3年最受推薦的AAX到MP2020轉換器

對於那些使用有聲讀物的人, 聽得見 是市場上的知名賣家。 Audible上有聲讀物的文件格式是 AAX 文件擴展名。

If you are an Audible member, you can enjoy top-quality audiobooks both online and offline using a tablet, smartphone or computer. There are instances though in which you might encounter the error “file format is not supported”. This is usually the case if you are playing the Audible AAX files on your MP3 or VLC player. So How can I convert Audible AAX files to mp3?

A solution is to utilize an AAX到MP3轉換器。 使用此工具,您可以輕鬆地將Audible AAX / AA文件轉換為MP3格式。 通常,這是最簡單的解決方案,可讓您使用您的Audible文件。

您需要使用可靠且高效的 AAX到MP3轉換器。 推薦的轉換器有多種選擇。

內容指南 第1部分。推薦的AAX到MP3轉換器的仔細查看第2部分。如何使用理想的AAX到MP3轉換器將AAX轉換成MP3部分3。 結論

第1部分。推薦的AAX到MP3轉換器的仔細查看

讓我們仔細看看一些推薦的AAX到MP3轉換器,您可以使用它們輕鬆地轉換Audible文件。

將AAX轉換為MP3

TuneFab有聲讀物轉換器

對於那些直接從中下載有聲讀物的人 Audible.com,請確保它們採用受DRM保護的AAX或AA格式。 就像 M4P 文件,它們受DRM保護。 您必須選擇一個轉換器才能將M4P文件轉換為MP3。 要將音頻文件轉換為MP3,TuneFab Audiobook Converter可以實現。

通過使用TuneFab的有聲讀物轉換器,它可以輕鬆地將Audible AA / AAX文件轉換為純格式。 這是可能的,因為它具有逃避版權保護的能力。 市場上的大多數轉換器都無法解密DRM,因此不允許它們在有保護的情況下更改有聲讀物。

與TuneFab Audiobook Converter的不同之處在於,它可以完全刪除DRM並將AAX文件轉換為MP3格式或其他任何音頻類型(如FLAC,M4A,AC3,AAC)的功能更加輕鬆。

優點

  • 輕鬆轉換 AAX文件轉換為M4A或MP3,Audible AA轉換為MP3格式以及Apple Music曲目
  • 保留有聲讀物的章節
  • 保存ID3標籤和元數據
  • 更快的轉換速度 高達16倍
  • 與iTunes資料庫的兼容性

退稅

  • 只能使用計算機訪問

AAX to MP3 Converter:TuneFab

AAX轉MP3在線轉換器

另一個推薦的選擇是使用在線AAX到MP3轉換器,特別是在線音頻轉換器。 訪問此轉換器後,它將具有一個用戶友好的界面。 除了將AAX轉換為MP3外,它還提供高級設置,製作iPhone鈴聲,編輯曲目詳細信息等等。

優點

  • 允許您從本地文件夾或Google雲端硬盤,URL或Dropbox添加文件
  • 創建iPhone鈴聲
  • 將音頻文件更改為WAV,MP3,FLAC,M4A,OGG等
  • 從4種輸出質量選項中選擇 –經濟(64Kbps),標準(128Kbps),良好(192Kbps)和最佳(320Kbps)
  • 編輯曲目詳細信息
  • 支持高級設置,例如通道,採樣率,比特率等

缺點

  • 無法轉換Audible AAX文件

Online AAX to MP3Converter

有聲讀物錄音機

您可以嘗試的最後一種方法是使用有聲讀物錄製自己的AAX有聲讀物,然後再轉換為MP3。 但是,對於某些人來說,這種方法並不簡單。 這個過程可能很漫長,因為您必須一次錄製一章有聲讀物。 如果適合您,可以嘗試使用此方法。

如果您要使用 屏幕錄影大師,您可以在計算機上錄製任何內容,甚至包括有聲讀物。 只需在計算機上播放有聲讀物,然後使用錄音機自動錄音即可。 錄製後,您可以將其保存為MP3文件格式。

優點

  • 能夠錄製有聲AAX或AA有聲讀物
  • 將錄音轉換為其他格式,例如MP4,MP3等。

缺點

  • 需要花費時間來記錄,並且在記錄過程中不允許您執行其他任務

有聲書錄音機

第2部分。如何使用理想的AAX到MP3轉換器將AAX轉換成MP3

一個推薦 AAX到MP3轉換器 is DumpMedia蘋果音樂轉換器。 讓我們仔細看看如何使用此工具輕鬆將AAX有聲讀物轉換為MP3格式。 通過這個有用的工具,您可以 將M4P文件轉換為MP3格式。 最重要的是它可以 刪除DRM保護 從有聲讀物。 因此,您可以安全地將自己的有聲讀物轉換為所需的格式。

開始轉換過程之前的重要注意事項:

  • 在計算機上安裝最新版本的iTunes,最好是12.2或更高版本。
  • 將您的AAX有聲讀物導入到您的 iTunes資料庫。 如果iTunes無法打開AAX文件,則DumpMedia無法對其進行轉換。
  • 可以在Mac和Windows PC上使用

免費下載 免費下載

現在,讓我們繼續將AAX文件轉換為MP3的步驟:

  • 打開DumpMedia Apple Music Converter。 首先,在Mac或Windows PC上下載軟件。 將其安裝在設備上後,打開軟件。
  • 添加您的AAX有聲讀物文件 直接從DumpMedia的主界面。 點擊“有聲讀物”選項卡,以便iTunes庫中存在的所有有聲讀物都顯示在主屏幕中。 您將看到有聲讀物的詳細信息,例如名稱,種類,流派,藝術家等。通過選中復選框,選擇要轉換的AAX文件。
  • 指定MP3作為輸出格式。 選擇要轉換的有聲讀物後,進入“輸出格式”以將MP3指定為輸出格式。 下一步是通過點擊“輸出路徑”來確定輸出目的地。
  • 只需單擊 “轉換”按鈕,將您的AAX文件轉換為MP3。 該過程通常很簡短,但是如果要加快轉換速度,可以將轉換速度調整為5倍或更高。

DumpMedia AAX到MP3轉換器

部分3。 結論

通常,您可以在線找到的大多數標準音頻轉換器都無法通過以下方式轉換AAX Audible文件: DRM保護。 轉換AAX文件的便捷方法是使用特殊的有聲讀物轉換器,特別是DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter。 借助此高效的AAX至MP3轉換器,您可以輕鬆解密DRM,並將AAX文件轉換為多種文件類型,例如M4A,MP3,FLAC,AAC,AC3等。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-06-05

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Top Recommended AAX to MP3 Converter in 2019

For those who are using audiobooks, Audible is a well-known seller in the market. The file format of the audiobooks on Audible is the AAX file extension.

If you are an Audible member, you can enjoy top-quality audiobooks both online and offline using a tablet, smartphone or computer. There are instances though in which you might encounter the error “file format is not supported”. This is usually the case if you are playing the Audible AAX files on your MP3 or VLC player.

In case there is an incompatibility issue with the AAX file format, a solution is to utilize an AAX to MP3 Converter. With this tool, you can easily convert Audible AAX/AA files to the MP3 format. Generally, this is the easiest solution that will allow you to use your Audible files.

Convert AAX to MP3

You need to use a dependable and highly-efficient AAX to MP3 Converter. There are several choices of recommended converters to choose from.

Contents Guide Part 1. A Close Look on The Recommended AAX to MP3 ConvertersPart 2. How to Convert AAX to MP3 Using The Ideal AAX to MP3 ConverterPart 3. In Conclusion

Part 1. A Close Look on The Recommended AAX to MP3 Converters

Let us take a close look at some of the recommended AAX to MP3 Converters that you can use to easily convert your Audible files.

DumpMedia Apple Music Converter

For those who download audiobooks directly from Audible.com, make sure that they are in AAX or AA format that is protected with DRM. As a solution to convert Audible files to MP3, it is recommended to use DumpMedia Apple Music Converter.

Free Download

By using this audiobook converter by DumpMedia, it easily converts Audible AA/AAX files to a plain format. This is possible since it has the capability to evade copyright protection. Majority of converters in the market are not capable of decrypting DRM, thus not allowing them to change audiobooks with protection.

The difference with DumpMedia Apple Music Converter is its capacity to remove DRM entirely and convert AAX files to the MP3 format or any other audio types such as FLAC, M4A, AC3, AAC and more easily.

Advantages

  • Easily convert AAX files to M4A or MP3, Audible AA to the MP3 format as well as Apple Music tracks
  • Retain audiobook chapters
  • Save ID3 tags and metadata
  • Faster conversion speed up to 16X
  • Compatibility with iTunes library

Drawback

  • Can only be accessed using a computer

    AAX to MP3 Online Converter

AAX to MP3 Online Converter

Another recommended choice is using an online AAX to MP3 converter, specifically the Online Audio Converter. Once you access this converter, it has a user-friendly interface. Aside from converting AAX to MP3, it also offers advanced settings, make iPhone ringtone, edit track details and more.

Advantages

  • Allows you to add files from a local folder or Google Drive, URL or Dropbox
  • Create iPhone ringtone
  • Change audio files to WAV, MP3, FLAC, M4A, OGG and more
  • Choose from 4 output quality options – Economy (64Kbps), Standard (128Kbps), Good (192Kbps) and Best (320Kbps)
  • Edit track details
  • Supports advanced settings such as channel, sample rate, bitrate and more

Drawbacks

  • Unable to convert Audible AAX file
    Record Audiobook

Audible Audiobook Recorder

The last method that you can try is to record your own AAX audiobook using an audiobook record and later convert to MP3. Nevertheless, this approach is not simple for some. The process might be a long one since you must record the audiobooks one chapter at a time. You can try out this method if it works for you.

If you are going to use Screen Recorder, you can record anything on your computer, even your Audible audiobooks. Simply play your audiobook on your computer and record automatically using the recorder. After recording, you can save it in MP3 file format.

Advantages

  • Capable of recording Audible AAX or AA audiobooks
  • Converts recordings to a different format such as MP4, MP3, etc.

Drawbacks

  • Takes time to record and you are not allowed to do other tasks during the recording

Part 2. How to Convert AAX to MP3 Using The Ideal AAX to MP3 Converter

A recommended AAX to MP3 converter is DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. Let us take a close look at how to use this tool to easily convert AAX audiobooks to MP3 format.

Free Download

Important considerations before starting the conversion process:

  • Install that latest version of iTunes on your computer, preferably 12.2 or higher.
  • Import your AAX audiobooks to your iTunes library. In case iTunes cannot open the AAX file, they cannot be converted by DumpMedia.
  • Can be used on both Mac and Windows PC

Now, let us proceed to the steps on converting AAX files to MP3:

  • Open DumpMedia Apple Music Converter. First, download the software on your Mac or Windows PC. Once it is installed on your device, open the software.
  • Add your AAX audiobook files directly from the main interface of DumpMedia. Tap on the “Audiobook” tab so all audiobooks present in the iTunes library are presented in the main screen. You will see the details of your audiobooks such as name, kind, genre, artist, etc. Select the AAX files that you want to convert by marking the checkbox.
  • Designate MP3 as the output format. Once you have chosen the audiobooks to be converted, proceed to the “Output Format” to designate MP3 as the output format. The next step is to decide on the output destination by tapping on the “Output Path”.
  • With just a single click on the “Convert” button, convert your AAX files to MP3. The process is generally brief, but if you want to hasten the conversion, you can adjust the conversion speed to 5X or higher.

Designate MP3 as Output Format

Part 3. In Conclusion

Generally, most of the standard audio converters that you can find online are not capable of converting AAX Audible files with DRM protection. A convenient and easy way to convert AAX files is to use a special audiobook converter, specifically the Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia. With this efficient AAX to MP3 Converter, you can effortlessly decrypt DRM and convert AAX files to a variety of file types such as M4A, MP3, FLAC, AAC, AC3 and more.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-06-05

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)