications de confiance telles que DumpMedia Apple Music Converter et autres. S'appuyer sur des applications professionnelles vous donne l'assurance de résultats de sortie étonnants !

Téléchargement gratuit Téléchargement gratuit

Article connexe

snow
Best Price for Spotify Music Converter

$6.98

Flash Sale
This Week Only!
Buy Now

Apple Music Converter Apple Music Converter

Free Download Free Download Buy Now Buy Now

How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [3 Easiest Ways]

Written By Rosie

Last updated: 2024-01-06

2 min read

“Is converting Apple Music to MP3 a difficult and tedious task?” “Do you have a guide about Apple Music to MP3 conversion that I can follow?” “I’ve tried transforming some Apple Music to MP3, but I keep on getting a conversion error, can someone help?”

Have you read all the above questions before? Or were these queries familiar to you? Have you ever participated in online discussions and platforms before? Are you also one of those Apple Music users who are asking the same?

The problem with streaming Apple Music is that sometimes, you might also want to listen to it on other devices or players apart from your mobile phone. However, not all gadgets are authorized to access Apple Music tracks. Thus, you’ll surely face issues when it comes to compatibility. How can that be fixed then? Simple!

You just have to do Apple Music to MP3 conversion! MP3 is one of the most versatile and most commonly used formats of all as this is widely supported by almost all players and devices. You can’t go wrong with MP3!

The dilemma here is how you can perform Apple Music to MP3 conversion. Well, the above is not a problem at all. We’ve got solutions for you! Get to know them all as you start browsing what we prepared in this article.

Contents Guide Part 1. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [Using the Best Converter]Part 2. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [Using Apple Music/iTunes]Part 3. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [Using Online Downloader]Part 4. FAQs about Converting Apple Music to MP3Part 5. Summary

Part 1. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [Using the Best Converter]

Why do you need converters when converting Apple Music to MP3?

Apple Music tracks are under Apple’s FairPlay Protection Policy. With the encryption that they have, you can’t have them accessed on just any player or device that you like. Yours should be an authorized gadget. Before you proceed with knowing how to convert Apple Music to MP3, you must know first how to get rid of that DRM encryption that’s hindering you from accessing the Apple Music songs on any device or media player.

When you browse through the web, you’ll get to see a lot of recommendations or methods about DRM removal as well as Apple Music to MP3 conversion. But how sure are you that those are reliable and trusted enough? Well, checking the legitimacy of the apps could be a burden to you at times. To help you out, we’ll recommend a good tool here – the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. This one’s compatible with both Mac and Windows PCs and is offering a free trial period!

Why do we rank the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter as the best one?

The DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is a professional application that can let you easily remove the DMR protection of the Apple Music songs letting you access them on any player that you like.

Of course, it supports Apple Music to MP3 conversion but not only that, it even supports other output formats like FLAC, AC3, and more. Even if conversion is to be performed, you don’t need to worry about the quality of the files as it will be kept at 100% level while maintaining the ID tags of the songs.

Additionally, this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter can work as a powerful audiobook converter. It can help you transform your AA / AAX files as well. So, if you are into audiobook streaming, this app can also help you out.

The DumpMedia Apple Music Converter works 10x faster than other usual converters and has functions that are easy to handle. Thus, you can be sure that the Apple Music to MP3 conversion process can be done with this.

How to convert Apple Music to MP3 using DumpMedia Apple Music Converter?

To give you an overview, of course, we will also be highlighting here how you can use the app when it comes to Apple Music to MP3 conversion specifically.

Step #1. Visit the official website of DumpMedia to know the installation requirements. Complete those and then get the installer. Afterward, start installing the app and once it’s done, you just have to launch it and then start selecting the Apple Music songs that you wish to convert to MP3 format.

Free Download Free Download

Step #2. Once you have finished the selection process, you can now set the output settings. Make sure that under the “Output Format” section, you’ll choose MP3. Also, you should put an output folder to ensure easy access to the converted files. You can also modify some other settings like bit rate and sample rate if you wish to.

Choose Apple Music Output Format

Step #3. To trigger the app to start the Apple Music to MP3 conversion process, you just have to hit the “Convert” button. While the process of conversion is ongoing, the DRM removal will also be done simultaneously.

Convert Apple Music

Since this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter works 10x faster, you can expect that the output files will be ready in no time. Now, you can have the files stream on any device that you like without worrying if you’ll encounter any compatibility issues!

Part 2. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [Using Apple Music/iTunes]

If you want to convert Apple Music to MP3, except the professional 3rd party music converter-DumpMedia Apple Music Converter that we mentioned above, you could also use Apple Music and iTunes to convert. If you have some iTunes or Apple Music songs that you wish to convert to MP3 format, do you know that the Apple Music app and the iTunes app themselves can help you out? Well, you just have to take note that the procedures will only work if you have DRM-free songs.

Those that are protected by DRM should be processed under a professional converter like the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter as discussed in Part 1. Anyway, we have here the procedure of Apple Music to MP3 conversion using both iTunes and Apple Music. Let’s start discussing the processes.

How to Convert Apple Music To MP3 Through The iTunes App

The whole process of Apple Music to MP3 conversion via iTunes is just easy. We’ll detail the steps here.

Step #1. On your Windows PC, open the iTunes app. Tap the “Edit” button and then choose “Preference”. If you are to use a Mac computer, click “iTunes” then “Preference”.

Step #2. You have to hover over the “General” tab and then click the button for “Import Settings”.

Step #3. A new window shall pop up wherein you will see new options. Under the “Import Using” menu, there is a drop-down arrow. From the choices displayed, make sure to choose the option for “MP3 Encoder”. Of course, to ensure that the settings have been saved, make sure to click the “OK” button.

Step #4. Move back to your iTunes library and then start highlighting those that you would like to undergo Apple Music to MP3 conversion.

Step #5. Tap the “File” button next and then “Convert”, followed by tapping the “Create MP3 version” button. By doing this, the iTunes app will be creating MP3 versions of the songs you selected. All those will also be saved in your library.

Convert Apple Music To MP3 Through The iTunes App

And that’s it! That’s how simple it is to do Apple Music to MP3 conversion via iTunes. Now, if you wish to learn the process of doing it via Apple Music, just keep on reading.

How to Convert Apple Music To MP3 Through The Apple Music App

You can use your Apple Music app to convert Apple Music to MP3 if you are using a Mac PC with a 10.15 OS version. Now, here are the seven steps that you need to perform to accomplish the transformation process.

Step #1. On your Mac PC, just launch the Apple Music app.

Step #2. Tap the “Music” button and then choose the option for “Preferences”. Afterward, tap the “Files” button.

Step #3. You need to tick the “Import Settings” button.

Step #4. Of course, since we are aiming to do Apple Music to MP3 conversion here, you can choose MP3 as the output encoding format.

Step #5. Tap the “OK” button and then start importing and converting the Apple Music songs to MP3 format.

Step #6. You can choose a folder or a disc containing those songs that you wish to convert if you want to process a lot of songs in one go.

Part 3. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 [Using Online Downloader]

Converting Apple Music files to MP3 can be a challenging task. The most effective solution is to use an Apple Music converter. Alternatively, you can use an online Apple Music downloader to download MP3 files for free. This will allow you to play your Apple Music songs on a wider range of devices, such as MP3 players. Below, we have provided a recommendation for a free online Apple Music to MP3 downloader. Please take a look and give it a try.

Soundloaders is a free song downloader application that allows you to download songs in MP3 format from Apple Music, Bandcamp, Deezer, and Last.fm, Mixcloud, Napster, Reverbnation, Soundcloud, Spotify, Youtube, Youtube Music, Apple Podcasts and Google Podcasts. But it sometimes fails to convert protected Apple Music files to MP3 and cannot guarantee the output audio quality of Apple Music.

How to Convert Apple Music To MP3 Through Soundloaders

Step 1. Open the Apple Music Web Player or the Apple Music desktop app and select a playlist to convert.

Step 2. Click the three dots at the end of a track line and select Share, then click Copy Link.

Step 3. Go to the homepage of Soundloaders and then click Apple Music in the left column.

Step 4. Click the Search button to load the song information and then download songs from Apple Music to MP3 by clicking the Download button.

Part 4. FAQs about Converting Apple Music to MP3

Q1. Can you remove Apple Music DRM?

Yes, you can use some iTunes DRM media converters that can strip DRM from purchased or rented iTunes videos and convert them into video/audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MPEG, MP3, etc. It also allows you to change the parameters like video bit rate, size, and more. DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is a good choice for you.

Q2. Is it illegal to convert Apple Music to MP3?

Converting Apple Music to MP3 for personal use is legal. However, distributing all Spotify downloads and sharing them with others is forbidden.

Part 5. Summary

It’s good to know that there are free options that you can try when it comes to Apple Music to MP3 conversion. However, always remember that there are drawbacks and disadvantages such as low-quality output files and others. It is always recommended that you use trusted apps like the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter and the like. Relying on professional apps assures you of amazing output results!

Free Download Free Download

Related Article