將可聽文件轉換為MP3的最簡單方法

對於誰愛讀書,但都忙於工作,很多更多的事情的人,他們覺得傷心攜帶書籍和他們一起為他們前往上班或上學。 儘管有些書似乎很方便,但隨身攜帶它仍可能很麻煩。 這就是為什麼大多數讀者都轉向聽有聲讀物的原因。 而且,Audible是提供最佳服務的站點之一。 如果您的設備無法播放此類視頻,那將很困難,您可能需要 將Audible文件轉換為MP3.

通勤或乘車時閱讀可能會傷害您的眼睛。 如果您只是戴上耳機並通過收聽進行閱讀,那會更好很多,對嗎? Audible一直是在線有聲讀物最大和最大的庫之一,您可以在其中收聽所需的任何流派併購買要保存的流派。 但是由於有聲讀物是 受數字版權管理保護,只有能夠播放此類內容的授權設備。 用戶的解決方案是將Audible文件轉換為MP3,以實現兼容性。 如果您正在尋找進行轉換的指南,我們將在此處為您提供建議。

第1部分:如何將可聽文件轉換為MP3?

對於某些人來說,尋找一種將Audible文件轉換為MP3的方法可能很容易。 實際上,您只需在瀏覽器中鍵入單詞,搜索結果就會立即顯示。 有很多! 但是,選擇哪一個最好對您來說可能很困難。

我們建議嘗試具有轉換能力的最佳轉換器– DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器。 該工具支持將Audible文件轉換為MP3 有聲讀物轉換 和更多。 除了提到的以外,這裡還有一些最佳功能。

  • 音樂文件從一種文件格式轉換為另一種文件格式。
  • 批量處理。
  • 快速高速的轉換和下載速率。
  • 去除 DRM保護 妨礙用戶下載文件。
  • 輕鬆的導航和安裝!

如果您想了解有關此工具的更多詳細信息-它支持的格式,安裝要求等,您可以隨時訪問官方網站。

進行轉換之前,請記住,您需要先關閉iTunes或Apple Music應用程序。 當DumpMedia Apple Music Converter運行落後時,請勿在這些應用程序上執行任何操作。 這是為了確保成功轉換並獲得出色的結果。 現在,讓我們了解如何使用此功能將Audible文件轉換為MP3 DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器.

  1. 啟動DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。
  2. 添加音頻文件進行轉換,然後選擇MP3作為輸出格式。
  3. 做轉換。

由於該工具易於瀏覽,因此對於其他人來說,以上三個就足夠了。 但是,對於初學者來說,我們希望過程平穩進行,因此下面有每個部分的描述。

第1步。 啟動DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

在您的個人計算機上安裝了DumpMedia Apple Music Converter之後,請啟動它以最終開始。 只需幾個安裝要求,並且Windows和Mac計算機均受支持,因此無需擔心。

免費下載 免費下載

第2步。 添加音頻文件進行轉換,然後選擇MP3作為輸出格式

進入應用程序的主頁後,現在可以添加要立即轉換的Audible文件。 您可以通過執行拖放過程來完成它。 請記住,一次可以處理很多文件,以防萬一您要處理多個文件。 您可以使用此工具進行操作。 一旦完成Audible文件的添加,您現在可以選擇MP3作為輸出格式。 通過點擊您將在“輸出格式”選項中看到的向下箭頭來執行此操作。 還支持其他格式,因此請確保選擇MP3。 您還可以更改某些輸出設置並指定輸出路徑,以在此過程之後輕鬆查看轉換後的文件。

選擇MP3作為輸出格式

步驟#3。 做轉換

最後,要使用此DumpMedia Apple Music Converter將Audible文件轉換為MP3,您需要單擊“轉換”按鈕以最終開始轉換過程。 這只需要您花費幾分鐘。 屏幕上還會顯示狀態欄,以幫助您監視轉換過程的進度。

將聲音文件轉換為MP3

完成後,由於MP3格式幾乎與所有媒體和音樂播放器兼容,因此您現在可以擁有轉換後的Audible文件,並可以在不需要考慮兼容性的任何設備中播放這些文件。 現在,您只需要做的就是欣賞Audible喜愛的有聲讀物!

備註 :DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器具有試用版。 您可以嘗試使用該工具30天,並決定購買以防萬一。

第2部分:在線免費將音頻文件轉換為MP3

將Audible文件轉換為MP3格式的另一種方法是使用具有轉換過程功能的在線轉換器。 您可以在網上看到很多在線轉換器,但是您需要足夠的敏銳度,以便在其中選擇哪種轉換器可以為您提供所需的最佳輸出。 在使用在線工具時,您需要在過程進行過程中保持穩定的Internet連接。 您不必擔心使用便攜式計算機或個人計算機,因為大多數Web瀏覽器都支持這些工具。 您只需要具有許多用戶可信賴的在線工具即可。 聯機工具的一個優點是無需安裝應用程序。

在這裡,一個很好的建議是Convertio.io。 並且,如果您想嘗試使用此工具將Audible文件轉換為MP3,則可以參考以下指南

  1. 轉到主要網站– Convertio.io。
  2. 在瀏覽器中輸入網站後,您將到達主頁,您將立即看到所有可用選項。
  3. 首先需要點擊屏幕上的“計算機”圖標,以加載希望轉換為MP3的音頻文件。 您可能會感到驚訝,但是這個在線轉換器可以一次處理多個文件。 因此,如果要轉換許多Audible文件,則可以在此處進行。 您可以選擇從Dropbox和Google雲端硬盤等在線存儲雲中添加文件,甚至可以使用文件的URL或鏈接。
  4. 最後一步將是按下“轉換”按鈕以最終開始轉換過程。

使用Convertio.io將可聽文件轉換為MP3

幾分鐘後,Audible文件將轉換為MP3格式。 但是,由於這是一個在線工具,因此不能保證轉換過程的速度。 導入文件的數量以及您的Internet連接(是否穩定)都可能是一個考慮因素。

第3部分:添加的信息:將轉換後的文件傳輸到您的手機

轉換後的Audible文件一旦保存,您也可以將它們保存並轉移到手機中,以防您在出門在外或旅行時聽這些文件。 為此,您可以使用:

  • USB電纜,用於將文件從個人計算機傳輸到設備。
  • 或適用於iOS和Android設備的Syncios之類的應用程序。 使用此工具的步驟太基礎且不易理解。 您只需要安裝該應用程序,執行設備與個人計算機之間的連接,並瀏覽轉換後的要傳輸的有聲讀物。 這不僅使您能夠將轉換後的文件傳輸到手機,而且還是用戶管理媒體文件的好方法。

第四部分:總結

對於一些在技術等方面實際上並不了解的初學者或用戶來說,找到一種方法將音頻文件轉換為MP3以解決與媒體和音樂播放器的兼容性問題可能很困難。 如果您是不斷尋找答案的人之一,我們確實希望本文使您認識到了可以隨時使用的最佳選項,以備不時之需。 儘管如此,像DumpMedia Apple Music Converter這樣的專業轉換器還是最好的建議。 但是,如果您想嘗試在線工具,那將是您的決定。

如果您以前這樣做過,可以在下面的評論部分分享您的經驗嗎?

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2020-06-11

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

The Easiest Way to Convert Audible Files to MP3

For people who love reading but are busy with work and a lot more things, they find it sad to carry books along with them as they travel to work or school. Though there are some books that seem to be handy, it could still be a nuisance to have it with you. This is why most readers had switched to listening to audiobooks. And, Audible is one of those sites offering the best service. In case you have a device not capable of playing such, it will be hard, you might need to convert Audible files to MP3.

Reading while commuting or riding a vehicle could damage your eyes. If you just put your headset on and do the reading through listening, this would be a lot better, right? Audible has been one of the top and largest libraries of Audiobooks online wherein you can listen to any genre you want and purchase those you want to save. But since audiobooks here are protected by Digital Rights Management protection, there are only authorized devices capable of playing such. The resort for users is to convert Audible files to MP3 for compatibility. If you are looking for a guide to do the conversion, we’ll give you ideas here.

Part 1: How Can I Convert Audible Files to MP3?

Looking for a way to convert Audible files to MP3 could be easy for some. Actually, you can just key in the words in your browser, and search results would be displayed immediately. There are a lot! But, choosing which one is the best could be difficult for you.

What we suggest is to try the best converter with the ability to do the transformation – the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. This tool can convert Audible files to MP3 as it supports audiobooks conversion and more. Here are some of the best features it has apart from mentioned.

  • Conversion of music files from one file format to another.
  • Batch processing.
  • Fast and high-speed conversion and downloading rate.
  • Removal of DRM protection that hinders users from downloading files.
  • Easy navigations and installation!

If you want to know more details about this tool – formats it supports, installation requirements, and more, you can always visit the official site.

Before doing the conversion, keep in mind that you need to close your iTunes or Apple Music application first. Do not do anything on these apps while DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is running behind. This is to ensure successful conversion with great results. For now, let us get to know how you can convert Audible files to MP3 using this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.

  1. Launch the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.
  2. Add the Audible files to convert and choose MP3 as the output format.
  3. Do the conversion.

Since the tool is easy to navigate, for others, the above three are enough. But, for beginners, we wanted a smooth flow of the process that is why we have the description for each below.

Step #1. Launch the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

Once you have installed the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter on your personal computer, launch it to finally begin. There are only a few requirements for installation and both Windows and Mac computers are supported so nothing to worry about.

Free Download Free Download

Step #2. Add the Audible Files To Convert And Choose MP3 As The Output Format

Once you are at the main page of the application, you can now add the Audible files that you wish to convert immediately. You can have it done by performing the drag and drop process. Remember that you can process a lot of files in one go so in case you are to process more than one file; you can do it using this tool. Once adding of Audible files has been completed, you can now choose MP3 as the output format. Do this by hitting the down arrow that you will see in the “Output Format” option. There are other formats supported so make sure to choose MP3. You can also change some output settings and specify the output path to easily see the converted files after the process.

Select the MP3 As Output Format

Step #3. Do the Conversion

Lastly, to convert Audible files to MP3 using this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter, you need to hit the “Convert” button to finally begin the process of conversion. This would only take some of your minutes. There are also status bars that would be shown on the screen to help you monitor the progress of the transformation process.

Convert Audible Files to MP3

After completion, you can now have the converted Audible files and play those in any device you have not thinking about compatibility because the MP3 format is compatible with almost all media and music players. Now, what you only need to do is to enjoy your favorite Audiobooks from Audible!

Note : DumpMedia Apple Music Converter has a trial version. You can try using the tool for 30 days and decide to purchase in case you find this tool beneficial.

Part 2: Convert Audible Files to MP3 Free Online

Another way to convert Audible files to MP3 format is through the use of an online converter with the ability to do the conversion process. There are a lot of online converters that you can see on the web, but you need to be keen enough to select which among those will give you the best output that you are looking for. In using online tools, you need to have a stable internet connection while the process is ongoing. You have nothing to worry about the use of laptops or personal computers because these tools are mostly supported on any web browser. You just need to have an online tool that is reliable and trusted by a lot of users. One good advantage of online tools is that there is no need for application installation.

Here, one good recommendation is Convertio.io. And, you can refer to the below guide in case you would like to try using this tool to convert Audible files to MP3

  1. Head to the main website – Convertio.io.
  2. Once the site has been inputted in the browser, you will arrive at the main page wherein you will be immediately seeing all the options available.
  3. The first thing needed to do is to hit the “Computer” icon that you will see on the screen in order to load the Audible files that you wish to be converted to MP3. You could be surprised, but this online converter can process more than one file in one go. So, if you want to convert a number of Audible files, you can do it here. You have the option to add files from online storage clouds like Dropbox and Google Drive and even use the URL or link of the file.
  4. The last step would be pressing the “Convert” button to finally begin the process of conversion.

Convert Audible Files to MP3 With Convertio.io

After some minutes, the Audible files will be converted to MP3 format. However, you cannot guarantee the speed of the conversion process since this is an online tool. The number of files imported might be a consideration as well as your internet connection (on how stable it is or not).

Part 3: Added Information: Transfer the Converted Files To Your Mobile Phones

Once you have the converted Audible files, you can also have those saved and transferred to your mobile phones in case you wanted to listen to those while you are away from home or traveling. In doing so, you can either use:

  • A USB cable to transfer the files from your personal computer to your device.
  • Or an application like Syncios for both iOS and Android devices. The steps for using this tool are too basic and easy to understand. You just need to install the application, perform the connection between your device and personal computer, and browse the converted audiobooks to be transferred. This is not only capable of letting you transfer the converted files to your mobile phones but is also a good way for users to manage media files.

Part 4: To Sum It All

Finding a way to convert Audible files to MP3 in order to solve the issue when it comes to compatibility with media and music players could be difficult for some beginners or users who do not actually have much knowledge when it comes to technology and the like. If you are one of those who are continuously looking for answers, we do hope that this article had made you realized the best options available that you can use anytime in case you need to. Still, professional converters like DumpMedia Apple Music Converter are the best recommendations. But, if you wish to try online tools, that would be your decision.

If you have done this before, can you share your experience in below comment section?

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2020-06-11

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)