3年最佳AAC到MP2020轉換器(去除DRM)

如果您喜歡使用iTunes應用程序,則現在應該知道該應用程序使用了所謂的AAC文件格式。 AAC格式 是一種文件格式,質量比 MP3。 除此之外,AAC文件格式的文件通常較小。 儘管效果不錯,但有些人還是希望或喜歡將其文件保留為MP3等其他格式,這可能是因為MP3格式可以在任何媒體或音樂播放器中播放,而與AAC不同。 如果您是其中之一,則必須知道最佳清單 AAC到MP3轉換器 可以在今天或將來使用(以備不時之需)。

在本文中,我們將內容分為三個主要類別-專業軟件轉換器,免費軟件和在線工具。 我們將以最佳的AAC到MP3轉換器(專業軟件應用程序)開始討論。 現在,請確保轉到本文的第一部分。

內容指南 第1部分:可以將AAC文件轉換為MP3嗎?第2部分:如何在iTunes中將AAC轉換為MP3?第3部分:在線AAC到MP3轉換器第4部分:全部包裝

第1部分:可以將AAC文件轉換為MP3嗎?

討論的第一部分是使用專業軟件應用程序作為AAC到MP3轉換器。 當然,如果您需要一個,您已經在網絡上瀏覽了一些選項,並且可能看到了很多項目。 不要被欺騙,請確保檢查哪個實際上是最好的,該轉換器可以提供您正在尋找的所有好處,甚至可以為您帶來更多好處。 在這種情況下,我們建議使用 DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器。 除了可以將AAC轉換為MP3之外,它還可以做更多的事情。

  • 這個工具可以幫助你 刪除文件的DRM保護 並立即以比平時快16倍的速度下載文件。
  • 有聲讀物轉換也是可能的。
  • 它支持多種格式,包括AAC和MP3。
  • 處理多個文件甚至可以避免重新處理!
  • 安裝簡便。 要獲得完整的指南,請務必查看官方網站。

For now, we will be sharing a guide on how to convert the files you have to MP3 format.

  1. 打開您的DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。
  2. 添加AAC文件,然後選擇MP3作為輸出格式。
  3. 完成轉換。

該工具的界面是如此簡單,以至於您實際上不需要任何指導。 但是,如果您擔心如何執行這些步驟,我們將提供簡短的詳細信息,以方便您參考。 開始之前,請注意以下提示:

使用DumpMedia Apple Music Converter進行轉換之前,請保持iTunes或Apple音樂應用程序關閉。 正在進行轉換時,請勿在iTunes上執行任何操作。 這是為了確保在此過程中不會出現中斷。

第1步。 打開您的DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

由於DumpMedia Apple Music Converter的安裝非常簡單,因此您只需遵循並檢查該工具的官方網站上列出的一些要求。 完成後,只需在您的個人計算機上啟動它即可。

免費下載 免費下載

第2步。 添加AAC文件並選擇MP3作為輸出格式

接下來需要做的是將計算機上的AAC文件添加到主頁上。 您可以拖放文件以方便上傳。 如上所述,由於此應用程序可以進行批處理,因此您可以添加多個文件並同時處理所有文件,從而節省了重新處理的時間和精力。 上傳完成後,您需要選擇MP3作為輸出格式(可以通過點擊“輸出格式”選項下的箭頭來完成)。 一些輸出設置也可以更改。 如果願意,可以進行更改。 同時確保您將添加輸出路徑,以輕鬆查看轉換後的文件在此過程中的位置。

選擇MP3作為輸出格式

步驟#3。 完成轉換

最後,您可以點擊屏幕右下角的“轉換”按鈕來完成此過程。 您還可以在主頁上監視轉換進度,因為每個項目都顯示狀態。 幾分鐘後,您可以在最初設置的路徑中使用文件。 現在,您甚至可以將轉換後的文件共享給其他人,甚至將它們保存到您擁有的其他設備上。 流所有你想要的!

轉換過程

備註 :DumpMedia Apple Music Converter還具有免費試用版。 因此,如果您希望在獲得付費版本之前先嘗試使用該工具,則有30天的時間可以使用它。 請注意,當然,轉換文件的長度是有限制的。 這樣您就可以處理每個音頻文件3分鐘的時間。 如果在試用期過後,您發現這是一個很好的AAC到MP3轉換器,則可以直接購買付費版本。

第2部分:如何在iTunes中將AAC轉換為MP3?

除了DumpMedia Apple Music Converter,您還可以使用一些免費軟件,例如 iTunes的 用作AAC到MP3轉換器. 如果您很長時間以來一直將iTunes用作音樂播放器,則知道將其用作轉換器可以使您感到驚訝。 為了完成轉換過程,您需要完成以下步驟。

  1. 啟動iTunes應用程序並更改導入設置。
  2. 選擇要轉換的AAC文件。
  3. 創建一個MP3版本。

我們知道您可能會心慌,因此我們為上述每個步驟準備了說明。 這些是。

第1步。 啟動iTunes應用程序並更改導入設置

拳頭是你必須 安裝iTunes應用程序。 然後,您需要首先啟動iTunes應用程序,並能夠更改導入設置才能創建MP3文件。 為此,您需要單擊“首選項”按鈕,然後將顯示一個新的彈出窗口。 從您將看到的“常規”選項中,您需要單擊“導入設置”按鈕。 在新窗口中,選擇“ MP3編碼器”。 您還可以在此步驟中選擇文件的質量。 完成後,只需點擊“確定”按鈕即可完成。

在導入設置中選擇MP3編碼器

第2步。 選擇要轉換的AAC文件

下一步是添加要轉換的AAC文件。 這樣做的好處是,您還可以處理多個文件,以備不時之需。 是! iTunes轉換可以添加多個文件進行處理。

添加要轉換的AAC文件

步驟#3。 創建一個MP3版本

完成第二步後,您需要點擊“文件”按鈕(左上方),您將在主界面中看到該按鈕。 在您將看到的選項中,選擇“轉換”按鈕,然後選擇“創建MP3版本”選項。

完成上述操作後,iTunes應用程序將創建您在第一步中選擇的AAC文件的MP3版本。 這些轉換後的文件將與原始AAC文件一起在iTunes資料庫中提供。

創建一個MP3版本

第3部分:在線AAC到MP3轉換器

您已經知道還可以在線使用AAC到MP3轉換器。 使用此類在線工具時,您需要具有穩定的Internet連接,個人計算機,以及可靠的在線轉換器。 網上有許多在線轉換器,但是我們這裡有一個值得信賴的工具– Convertio.co。

如果您還想知道併計劃使用在線工具將AAC轉換為MP3轉換器(例如Convertio.co),則可以按照以下指南進行參考。

  1. 在瀏覽器上,轉到Convertio.co的官方網站。
  2. 進入主頁後,您將看到添加AAC文件的選項。 您可以從計算機的庫,Dropbox或Google Drive等在線存儲雲中添加,甚至粘貼鏈接。
  3. 確保將輸入格式設置為“ AAC”,將輸出格式設置為“ MP3”。
  4. 完成後,點擊“立即開始”按鈕開始轉換過程,最後完成轉換過程。

幾分鐘後,轉換後的文件現在可以下載了。

AAC到MP3轉換器

第4部分:全部包裝

在這裡,我們介紹了可以用作AAC到MP3轉換器的三個替代方案或選擇–專業轉換器,iTunes之類的免費軟件和在線工具。 在給定的選項中,我們真的推薦DumpMedia Apple Music Converter,因為它可以為像您這樣的用戶帶來很多好處。

如果您打算進行AAC到MP3的轉換,您認為哪種方法最好?

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2020-06-04

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

The Best AAC to MP3 Converters in 2020 (DRM Removal)

If you are fond of using the iTunes application, you should know by now that this application uses the so-called AAC file format. AAC is a file format that offers much better quality than MP3. Added to this, files in AAC file format are generally smaller in size. Though good, some people would still want or prefer to keep their files in other formats like MP3, maybe because the MP3 format is very playable in any media or music player, unlike AAC. If you are one of those, you must know the list of the best AAC to MP3 converters that you can use today or in the future (in case you need some tools for conversion).

In this article, we will be dividing the content into three major classifications – the professional software converter, a freeware, and online tools. We will be starting the discussion with the best AAC to MP3 converters, the professional software application. Now, make sure to head to the first portion of this article.

Contents Guide Part 1: Can AAC Files Be Converted to MP3?Part 2: How Do I Convert AAC to MP3 in iTunes?Part 3: Online AAC To MP3 ConvertersPart 4: To Wrap It All

Part 1: Can AAC Files Be Converted to MP3?

The first part of this discussion is the use of a professional software application as an AAC to MP3 converter. Surely, if you are in need of one, you already browsed some options on the web and you may have seen a lot of items. Do not be deceived and make sure to check which one is actually the best, a converter that would offer all the benefits you are looking for and can even give you more. In this case, we are suggesting the use of this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. Apart from its ability to be an AAC to MP3 converter, it can do a lot more things.

  • This tool can help you remove the DRM protection of files and immediately download the files at a rate of 16 times faster than the usual.
  • Audiobook conversion is possible as well.
  • This supports numerous formats including AAC and MP3.
  • Processing of a number of files is even possible avoiding reprocessing!
  • Installation is simple and easy. For a complete guide, make sure to check out the official website.

For now, we will be sharing a guide on how to convert the files you have to MP3 format.

  1. Open your DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.
  2. Add the AAC files and select MP3 as the output format.
  3. Finish off with conversion.

The interface of this tool is so simple that you actually do not need a guide to proceed. But if you are worrying that much on how to execute the steps, we have provided brief details for your easy reference. Before you begin, take note of the below tip:

Keep your iTunes or Apple music application closed before doing the conversion using DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. Do not do anything on iTunes while conversion is on-going. This is to ensure that no interruption will be present during the process.

Step #1. Open Your DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

Since the installation of DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is simple and easy, you can just follow and check those few requirements that are stated in the tool’s official website. Once done with it, simply launch it on your personal computer.

Free Download Free Download

Step #2. Add the AAC Files And Select MP3 As The Output Format

The next thing that you need to do is to add the AAC files from your computer to the main page. You can do the dragging and dropping of files for easy uploading. As mentioned, since batch processing is possible with this application, you can add more than one file and process all those at the same time saving your time and effort for reprocessing. After uploading has been completed, you need to select MP3 as the output format (which can be done by hitting the arrow under the “Output Format” option). Some output settings can be changed as well. You can do the changes if you prefer to. Ensure as well that you will be adding an output path to easily see where the converted files are after the process.

Select MP3 as The Output Format

Step #3. Finish Off with Conversion

Lastly, you can complete the process by hitting the “Convert” button that is located at the bottom right portion of the screen. You can monitor the progress of conversion on the main page as well since statuses are displayed per item. After some minutes, you can have the files available in the path you initially set. Now, you can even share the converted files to others and even save those to other devices you have. Stream all you want!

The Process of Conversion

Note : DumpMedia Apple Music Converter also has a free trial version. So if you wish to try the tool first before getting a paid version, you have 30 days to enjoy it. Just take note that of course, there is a limitation when it comes to the length of files to convert. This will allow you to process 3 minutes of each audio file. If after the trial period, you found that this is a good AAC to MP3 converter, you can head on to the purchasing of the paid version.

Part 2: How Do I Convert AAC to MP3 in iTunes?

Apart from DumpMedia Apple Music Converter, you can also use some freeware like the iTunes application as an AAC to MP3 converter. If you have been using iTunes as a music player for a long time now, you could be surprised knowing that you can use this as a converter. In order to do the conversion process, you need to accomplish the below steps.

  1. Launch your iTunes application and change the import settings.
  2. Select the AAC files to be converted.
  3. Create an MP3 version.

We know that you could be flustered so we have prepared a description for each step above. Here are those.

Step #1. Launch Your iTunes Application and Change the Import Settings

Fist of all is you have to install the iTunes application. Then you need to launch your iTunes application first and be able to change the import settings in order to create MP3 files. For you to do this, you need to hit the “Preferences” button and a new popup window will show. From the “General” option that you will see, you need to click the “Import Settings” button. From the new window, choose MP3 Encoder. You also have the option to choose the quality of the file in this step. After completion, just hit the “OK” button to finish.

Choose MP3 Encoder in Import Settings

Step #2. Select the AAC Files To Be Converted

The next step is to add the AAC files to be converted. What is good about this is you can also process more than a file in case you need to. Yes! Adding more than one file for processing is possible with iTunes conversion.

Add AAC Files to be Converted

Step #3. Create an MP3 Version

After completing the second step, you need to hit the “File” button (upper left portion) that you will see in the main interface. Form the options you will see, select the “Convert” button then the “Create MP3 Version” option.

After completing the above, the iTunes application will create MP3 versions of the AAC files you selected in the first step. Those converted files will be available in your iTunes library together with the original AAC files.

Create an MP3 Version

Part 3: Online AAC To MP3 Converters

You already knew that there are also AAC to MP3 converters that you can use online. In using such online tools, you need to have a stable internet connection, a personal computer, and of course a reliable online converter. There are numerous online converters on the web but we have here one trusted tool – Convertio.co.

If you are also wondering and planning to use an online tool as AAC to MP3 converters such as this Convertio.co, you can follow the below guide for reference.

  1. On your browser, head to the official website of Convertio.co.
  2. Once you are on the main page, you will see the option to add the AAC files. You can add from your computer’s library, from online storage clouds like Dropbox or Google Drive, or even paste a link.
  3. Make sure that the input format is set as “AAC” and the output format as “MP3”.
  4. After completion, hit the “Start Now” button to begin the conversion process and finally complete it.

After a few minutes, the converted files will now be ready for downloading.

AAC to MP3 Converters

Part 4: To Wrap It All

Here, we have presented three alternatives or choices that you can use as AAC to MP3 converters – professional converters, a freeware like iTunes, and an online tool. Among the options given, we truly recommend DumpMedia Apple Music Converter as it can offer a lot of benefits to users like you.

If you intend to do the AAC to MP3 conversion, which do you think would be the best?

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2020-06-04

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)