有關如何從任何網站下載視頻的最新指南

有些人是內容或視頻愛好者。 這些人喜歡將視頻用於娛樂目的。 或者,他們可能會觀看視頻以獲取有關特定主題的信息。 這些人會上網以獲取自己的視頻。

這些人可能面臨的一個問題是 如何從任何網站下載視頻。 他們希望存儲給他們帶來很多樂趣的視頻。 或者,他們希望捕獲並獲取視頻,以供將來使用。

從任何網站下載視頻

在本文中,我們將教您如何從任何網站下載視頻。 這樣,您可以將它們存儲在計算機或移動設備上。 我們將以關於如何將視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式的教程作為結尾,以便您可以將它們存儲在多種設備上。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

內容指南第1部分。如何從任何網站下載視頻第2部分。將您下載的視頻轉換為所需的格式第3部分。

第1部分。如何從任何網站下載視頻

為了從任何網站下載視頻,您必須使用工具或 瀏覽器擴展。 這些第三方應用程序(或擴展程序)的問題在於它們通常很難使用,因為它們的界面中有很多廣告。 點擊這些廣告可能會很煩人。 而且,它們甚至可能將您引向可能危害您,您的敏感信息和設備的潛在惡意網站。

這就是為什麼我們建議使用DumpMedia的Online Video Downloader網站。 這是一個很棒的工具,可用於從任何網站下載視頻。 它可以從YouTube,Vimeo,SoundCloud,Instagram甚至Twitter等站點獲取和下載音頻和視頻。 這是一個以驚人的速度使用和下載內容的好工具。 以下是使用DumpMedia的在線視頻下載器從任何網站下載視頻的方法:

步驟01:前往的官方網站 DumpMedia的在線視頻下載器.

步驟02:轉到包含要下載的視頻的網站或鏈接。

STEP 03: 複製視頻的鏈接.

步驟04:將視頻的鏈接粘貼到DumpMedia的Online Video Downloader網站。

步驟05:單擊下載。

步驟06:選擇您希望用作輸出或結果的格式。

STEP 07: 繼續下一步 直到您下載了視頻。

在線免費下載

而已。 這些是您應該執行的步驟,以便從任何網站下載視頻。 這真的很容易,並且會為您提供大量的內容。 現在,您可以將視頻用於娛樂或提供信息。

請注意,DumpMedia也具有脫機下載器。 只需從其官方網站下載DumpMedia Video Converter,然後在計算機上安裝該程序即可。 然後, 單擊下載器選項 啟動程序後。 您可以找到與在線下載器類似的下載器。 您可以使用它從您喜歡的任何網站下載音頻和視頻文件。

但是,如果您必須將下載的視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式怎麼辦? 你怎麼做呢? 我們將在下面的下一部分中向您顯示。

免費下載

第2部分。將您下載的視頻轉換為所需的格式

在本節中,我們將告訴您如何將下載的視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式。 現在,您已經學習瞭如何從任何網站下載視頻,我們將通過將這些視頻轉換為另一種格式進行跟踪。

您可能要將視頻轉換為其他格式的原因有多種。 首先,它可能與您將其傳輸到的設備不兼容。 其次,您可能希望減小文件大小以用於存儲空間。

無論是什麼原因,我們都會幫助您將視頻轉換為其他輸出格式。 為此,我們將推薦另一種DumpMedia產品。 我們建議您使用DumpMedia Video Converter。 這是用於視頻轉換和視頻增強的絕佳工具。

在學習瞭如何從任何網站下載視頻之後,以下步驟將向您展示如何使用DumpMedia Video Converter將它們轉換為另一種格式:

Step 01:轉到的官方網站 DumpMedia視頻轉換器 使用您的網絡瀏覽器。

Step 02:根據您使用的是Mac計算機還是Windows PC,下載並安裝正確版本的DumpMedia Video Converter。

Step 03:在計算機上啟動程序。

Step 04:選擇“音頻和視頻轉換”。

Step 05:選擇要從一種格式轉換為另一種格式的視頻。

Step 06: 選擇輸出設置 和您想要的選項。 如果你想 將TS文件轉換為MP4,例如,選擇MP4作為輸出格式。

Step 07: 按照屏幕上的說明進行操作 直到開始轉換過程。

Step 08:等到整個轉換過程完成。

轉換文件

現在,您已將下載的視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式。 您可以將其傳輸到iPhone,iPad,Android手機或所需的其他設備。 您可以確保支持這些視頻,因為您可以使用DumpMedia Video Converter將不同的文件格式轉換為其他文件類型。

該工具是多功能軟件,可讓您下載和轉換音頻和視頻文件。 有了它,您可以從任何網站下載視頻。 另外,您可以將這些下載的視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式。 你甚至可以 編輯視頻並提高其質量 以及該工具的功能。

第3部分。

在本文中,我們教您如何從任何網站下載視頻。 建議您不要使用DumpMedia的Online Video Downloader,而不要使用包含大量廣告軟件的第三方應用程序和擴展。

所說的在線下載器可以幫助您從Internet上的許多網站獲取視頻文件和音頻文件。 下載這些視頻後,可以使用脫機工具DumpMedia Video Converter將文件從一種格式轉換為另一種格式。 通過這種方式,您可以將它們傳輸到不同類型的設備,並且仍然確保它們受支持。

你呢? 要從任何網站下載視頻時,您要使用什麼方法? 我們很想听聽您的想法。 在下面的評論部分讓我們知道。

免費下載

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-07-22

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Latest Guide On How To Download Video From Any Website

There are some people who are content or video enthusiasts. These people love to consume videos for entertainment purposes. Or, they might watch videos to get information about a particular topic. These people would go to the Internet in order to get videos for themselves.

One problem these people might face is how to download video from any website. They would love to store the videos that gave them so much fun. Or, they’d wish to capture and get the videos in order to use them for future purposes.

In this article, we’ll teach you how to download videos from any website. In this way, you can store them on your computer or your mobile device. It is possble to download the videos with onlin eand offline tool. Also, we’ll end the article with a tutorial on how to convert the videos from one format to another so you can store them on multiple devices. Read on to learn more.

Contents GuidePart 1. How To Download Video From Any WebsitePart 2. Converting Your Downloaded Videos to Desired FormatPart 3. To Wrap It All Up

Part 1. How To Download Video From Any Website For Free?

In order to download video from any website, you must use a tool or a browser extension. The problem with these third-party applications (or extensions) is they are usually hard to use since they have a lot of ads within their interface. Clicking these ads might be annoying. And, they can even lead you to potentially malicious websites that can harm you, your sensitive information, and your device.

we suggest using DumpMedia’s Online Video Downloader. This is a great tool you can use to download videos from any website for free. It can get and download audio and videos from sites such as YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Instagram, and even Twitter. It’s such a great tool to use and downloads content at blazing fast speeds. Here’s how to use DumpMedia’s Online Video Downloader to download video from any website:

Step 1. Go to the official website of DumpMedia’s Online Video Downloader.

Step 2. Go to the website or link that contains the video that you want to download.

Step 3. Copy the link of the video.

Step 4. Paste the link of the video to the site of DumpMedia’s Online Video Downloader.

Step 5. Click Download.

Step 6. Select the format you wish to be the output or result.

Step 7. Follow the next steps until you have downloaded the video.

Online Free Download

That’s it. Those are the steps you should follow in order to download videos from any website. It’s really easy and will give you loads of content. Now, you can use the videos for entertainment or informational purposes.

Take note that DumpMedia has an offline downloader as well. Simply download the DumpMedia Video Downloader from its official website and install the program on your computer. Then, click the Downloader option after you launch the program. You can find a similar downloader to that of the online downloader. You can use this to download audio and video files from any website that you like.

But what if you have to convert the downloaded videos from one format to another? How do you do it? We will show you in the next section below.

Part 2. How to Download Video from Any Website with An Amazing Offline Tool

Take note that DumpMedia has an offline downloader as well. It is very similar to Online Video Downloader. You need to go to the official site of DumpMedia Video Downloader and download the application to your own device. Here is a guide for you:

Step 1. Install and launch the program on your computer

Then, click the Downloader option after you launch the program. You can find a similar downloader to that of the online downloader. You can use this to download audio and video files from any website that you like.

Free Download Free Download

Step 2. Find a video that you want to download

You are free to choose the video from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo and more other video websites.

Step 3. Copy the link to the converter

Copy the link of your favorite videos and paste them to the inbox of DumpMedia Video Downloader.

Copy the Video Link to the Downloader

Step 4. start the downloading process

Hit the "Analyze" button to start the process of downloading the videos that you want. Choose the output video quality and video format. It is possible to download the audio files on this tool. Then click "download" and the video will be downloaded on your device in a few seconds. Go to the "finished" section and find out the downloaded videos.

Download Video

Part 2. Convert Your Downloaded Videos to Desired Format

In this section, we will tell you how to convert downloaded videos from one format to another.

There are multiple reasons why you might want to convert videos to another format. First, it might not be compatible with the device you’re transferring it to. Second, you might want to make the file size smaller for storage space purposes.

Whatever the reason may be, we will help you convert the videos to other output formats. For this, we will recommend another DumpMedia product. We will suggest that you use DumpMedia Video Converter. This is a great tool for video conversion and video enhancement purposes.

After learning how to download video from any website, the steps below will show you how to convert them to another format using DumpMedia Video Converter:

Step 1. Go to the official website of DumpMedia Video Converter using your web browser.

Step 2. Download and install the right version of DumpMedia Video Converter depending on whether you have a Mac computer or a Windows PC.

Step 3. Launch the program on your computer.

Step 4. Select Audio And Video Convert.

Step 5. Select the video you wish to convert from one format to another.

Step 6. Select the output setting and options that you wish. If you wish to convert TS files to MP4, for instance, select MP4 as the output format.

Step 7. Follow the on-screen instructions until the conversion process is started.

Step 8. Wait until the entire conversion process is complete.

Convert The Files

Now, you have converted your downloaded videos from one format to the next. You can transfer it to an iPhone, an iPad, an Android phone, or another device that you wish. You can make sure these videos are supported as you can use DumpMedia Video Converter to convert from different file formats to other file types.

DumpMedia is multi-purpose software that allows you to download and convert audio and video files. With it, you can download videos from any website. Plus, you can convert these downloaded videos from one format to another. You can even edit the videos and enhance its quality with the features of the converter as well.

Part 3. To Wrap It All Up

In this article, we’ve taught you how to download videos from any website. Instead of using third-party apps and extensions that contain a lot of adware, we recommend that you use DumpMedia Online Video Downloader.

The said online downloader can help you get video files and audio files from a lot of websites on the Internet. You can use the offline tool, DumpMedia Video Downloader to get the files for offline watching. Besides, after downloading the videos to your computer, you can convert the format of the downloaded videos and transfer them to other devices.

How about you? What’s your go-to method when you want to download video from any website? We would love to hear your thoughts. Let us know in the comments section below.

Free Download Free Download

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-07-22

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)