了解2020年可以使用的最佳AAX播放器

您是否聽說過很多有關AAX文件的信息, AAX播放器 ? 如果您是一個喜歡聽而不是讀書的人,那麼您可能會對AAX文件格式及其使用位置有所了解。

AAX實際上是有聲讀物中使用的一種文件格式。 這是由Audible(領先的有聲讀物提供商之一)開發的。 眾所周知,這種格式包含書籤,標記,圖像的超鏈接等。 此類文件在M4B中加密,通常受DRM保護。 這是某些用戶遇到困難的原因之一 在kindle paperwhite等任何設備上播放有聲讀物.

But, since you have seen this post, there is nothing to worry about that what can play AAX files now. Actually, we will be discussing some AAX players that you can use in order to easily listen to your favorite audiobooks. Actually there are 一些轉換器可以幫助您 去做。 但是現在我們談論的是AAX播放器。 幸運的是,如果您正在尋找這樣的產品,我們會在此處提供一些建議。 除了上述內容之外,您還將了解如何即使沒有隨身攜帶AAX播放器也可以在任何小工具中播放所有AAX文件。 您準備好找出答案了嗎? 然後跳進去!

內容指南 第1部分:什麼可以播放AAX文件:Windows的AAX播放器第2部分:Mac計算機的AAX播放器第3部分:在線AAX播放器第4部分:適用於Android和iOS手機的AAX播放器第5部分:附加信息第四部分:主要收穫

第1部分:什麼可以播放AAX文件:Windows的AAX播放器

當然,很多用戶都有Windows個人計算機。 由於M4B是Apple設備通常支持的一種格式,因此有些人可能會擔心他們無法在Windows計算機上播放那些有聲讀物。 但是沒有什麼問題。 我們為您提供了一些解決方案。 這是您可以在Windows個人計算機上安裝和使用的AAX播放器。

有聲應用程序(適用於Windows 8和10)

如前所述, 聽得見 是全球領先的有聲讀物提供商之一。 他們提供許多不同類型和長度的作品。 隨著有聲讀物的日益普及,除了向用戶提供高質量的有聲讀物文件外,他們還開發了這款Audible應用程序,以幫助用戶輕鬆地以AA和AAX格式流式傳輸購買的有聲讀物。 使用此功能的唯一缺點是,只有擁有Windows 8或10的計算機才能使用此功能。

以下是您在安裝時可以享受的Audible應用程序的功能。

  • 您可以管理您的圖書館。
  • 此應用程序使您可以下載Audible文件以進行脫機流傳輸。
  • 您甚至可以使用此應用程序進行章節導航。
  • 如果您想更改速度和模式,也可以這樣做。
  • 您也可以添加書籤。
  • 聲音書籤的同步可以在設備之間完成。
  • 您也可以通過此應用程序將可聽書傳送到某些兼容播放器。
  • 如果您已訂閱Audible premium或Amazon prime,則可以通過此應用程序收聽無限聽的有聲讀物。

聲音管理員

有聲讀物愛好者可以輕鬆使用的另一個AAX播放器是 聲音管理員。 該程序是在多年前創建的,因此,如果與“聲音應用程序”相比,它似乎已經過時了。 但是,在播放AAX文件時,它也可以正常工作。 還支持AA和AAX文件格式。

這是它的功能。

  • 播放AA和AAX文件的能力。
  • 可以添加書籤。
  • 能夠支持將音頻文件傳輸到非Apple的MP3播放器。

Audible Manager擅長播放AAX文件,但缺少某些手段。 它的功能非常有限,因為它不支持可聽文件的下載,章節導航等。

AAX Player聲音管理器

Windows媒體播放器

如果您有一台Windows個人計算機,那麼您肯定會擁有此Windows Media Player。 這對每個用戶都非常有用,並且另一個好處是,您甚至可以使用此播放器播放AAX文件。 除了能夠播放AA和AAX文件之外,它還可以播放MP3,AMR,AVI和WMA文件。

使用Windows Media Player,您可以享受以下內容:

  • 您可以將有聲讀物刻錄到CD或DVD。
  • 可以將聲音文件投射到其他設備。
  • 您也可以使用此應用程序對有聲讀物進行評分。

AAX Player Windows Media Player

第2部分:Mac計算機的AAX播放器

現在,如果您擁有Mac個人電腦,則可以使用以下AAX播放器。 儘管Audible應用程序僅在Windows計算機上可用,但您仍有一些選擇。

iTunes應用程序

作為Apple用戶,您可以欣賞Apple創建的應用程序,例如iTunes。 除了能夠播放有聲讀物之外,您還可以使用此功能享受各種其他樂趣–能夠管理或下載視頻和音樂等媒體文件。 許多人喜歡它的原因是它的界面很容易被任何人管理。 除了AA和AAX文件(包括EPUB,M4V,MP4,AIFF等)以外,它還支持許多文件格式。

使用iTunes應用程序享受以下樂趣。

  • 輕鬆管理媒體文件。
  • 它與iTunes商店相連,使用戶可以隨時輕鬆地購買任何媒體。
  • 這能夠瀏覽章節。
  • 您還可以編輯要播放或導入的AAX文件的元數據。

AAX播放器iTunes

Apple Books

除iTunes應用程序外,您還可以使用此“ Apple Books”。 Apple Books還能夠管理和播放AA或AAX文件格式的有聲讀物。 它甚至可以播放AAC,MP3,EPUB,Apple有聲讀物,PDF等。

這是Apple Books的功能。

  • 管理電子書和有聲書既簡單又容易。
  • 它還有一個內置商店,可以讓他們搜索和購買他們喜歡的那些有聲讀物。
  • 可以設置睡眠定時器(如果需要)。
  • 播放速度,以備不時之需。
  • 連接到揚聲器進行播放。
  • 它還支持章節導航。

您可能會注意到,“ Apple Books”具有與iTunes應用程序幾乎相同的功能,但彼此完全不同。

AAX Player Apple圖書

第3部分:在線AAX播放器

令人驚訝的是,您還可以使用在線AAX播放器。 如果您不想使用上述提到的應用程序中的任何一個,或者希望避免在個人計算機上安裝這些應用程序,則可以通過在線工具來更輕鬆地播放收藏夾。 一個在線工具的例子是 聽覺雲播放器。 使用這種方法的唯一缺點是需要穩定的互聯網連接。 由於這是一個在線播放器,因此您將發現它的功能不如本文前面部分中討論的其他AAX播放器。 但是,使用它的好處是不會執行安裝,也不會消耗存儲空間。

在線AAX播放器Audible Cloud播放器

為了使用它,您只需進入您的在線圖書館並點擊“立即收聽”按鈕即可開始播放。 您也可以使用此在線音頻播放器播放AA和AAX文件。

特點:

  • 無需下載。 您可以在線收聽Audible文件。
  • 無需擔心章節或書籤的導航,因為您也可以在此處進行操作。
  • 您還可以根據需要更改解說速度。

如何在您的移動設備(例如Android或iOS手機)上播放Audible文件? 在本文的下一部分中了解如何做到這一點。

第4部分:適用於Android和iOS手機的AAX播放器

如果您想通過Android或iOS手機收聽Audible文件,則可以將適用於Android或iOS的Audible應用程序用作AAX播放器。 這與Windows計算機的Audible應用程序幾乎相同,但是有一些區別。

  • 您可以在Windows計算機和Android設備上使用Audible應用程序購買Audible圖書,但不能在iOS手機上購買。
  • 如果您將通過移動電話通過Audible下載有聲讀物,則這些將以.aaxc格式而不是.aax one格式保存。

第5部分:附加信息

如果您只想在任何媒體播放器中播放有聲讀物,而不管它是否支持有聲讀物或受DRM保護的文件,該怎麼辦? 你該怎麼辦? 好吧,一個好的建議是使用轉換器, DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器,並以許多媒體播放器通常支持的格式轉換有聲讀物。

DumpMedia Apple Music Converter非常有能力不僅支持通過多種類型的音頻轉換有聲讀物,而且還支持多種格式。 同樣,您可以放心,在轉換過程中將刪除DRM保護。

每個用戶都可以享受到很多功能。 您可以通過訪問其官方網站來參考全部細節。 只需確保在使用此工具之前,您的iTunes和Apple Music應用程序未在後台運行即可確保轉換順利且成功。

免費下載 免費下載

第四部分:主要收穫

您可以使用許多AAX播放器並將其安裝在設備上。 無論您是使用個人計算機還是移動設備,只要進行正確的安裝,您都可以播放喜歡的任何有聲讀物。 另外,如果您發現尋找適合您需求的播放器很煩人,不妨檢查一些可以轉換文件的應用程序,例如DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2020-06-11

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Get to Know the Best AAX Players You Can Use in 2020

Have you heard that much about AAX files and AAX players ? If you are a person who loves listening rather than reading books, probably, you have an idea about the AAX file format and where it is being used.

AAX is actually a file format that is being utilized in audiobooks. This was developed by Audible (one of the leading audiobooks providers). It is known to be a format containing bookmarks, markers, hyperlinks of images, and more. Such files are encrypted in M4B and are usually protected by DRM protection. This is one of the reasons why some users are having difficulty playing audiobooks on any device like kindle paperwhite.

But, since you have seen this post, there is nothing to worry about that what can play AAX files now. Actually, we will be discussing some AAX players that you can use in order to easily listen to your favorite audiobooks. Actually there are some converter can help you do that. But now we talking about AAX player. If you are looking for such, luckily, we got some recommendations here. Added to the above, you will also be getting an idea of how you can have all your AAX files playable in any gadget even without having an AAX player with you. Are you ready to find out? Then hop in!

Contents Guide Part 1: What Can Play AAX Files: AAX Players for WindowsPart 2: AAX Player for Mac ComputerPart 3: Online AAX PlayerPart 4: AAX Players for Android And iOS Mobile PhonesPart 5: Additional InformationPart 6: The Major Takeaways

Part 1: What Can Play AAX Files: AAX Players for Windows

Surely, a lot of users have a Windows personal computer. Since M4B is a format that is usually supported by Apple devices, some could be bothered that they can’t have those audiobooks played on their windows computers. But there is nothing to be problematic about. We got some solutions for you. Here are the AAX players that you can install and use on your Windows personal computer.

Audible Application (For Windows 8 And 10)

As initially mentioned, Audible is one of the leading audiobooks providers in the world. They are offering lots in different genres and lengths. With the increased popularity of audiobooks, apart from giving the users quality audiobook files, they also developed this Audible app in order to help users easily stream their purchased audiobooks in AA and AAX format. The only drawback of using this is that this can only be utilized if you have a Windows 8 or 10 computer.

Here are the features of the Audible app that you can enjoy upon installation.

  • You can be able to manage your library.
  • This application lets you download the Audible files for offline streaming.
  • You can even do chapter navigation with this app.
  • In case you want the speed and mode to be changed, you can do it as well.
  • You can do bookmarking as well.
  • The syncing of audible bookmarks can be done between devices.
  • You can also transfer audible books to some compatible player through this application.
  • If you have subscribed to Audible premium or Amazon prime, you can get to listen to unlimited audible audiobooks via this app.

Audible Manager

Another AAX player that can easily be utilized by audiobook lovers is this Audible Manager. This one was created years ago that is why this may seem to be out of date if compared with the Audible Application. But when it comes to playing your AAX files, this works fine as well. Both AA and AAX file formats are supported as well.

Here are its functions.

  • The ability to play AA and AAX files.
  • Bookmarking can be done.
  • Capable of supporting the transfer of audible files to MP3 players that are non-apple.

Audible Manager is good at playing AAX files, but it lacks in some means. It has very limited capabilities as it does not support the downloading of audible files, navigation of chapters, and others.

AAX Player Audible Manager

Windows Media Player

If you have a Windows personal computer, surely, you have this Windows Media Player with you. This has been very useful to every user and another good thing with this is that you can even play AAX files using this player. Apart from being able to play AA and AAX files, this can also play MP3, AMR, AVI, and WMA files.

With Windows Media Player, you can get to enjoy the following:

  • You can burn the audible audiobooks to either CD or DVD.
  • The casting of audible files to other devices is possible.
  • You can also rate the audible audiobooks using this application.

AAX Player Windows Media Player

Part 2: AAX Player for Mac Computer

Now if you own a Mac personal computer, here are the AAX players that you can use. Though the Audible application is only available on Windows computers, you still have some options left.

The iTunes Application

Being an Apple user lets you enjoy Apple-created applications like iTunes. Apart from being able to play audiobooks, you can enjoy a variety of other things using this – being able to manage or download media files like videos and music. What makes it loved by many is because of its interface is can easily be managed by anyone. This also supports a lot of file formats apart from AA & AAX files (including EPUB, M4V, MP4, AIFF, and more).

Enjoy the following with the use of the iTunes application.

  • Easy managing of media files.
  • It is connected with the iTunes store that lets the user easily purchase any media anytime.
  • This is capable of navigating chapters.
  • You can also edit the metadata of the AAX files that you are to play or import.

AAX Player iTunes

Apple Books

Apart from the iTunes application, you can also utilize this “Apple Books”. Apple Books are also capable of managing and playing Audiobooks in AA or AAX file formats. This can play even AAC, MP3, EPUB, Apple audiobooks, PDF, and more.

Here are the features of Apple Books.

  • Managing both ebooks and audiobooks is easy and simple.
  • It also has a built-in store that lets one to search and buy those audiobooks they love.
  • The setting of sleep timer (in case you want to) is possible.
  • The playback speed in case you prefer to.
  • Connect to a speaker for playing.
  • It also supports the navigation of chapters.

You may notice that the “Apple Books” has almost the same features as the iTunes application but they are totally different from one another.

AAX Player Apple Books

Part 3: Online AAX Player

Surprisingly, you can also utilize an online AAX player. If you don’t feel like using any from the above applications mentioned or you want to avoid the installation of those on your personal computer, an easier way of playing your favorites would be via an online tool. An example of an online tool is this Audible Cloud Player. The only drawback in using such is a need for a stable internet connection. Since this is an online player, you will find this not as functional as the other AAX players that were discussed in the previous parts of this article. However, the benefit of using this that no installation will be performed, and no storage space will be consumed.

Online AAX Player Audible Cloud Player

In order to use this, you can simply go to your online library and hit the “Listen Now” button in order to start playing. You can also play AA and AAX files using this online audible player.

The features:

  • There is no need for downloading. You can listen to Audible files online.
  • Nothing to worry about the navigation of chapter or bookmarking since you can also do it here.
  • You also have the ability to change the narration speed in case you want to.

How about playing Audible files on your mobile devices like Android or iOS phones? Learn how you can do that in the next part of this article.

Part 4: AAX Players for Android And iOS Mobile Phones

In case you would like to listen to Audible files via your Android or iOS mobile phone, you can use the Audible app for Android or iOS as an AAX player. This is almost the same as the Audible application for Windows computer, but it has some differences.

  • You can purchase Audible books using your Audible application on your Windows computer & Android device, but you can’t do it on your iOS phone.
  • If you will download audiobooks via Audible on your mobile phone, those would be saved in .aaxc format and not in .aax one.

Part 5: Additional Information

What if you want to just play audiobooks in any media player regardless of whether it supports audiobooks or DRM protected files? What shall you do? Well, a good recommendation is to use a converter, the DumpMedia Apple Music Converter, and transform the audiobooks in a format that is generally supported by many media players.

DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is very capable of supporting the conversion of not only audiobooks by many types of audios as well as it supports many formats. Also, you can be assured that DRM protection will be removed alongside the transformation process.

This has a lot of features every user can enjoy. You can refer to full details by accessing its official website. Just make sure that before using this tool, your iTunes and Apple Music applications are not running the background to make sure that conversion will be smooth and successful.

Free Download Free Download

Part 6: The Major Takeaways

There are numerous AAX players that you can use and install on your devices. Whether you are using a personal computer or mobile device, you can play any audiobook you love as long as proper installation is conducted. Also, if you find it tiring to look for players that suits your needs, might as well check some application that can convert files like this DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2020-06-11

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)