如何在3年將DRM快速轉換為MP2020格式

您是否聽說過受所謂的文件保護的文件? DRM (數字版權管理)保護? 是什麼使它與您擁有的其他文件不同? 如果您對此了解不多,我們將在撰寫此博客文章時提供有關此信息的簡短信息。 由於受DRM保護的文件很難在任何設備上播放,因此我們還將分享一些方法來 將DRM轉換為MP3 格式以使文件在任何類型的媒體播放器中均可播放。

如果您想了解有關為什麼創建本文的主要議程的詳細信息,請確保繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。 當然,在本文的結尾,您將非常了解將DRM轉換為MP3格式的這些方法。

內容指南 第1部分。什麼是DRM保護?第2部分。如何使用最佳轉換器將DRM轉換為MP3?第3部分。有免費的DRM刪除工具嗎?第4部分。總結一切

第1部分。什麼是DRM保護?

您可能以前聽說過“ DRM”保護。 但是,您可能對此幾乎一無所知。 DRM 保護,或稱為“數字版權管理”,是一項涉及版權的服務。 這基本上是一種計劃,負責保留和允許訪問受版權保護的材料,例如視頻,音頻,圖像,電影,電子書,文檔等。 內容創建者正在使用這種方式來保護其作品免遭未經授權的複制,分發和播放。

DRM保護

由於上述原因,一些用戶傾向於在其設備中難以流式傳輸或訪問此類資料。 DRM阻止了購買內容的用戶複製內容並在其擁有的其他小工具中播放的能力。 如果您也遇到同樣的難題,那麼您一定會對可以採用的解決方案感到好奇。 並且,我們為解決該問題的最佳建議是應用並利用可將DRM轉換為MP3格式的工具(因為 MP3 格式是各種設備和播放器使用最多,最普遍支持的格式)。 這些將在本博客文章的後續部分中進一步討論。

第2部分。如何使用最佳轉換器將DRM轉換為MP3?

最初,當您考慮上述問題的解決方案時,肯定會彈出一個想法,那就是尋找能夠處理將DRM轉換為MP3的過程的專業軟件轉換器。 實際上,那裡有很多專業的轉換器,但是我們建議使用最可靠和可信賴的轉換器- DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器。 這是一個工具 將受iTunes DRM保護的文件轉換為MP3。 除了能夠將DRM轉換為MP3格式外,這還具有每個用戶都可以享受的好處。

  • 快速轉換和下載速度。
  • 處理批量文件以進行轉換的能力。
  • 刪除文件的DRM保護。
  • 支持的各種格式。
  • 很少有安裝要求。
  • 簡便的導航界面。

這是一個M4P到MP3轉換器 也一樣 如果您想深入了解上述優勢,請隨時訪問 鏈接 這裡。 目前,我們將重點介紹如何使用此工具將DRM快速轉換為MP3。

DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器

在開始轉換過程之前,請注意您的Apple Music或iTunes應用程序不應在後台運行。 不必對上述應用程序執行任何操作,以確保文件轉換後的輸出質量。

現在,這是進行DRM到MP3格式轉換所需的步驟。

  1. 安裝DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。
  2. 上載要轉換為MP3的DRM文件。
  3. 開始轉換過程。

以上三個簡單易懂。 但是,如果您需要更多信息,則以下詳細信息應該可以為您提供幫助。

第1步。 安裝DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

您需要首先在個人計算機上安裝DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。 由於Mac和Windows計算機都支持此功能,因此您可以輕鬆地在自己的計算機上安裝此功能。 除此之外,僅需幾個條件,因此您可以輕鬆進行下載和安裝。 完成後,您只需啟動該工具即可。

免費下載 免費下載

第2步。 上載要轉換為MP3的DRM文件

將DRM文件添加到軟件上也非常容易執行。 您只需拖放文件即可,上傳僅需花費一些時間。 由於可以一次處理多個文件,因此可以在平台上添加任意數量的DRM文件。 導入完成後,您可以使用“輸出格式”選項旁邊的下拉箭頭將MP3設置為輸出格式。 您可以根據自己的喜好更改某些設置,並在此步驟中聲明輸出路徑。

將MP3設置為輸出格式

步驟#3。 開始轉換過程

設置完所有內容後,您現在可以點擊“轉換”按鈕將DRM轉換為MP3。 幾分鐘後,轉換後的文件將在您最初設置的輸出路徑上可用。 您還可以通過應用程序主界面中顯示的條來監視過程的進度。

將DRM轉換為MP3格式

現在,在任何設備中訪問轉換後的文件。 現在,這些內容的流式傳輸和播放不再是問題。

備註 :供您參考,DumpMedia Apple Music Converter具有免費試用期,您可以在購買前享受免費試用期。 您可以享受此工具的使用,並且一旦看到它的有效性,就可以立即進入付費版本。

第3部分。有免費的DRM刪除工具嗎?

如前所述,您可以在特定時期免費使用DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。 但是,如果您仍在尋找一些免費工具,則可以使用諸如 iTunes的 應用。 我們還將分享如何使用它將DRM轉換為MP3。

使用iTunes應用程序刪除DRM

iTunes應用程序是免費的工具,可以下載並安裝在Windows或Mac計算機上。 眾所周知,這是一種媒體播放器,能夠播放媒體文件並對其進行管理。 如果您想嘗試進行轉換,請參考以下簡單指南。 請注意,在此過程中,您需要一張空白CD才能繼續。

  1. 啟動您的iTunes應用程序。
  2. 添加DRM文件以轉換為MP3。
  3. 將文件刻錄到空白CD上。

這是上述三個步驟的詳細信息。

第1步。 啟動您的iTunes應用程序

當然,您已經在個人計算機上安裝了iTunes應用程序。 如果還沒有,可以從Apple或Google Play商店輕鬆下載。 打開後,您需要創建一個新的播放列表,這可以通過點擊位於屏幕左上方的“文件”按鈕來完成。 從選項中選擇“新播放列表”按鈕以繼續。

選擇一個新的播放列表按鈕

第2步。 添加DRM文件以轉換為MP3

接下來要做的就是添加DRM音頻,只需將其拖動到創建的新播放列表上即可。 這樣做之後,請確保單擊創建的新播放列表以使其突出顯示。

步驟#3。 將文件刻錄到空白CD

完成第二步後,您只需單擊“刻錄光盤”選項。 勾選“刻錄”按鈕確認這一點。 確保將空白CD也插入計算機的驅動器中。 刻錄過程完成後,您需要打開“ iTunes首選項”選項並點擊“導入設置”菜單,然後從屏幕上反映出來的選擇中選擇“ MP3編碼器”選項。 這樣做後,點擊“確定”按鈕繼續並接受更改。 再次點擊“確定”按鈕,退出菜單。 下一步是勾選頁面右下角的“導入光盤”按鈕。 這樣,DRM文件將被從CD中提取出來,並最終轉換為MP3格式。 這將自動保存在您的計算機上。

轉換完成後,只需彈出CD。 最後,您的DRM文件現在已轉換為MP3格式。

第4部分。總結一切

將DRM文件轉換為MP3等格式非常容易。 您可以使用許多這樣的方法和工具 DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器 或iTunes之類的免費軟件。 完成轉換過程後,您可以與任何人共享文件或在任何設備和媒體播放器上輕鬆播放文件。

您是否有以前使用過的其他軟件或工具進行DRM到MP3的轉換? 您介意通過以下部分進行分享嗎?

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2020-06-28

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

How to Convert DRM To MP3 Format Fast in 2020

Have you heard about files that are protected by the so-called DRM (Digital Rights Management) protection? What makes it different from the other files that you have? If you are not aware that much about it, we will be giving brief information about this as we go along this blog post. Since DRM protected files are difficult to play in any device, we will also be sharing the ways to convert DRM to MP3 format to make the files more playable in any type of media player.

If you are curious to know the details about the main agendas why this article was created, make sure to keep on reading to learn more. Surely, at the end of this post, you will be very knowledgeable about these methods to convert DRM to MP3 format.

Contents Guide Part 1. What Is DRM Protection?Part 2. How Do I Convert DRM To MP3 Using The Best Converter?Part 3. Is There A Free DRM Removal Tool?Part 4. To Conclude Everything

Part 1. What Is DRM Protection?

You might have heard before about the “DRM” protection. However, you could have little knowledge about it. DRM protection, or known as well as Digital Rights Management, is a service that is being used when it comes to copyright things. This is basically a scheme that is responsible for keeping and allowing access to copyrighted materials such as videos, audios, images, movies, electronic books, documents, and a lot more. This is what is being used by content creators in order to protect their works from unauthorized copying, distribution, and playing.

DRM Protection

Because of the above, some users tend to find it hard to stream or access such materials in their devices. DRM is blocking the ability of the users who bought the content to copy those and play in other gadgets they own. If you are also experiencing the same dilemma, you are surely curious about the solutions that you can apply in order to solve this. And, our best recommendation to solve that is to apply and utilize tools that can convert DRM to MP3 format (since the MP3 format is the most used and most commonly supported by a variety of devices and players). Those would be discussed further in the succeeding parts of this blog post.

Part 2. How Do I Convert DRM To MP3 Using The Best Converter?

Initially, when you think about the solution to the above problem, the idea that would surely pop-up is to look for a professional software converter that is capable of handling the process to convert DRM to MP3. Actually, there are a lot of professional converters out there but what we suggest is to use the most reliable and trusted – the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. It is a tool that converts iTunes DRM protected files to MP3. Apart from being able to be a tool to convert DRM to MP3 format, this has a lot of perks that every user can enjoy.

  • Fast conversion and downloading speed.
  • The ability to handle batches of files for conversion.
  • Removal of the files’ DRM protection.
  • Variety of supported formats.
  • Few requirements for installation.
  • Easy and simple interface for navigation.

This is anM4P to MP3 converter as well. If you would want to dig deeper into the above advantages stated, feel free to visit the link here. For now, we will be focusing on how you can utilize this tool to convert DRM to MP3 fast.

DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

Before beginning with the conversion process, take note that your Apple Music or iTunes application should not be running in the background. No actions must be done on the mentioned applications in order to ensure quality outputs after the transformation of files.

Now, here are the steps needed to be undertaken to proceed with DRM to MP3 format conversion.

  1. Install the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.
  2. Upload the DRM files to be converted to MP3.
  3. Begin the conversion process.

The above three are simple and easy to follow. But in case you need further information, the below details should help you out.

Step #1. Install The DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

You need to firstly install the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter on your personal computer. Since this is supported by both Mac and Windows computers, you can easily have this installed on yours. Added to that, the requirements are only a few making it very easy for you to proceed with downloading and installation. After completion, you can just simply launch the tool.

Free Download Free Download

Step #2. Upload The DRM Files To Be Converted To MP3

The adding of DRM files onto the software is very easy to perform as well. You can simply drag and drop the files and the uploading will only take some time. Since you can process more than one file one-time, you are allowed to add as many as you want DRM files on the platform. After the import has been completed, you can set MP3 as the output format using the dropdown arrow alongside the “Output Format” option. You have the option to change some settings depending on your preference and state the output path during this step.

Set MP3 as The Output Format

Step #3. Begin The Conversion Process

After setting everything, you can now convert DRM to MP3 by hitting the “Convert” button. After a few minutes, the converted files will be available on the output path you have initially set. You can also monitor the progress of the process through the bars that would be shown in the main interface of the app.

Convert DRM to MP3 Format

Now, access the converted files in any device. Streaming and playing of those are no longer an issue now.

Note : For your information, DumpMedia Apple Music Converter has a free trial period that you can enjoy before pushing with the purchase. You can enjoy the use of this tool and once you have seen how effective it is, you can immediately head to the paid version.

Part 3. Is There A Free DRM Removal Tool?

As mentioned previously, you can use the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter for free in a specific period. However, if you are still in the look for some free tools, you can use some such as the iTunes application. We will also be sharing how you can convert DRM to MP3 using it.

Use iTunes Application to Remove DRM

The iTunes application is a free tool that can be downloaded and installed on your Windows or Mac computer. This is known to be a media player that is capable of playing media files and managing those as well. In case you want to try this for conversion purposes, here is a simple guide for your reference. Take note that in this process, you need a blank CD to proceed.

  1. Launch your iTunes application.
  2. Add the DRM files to convert to MP3.
  3. Burn the file onto the blank CD.

Here are the details for the three steps stated.

Step #1. Launch Your iTunes Application

Surely, you have the iTunes application already installed on your personal computer. If you do not have it yet, you can easily download this from the Apple or Google Play store. After opening, you need to create a new playlist and this can be done by hitting the “File” button that is located at the top left portion of the screen. From the options, select the “New Playlist” button to continue.

Select A New Playlist Button

Step #2. Add The DRM Files To Convert To MP3

The next thing to do is to add the DRM audios which can be done by just dragging those onto the new playlist created. After doing so, make sure to click the new playlist created to have it highlighted.

Step #3. Burn The File Onto The Blank CD

After completing the second step, you can just click the “Burn Disc” option. Confirm this by ticking the “Burn” button. Make sure that the blank CD would be inserted as well onto the computer’s drive. Once the burning process is complete, you need to open the “iTunes preferences” option and hit the “Import Settings” menu followed by choosing the “MP3 Encoder” option from the selection that would be reflected in the screen. After doing so, hit the “OK” button to continue and accept the change. Hit the “OK” button again to exit the menu. The next thing to do is to tick the “Import Disc” button located at the bottom-right corner of the page. By doing so, the DRM file will be ripped from the CD and finally converted to MP3 format. This will automatically be saved on your computer.

After the conversion has been completed, simply eject the CD. Finally, your DRM file was now converted to MP3 format.

Part 4. To Conclude Everything

The conversion of DRM files to formats such as MP3 is so easy to perform. You can use a lot of ways and tools such as this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter or some freeware like iTunes. After completing the conversion process, you can share the files with anyone or play the files on any devices and media players without difficulty.

Do you have any other software or tools that you have used before for DRM to MP3 conversion? Would you mind sharing via the below section?

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2020-06-28

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)