關於如何在線下載Vimeo視頻的最佳指南

你想知道嗎 如何在線下載Vimeo視頻? 這樣,即使沒有Internet連接,您也可以觀看它們,並且可以將它們保存在各種設備上。 下載Vimeo視頻是一種前往任何目的地的有趣方式。

當您前往互聯網不那麼流行的國外旅行時尤其如此。 至少,您可以在旅途中觀看視頻來娛樂自己。 您可以在飛機上,火車上和出租車上離線觀看視頻。

在本文中,我們將教您 如何在線下載Vimeo視頻 以獲得您最喜歡的節目的副本。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息…

內容指南第1部分。什麼是Vimeo?第2部分。您應該在Vimeo上做什麼第3部分。如何在線下載Vimeo視頻部分4。 結論

第1部分。什麼是Vimeo?

Vimeo的 與YouTube類似,在YouTube中,人們上傳並分享自己的視頻供他人觀看。 該平台由多家電影製片人於2004年啟動。 Vimeo與YouTube不同,因為它是為電影攝製者,藝術家和其他創作者等藝術愛好者創建的。

YouTube是一個非常大的平台,似乎是主流媒體類型。 Vimeo的不同之處在於,它是專門為創意藝術創作的。 Vimeo並非休閒博客作者,想要展示其技能的遊戲玩家或想創建教程的人的首選平台。 YouTube以這類視頻而聞名。 但是,在針對受眾和創作者方面,Vimeo具有另一套獨特的功能。

Vimeo的

第2部分。您應該在Vimeo上做什麼

使用Vimeo,您只需上傳自己創建的創意視頻。 這是供其他人觀看和享受的。 每個人都可以喜歡視頻,對其發表評論或在其他平台上共享它。 您可以將視頻添加到列表中(Vimeo稱為“稍後觀看列表”),也可以將視頻添加到自己的“系列

由於Vimeo被稱為專業藝術家的視頻共享平台,因此整個社區都非常欣賞內容。 因此,與YouTube相比,討論和評論更有用,更友善。 根據類型和目標受眾,您會注意到,在Vimeo視頻和YouTube內容上留下的評論有很大的不同。

Vimeo具有面向高級用戶的訂閱模式。 這對於願意花錢展示藝術品的活躍用戶來說非常有用。 這些付費帳戶通常對內容及其製作技巧很認真。 Vimeo社區通常是非常支持和友好的培養內容創建者,他們是各自領域的專業人士。

第3部分。如何在線下載Vimeo視頻

為了幫助您從Vimeo獲得內容,您應該使用第三方工具或網站。 這樣,您可以從平台下載視頻並離線觀看。 有很多第三方網站和軟件可以幫助您做到這一點。 但是我們建議 DumpMedia視頻轉換器.

免費下載

所述軟件是多功能多媒體工具,具有您可能需要的許多功能。 如果您是認真的內容創建者,或者只是想立即上傳和下載視頻,則DumpMedia Video Converter是您的工具。 它具有以下功能。

  • 視頻和音頻下載器。 您可以通過DumpMedia Converter立即在線下載Vimeo視頻。 除了Vimeo,該軟件還允許您從網上通過不同平台下載音頻和視頻文件。
  • 視頻轉換器。 DumpMedia技術的進步使您能夠以閃電般的速度轉換視頻文件。 將視頻文件格式從一種類型更改為另一種類型很容易,只需單擊幾下即可實現。 您只需要從計算機中選擇視頻,然後按照屏幕上的說明轉換視頻文件即可。 這就像從嬰兒那裡拿糖果一樣容易。
  • 音頻轉換器。 該工具允許您將音頻文件從一種文件類型轉換為另一種文件類型。 現在,您可以根據支持的格式在不同的設備上使用音頻文件。 現在,您可以製作音頻和視頻,與家人和朋友分享。 您也可以將它們上傳到Vimeo,SoundCloud和YouTube等網站上。 如果您希望將它們轉換為不同的設備支持它們,則也可以這樣做。
  • 播放功能。 除了剪輯和合併功能之外,DumpMedia Video Converter還可用於播放已下載(或創建)的音頻和視頻。 使用該工具可以即時查看或收聽視頻(和音頻)文件。 無需下載和安裝第三方媒體查看工具。 您不需要VLC或QuickTime Player。 DumpMedia Video Converter具有強大的播放,編輯和轉換功能,讓您唾手可得的出色功能。
  • 編輯功能。 想要製作完美的GIF,視頻或聲音嗎? DumpMedia Video Converter具有編輯功能。 您可以通過修改諸如亮度,色相,輸出音量,飽和度和對比度之類的效果來增強視頻。 視頻也可以裁剪和修剪。 如果要確保沒有人會要求您擁有視頻的版權,則可以在任意位置添加水印。 DumpMedia可以增強您的視頻及其質量。

那麼,您如何在線下載Vimeo視頻呢? 非常簡單 只是 下載並安裝DumpMedia Video Converter。 在這之後, 在計算機上啟動它。 然後, 複製Vimeo視頻的鏈接並將其粘貼到軟件上. 點擊下載 獲取文件。 如果要編輯視頻,也可以使用該軟件。 另外,您可以在各種社交媒體平台上與朋友分享這些視頻。 您也可以將其傳輸到智能手機和平板電腦等移動設備。

在線下載Vimeo視頻

部分4。 結論

要在線下載Vimeo視頻,您只需使用第三方工具或網站即可。 問題是它包含很多廣告軟件甚至惡意軟件。 因此,我們推薦的平台是DumpMedia Video Converter。

這是一個很棒的工具,可用於編輯,轉換和下載視頻和音頻文件。 DumpMedia Video Converter當然是您可以使用的最佳工具,特別是如果您喜歡創建音頻和視頻內容。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-06-21

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Best Guide on How To Download Vimeo Videos Online

Do you want to know how to download Vimeo videos online? In this way, you can watch them even without an Internet connection and you can save them on various devices. Downloading Vimeo videos is a great way to have fun on your way to any destination.

This is especially true when you’re traveling to foreign countries where the Internet is not that popular. At least, you can entertain yourself with videos while on the go. You can watch videos offline on the airplane, on the train, and your taxi cab.

In this article, we will teach you how to download Vimeo videos online to get a copy of your favorite shows. Read on to learn more…

Contents GuidePart 1. What Is Vimeo?Part 2. What You Should Do On VimeoPart 3. How To Download Vimeo Videos OnlinePart 4. In Conclusion

Part 1. What Is Vimeo?

Vimeo is similar to YouTube wherein people upload and share their videos for others to see. The platform was started in 2004 by various filmmakers. Vimeo is different from YouTube because it’s created for art enthusiasts such as filmmakers, artists, and other creators.

YouTube is a very big platform that seems like the mainstream type of media. Vimeo is different in such a way that it was created particularly for creative artistry. Vimeo is not the go-to platform for casual bloggers, gamers who want to display their skills or those who’d like to create tutorials. YouTube is known for these types of videos. However, Vimeo has another set of its own when it comes to targeting audiences and creators.

Vimeo

Part 2. What You Should Do On Vimeo

With Vimeo, you simply upload creative videos you have created. This is for other people to watch and enjoy. Everybody can like a video, comment on it, or share it on other platforms. You can add videos to your list (Vimeo calls it Watch Later List) or you can add them to your own “Collection.”

Since Vimeo is known as a video sharing platform for professional artists, the entire community appreciates content so much more. Thus discussions and comments are more useful and kinder as opposed to YouTube. Depending on type and target audience, you will notice that there’s a huge difference when it comes to the comments left on Vimeo videos and YouTube content.

Vimeo has its subscription model for premium users. This is great for active users willing to shell out money to display their work of art. These paid accounts are usually serious about content and the art of making it. The community of Vimeo is usually very supportive and friendly fostering content creators who are professionals in their field.

Part 3. How To Download Vimeo Videos Online

To help you get content from Vimeo, you should use third-party tools or websites. In this way, you can download videos from the platform and watch them offline. There are a lot of third-party websites and software that lets you do this. But we recommend DumpMedia Video Converter.

Free Download

The said software is a multifunction multimedia tool that has a lot of features you might need. If you are a serious content creator or just want to upload and download videos right off the bat, DumpMedia Video Converter is the tool for you. It has the following features.

  • Video And Audio Downloader. You can instantly download Vimeo videos online through DumpMedia Converter. Aside from Vimeo, the software allows you to download audio and video files from different platforms all over the net.
  • Video Converter. Advancements in DumpMedia’s technology allow you to convert video files at lightning speeds. Changing your video file format from one type to another is easy and can be implemented with only a few clicks. You just have to select your video from your computer and then follow the on-screen instructions to convert video files. It’s as easy as taking candy from a baby.
  • Audio Converter. The tool allows you to convert audio files from one file type to another. Now, you can use audio files on different devices depending on the format they support. Now, you can make your audios and videos to share with your family and friends. You can also upload them on sites such as Vimeo, SoundCloud, and YouTube. If you wish to convert them so that they are supported by different devices, you can do so as well.
  • Playback Capabilities. Aside from clipping and merging capabilities, DumpMedia Video Converter can be used to play audio and video you have downloaded (or created). Instant viewing or listening to video (and audio) files is possible with the tool. Downloading and installing third-party media viewing tools is not necessary. You don’t need VLC or QuickTime Player. DumpMedia Video Converter has powerful playback, editing, and converting capabilities giving you excellent features at your fingertips.
  • Editing Capabilities. Want to make the perfect GIF, video, or sound? DumpMedia Video Converter has editing capabilities. You can enhance your video by modifying effects such as brightness, hue, output volume, saturation, and contrast. Cropping and trimming of videos are possible as well. If you want to make sure no one will claim the rights to your video, you can add a watermark at whatever position you wish. Enhancing your video and its quality is made possible with DumpMedia.

So how do you download Vimeo videos online? It’s very simple. Just download and install DumpMedia Video Converter. After this, launch it on your computer. Then, copy the link of the Vimeo video and paste it on the software. Click Download to get the file. If you wish to edit the video, you can use the software as well. Plus, you can share these videos with your friends on various social media platforms. You can also transfer it to mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets.

Download Vimeo Videos Online

Part 4. In Conclusion

To download Vimeo videos online, you can simply use third-party tools or websites. The problem with this is that it contains a lot of adware or even malware. Thus, the platform we recommend is DumpMedia Video Converter.

It's a great tool you can use to edit, convert, and download video and audio files. DumpMedia Video Converter is surely the best tool you can use especially if you love creating audio and video content.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-06-21

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)