關於如何將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone的簡易指南

YouTube是大多數人喜歡的娛樂和信息平台。 除了在媒體巨頭上觀看用於娛樂目的的視頻之外,我們還提供用於信息目的的視頻。 他們的視頻種類繁多,涉及從簡單有趣的視頻到編程教程等許多主題。

我們用來觀看的設備之一 YouTube的 在iPhone上。 這是Apple的一種流行設備,可以讓您做很多事情。 包含YouTube等各種應用程序 蘋果的App Store,使用戶能夠利用iPhone的各種功能。

在本文中,我們將教你 如何將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone。 這樣,您可以存儲這些視頻以備將來使用。 我們推薦的工具是一種多功能工具,也可以用於在其他類型的網站上下載。 讓我們開始吧。

內容指南 第1部分。如何通過在線和離線工具將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone?第2部分:獎金:如何轉換下載的YouTube視頻?第3部分。

第1部分。如何通過在線和離線工具將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone?

在本節中,我們將教您如何將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone。 該過程實際上非常簡單。 應用程序,擴展程序和網站可以為您完成這項工作。

在這裡,我們有兩種不同的推薦方法。 一種是在線工具,另一種是離線工具。 轉儲媒體 同時具有在線和離線視頻下載器。 這些工具可用於將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone。 此外,它還可用於從不同站點(例如Vimeo,Instagram,SoundCloud和Twitter)下載音頻和視頻文件。

如何將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone

方法1.將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone的在線方法

DumpMedia在線下載器 是將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone的免費快速方法。 您無需下載任何軟件。 只需確保您的網絡連接良好即可打開此在線工具的官方站點,並完成下載YouTube視頻的整個過程。 方便 從互聯網下載視頻。 它支持WEBM,3GP,MP4格式的視頻以及M4A,WEBM,MP3格式的音頻。

您可以按照以下步驟操作,以便能夠從YouTube下載視頻並將其保存在iPhone上:

步驟1.前往的官方網站 DumpMedia在線視頻下載器 在iPhone上使用瀏覽器。 這可能是Safari或Chrome,也可能是您喜歡的任何瀏覽器。

步驟2.在瀏覽器中打開另一個選項卡。 轉到您要下載的視頻.

步驟3。 複製YouTube視頻的鏈接 您希望下載到iPhone。

步驟4。 貼上 在DumpMedia Online Downloader的網站頁面上。 然後, 按下載.

步驟5.選擇所需的輸出格式。 最兼容的版本是MP4.

步驟6.等待下載過程完成。

這是將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone的在線方法。 這很容易,對嗎? 現在,讓我們轉到離線方法。

DumpMedia在線視頻下載器

方法2。離線方法將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone

對於離線版本,最推薦的工具是DumpMedia的Video Downloader。 它為您提供可靠的高速下載體驗, 下載視頻 以及來自YouTube,Facebook,Instagram,Vimeo等最受歡迎網站的音頻,以及100%的原始質量。 將視頻保存到自己的設備上後,您可以隨時隨地自由觀看視頻。

通過此工具,您只需下載YouTube視頻並將其保存到計算機即可。 然後,通過iTunes或您喜歡的任何其他工具將下載的視頻傳輸到iPhone。

免費下載 免費下載

這是通過DumpMedia Video Downloader下載YouTube視頻並將其傳輸到您的iPhone的離線方法:

步驟1。 去 DumpMedia視頻下載器的官方網站。

步驟2。 下載工具 取決於您使用的是Windows PC還是Mac計算機。

步驟3。 安裝工具 在你的電腦上

步驟4.現在, 啟動該計劃 使用已安裝計算機的位置。

步驟5。 去 找到YouTube視頻 您要下載。

步驟6。 複製鏈接 YouTube視頻。 然後,將其粘貼到DumpMedia Video Downloader的界面上。

步驟7。 選擇輸出格式 您想保留在自己的設備上。 最可播放的格式是MP4。

步驟8。 新聞下載 進而 選擇輸出設置 你想要的

步驟9。 等待 直到整個下載過程完成。

步驟10。 傳輸下載的視頻 使用iTunes或您喜歡的任何其他工具從計算機到iPhone。

這就是通過在線和離線方法將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone的方式。 由於步驟非常簡單,因此很容易理解。

DumpMedia視頻下載器

第2部分:獎金:如何轉換下載的YouTube視頻?

從YouTube下載視頻並將其保存在您自己的計算機上之後,您可能需要轉換下載的YouTube視頻。 DumpMedia視頻轉換器 有能力做到這一點。 對於Mac用戶,可以以極快的速度從一種媒體格式轉換為另一種文件類型。

加, 您可以使用該工具來提高視頻質量。 您可以從多種受支持的輸入和輸出格式中進行選擇,它允許您調整視頻的飽和度,色相和亮度等。.

該工具非常強大,具有許多內置功能。 它是許多媒體和內容愛好者的首選軟件,因為它確保視頻和音頻可以在各種設備上兼容。 使用轉換器,可以確保您擁有在多個操作系統,網站,平台和設備上受支持的音頻或視頻文件類型。

第3部分。

在這裡,我們告訴您如何將YouTube視頻下載到iPhone。 我們已經完成了在線和離線方法。 因此,我們推薦了DumpMedia的在線視頻下載器(用於在線下載)。

我們還建議使用脫機DumpMedia Video Converter工具下載視頻。 但是,使用第二種方法時,您必須將視頻從計算機傳輸到iPhone。 所說的工具是下載視頻並將其從一種格式轉換為另一種格式的好方法。

我們以如何將下載的YouTube視頻從一種文件類型轉換為另一種格式的代碼段結尾。 因此,您可以在多個設備和操作系統上使用它。 就是這樣了! 這就是您解決我們的問題的方式。 您對我們的指南有何看法? 我們喜歡聽到它。 在下面的評論部分讓我們知道。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2020-09-21

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Easy Guide on How To Download YouTube Videos To iPhone

An entertainment and informational platform that most people go to is YouTube. Aside from watching videos for entertainment purposes on the media giant, we also get videos for informational purposes. Their videos are of a huge variety ranging from a lot of topics from simple, funny videos to programming tutorials, among others.

One of the devices we use to watch YouTube on the iPhone. This is a popular device by Apple that allows you to do a lot of things. Various applications, including YouTube, are included in Apple’s App Store enabling users to take advantage of the various capabilities of the iPhone.

In this article, we’ll teach you how to download YouTube videos to iPhone. In this way, you can store these videos for future use. The tool we’ll recommend is a versatile tool that can also be used to download on other types of sites. Let’s get started.

Contents Guide Part 1. How to Download YouTube Videos To iPhone by Online and Offline Tool?Part 2. Bonus: How To Convert Downloaded YouTube Videos?Part 3. To Wrap It All Up

Part 1. How to Download YouTube Videos To iPhone by Online and Offline Tool?

In this section, we’ll teach you how to download YouTube videos to iPhone. The process is actually very simple. Apps, extensions, and websites are capable to do the job for you.

We have two different methods to recommend here. One is by online tool, another is the offline one. DumpMedia has both online and offline video downloaders. These tools can be used to download YouTube videos to iPhone. In addition, it can be used to download audio and video files from different sites such as Vimeo, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

How To Download YouTube Videos To iPhone

Method 1. Online Method To Download YouTube Videos To iPhone

DumpMedia Online Downloader is a free and fast way to download YouTube videos to iPhone. You don't have to download any software. Just make sure that your network connection is good enough to open the official site of this online tool and finish the whole process of downloading YouTube videos. It is convenient to download videos from the Internet. It supports videos in WEBM, 3GP, MP4 format and audio in M4A, WEBM, MP3 format.

Here are the steps you should follow to be able to download videos from YouTube and save them on your iPhone:

Step 1. Go to the official website of DumpMedia Online Video Downloader using your browser on your iPhone. This could be Safari or Chrome or whichever browser you like.

Step 2. Open another tab on your browser. Go to the video you want to download.

Step 3. Copy the link of the YouTube video you wish to download to the iPhone.

Step 4. Paste it on the website page of DumpMedia Online Downloader. Then, press Download.

Step 5. Choose the output format that you want. The most compatible version would be MP4.

Step 6. Wait until the download process is completed.

That’s the online method to download YouTube videos to iPhone. It’s very easy, right? Now, let’s go to the offline method of doing so.

DumpMedia Online Video Downloader

Method 2. Offline Method To Download YouTube Videos To iPhone

For the offline one, the most recommended tool is the Video Downloader from DumpMedia. It provides you reliable and high-speed downloading experience to download video and audio from most popular websites like YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo, and more with 100% original quality. After saving the videos on your own device, you are pretty free to watch it anytime you want.

Through this tool, you can simply download the YouTube video and save it to the computer. Then, transfer the downloaded video to your iPhone via iTunes or any other tool that you like.

Free Download Free Download

Here is the offline method to download YouTube videos by DumpMedia Video Downloader and transfer them to your iPhone:

Step 1. Go to DumpMedia Video Downloader’s official website.

Step 2. Download the tool depending on whether you have a Windows PC or a Mac computer.

Step 3. Install the tool on your computer.

Step 4. Now, launch the program using your computer where you have installed it.

Step 5. Go to find the YouTube video you want to download.

Step 6. Copy the link of the YouTube video. Then, paste it on DumpMedia Video Downloader's interface.

Step 7. Choose the Output Format that you want to keep on your own device. The most playable format is MP4.

Step 8. Press Download and then choose the output settings that you wish.

Step 9. Wait until the entire download process is complete.

Step 10. Transfer the downloaded video from your computer to your iPhone using iTunes or any other tool that you like.

That’s how you download YouTube videos to iPhone via both online and offline methods. It’s pretty simple to understand as the steps are very straightforward.

DumpMedia Video Downloader

Part 2. Bonus: How To Convert Downloaded YouTube Videos?

After downloading videos from YouTube and save them on your own computer, you might want to convert the downloaded YouTube videos. DumpMedia Video Converter has the ability to do it. For a Mac user, it is possible to convert from one media format to another file type with blazing fast speeds.

Plus, you can use the tool to enhance the quality of your videos. You can select from a variety of supported input and output formats and it allows you to adjust saturation, hue, and brightness, among others, of videos.

The tool is very powerful with a lot of built-in functions. It is the go-to software for a lot of media and content enthusiasts as it ensures that videos and audio can be compatible across various devices. With the converter, you can make sure you have an audio or video file type that is supported across multiple operating systems, websites, platforms, and devices.

Part 3. To Wrap It All Up

Here, we have told you how to download YouTube videos to iPhone. We have gone through the online and offline methods of doing so. With this, we have recommended the Online Video Downloader of DumpMedia (for online downloading).

We have also suggested using the offline DumpMedia Video Converter tool to download the videos. However, with the second method, you have to transfer the video from your computer to your iPhone. The said tool is a great way to download and convert videos from one format to another.

We have ended with a snippet on how to convert downloaded YouTube videos from one file type to another format. Thus, you can use it across multiple devices and operating systems. So, that’s it! That’s how you solve our problem. What are your thoughts on our guide? We love to hear about it. Let us know in the comments section below.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2020-09-21

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)