如何輕鬆地將Facebook視頻下載到計算機

作為最受歡迎的社交媒體網站之一,Facebook有很多用戶。 人們已經證明它是最好的平台,人們可以在其中共享他們想要的任何東西,包括照片,視頻,回憶,狀態,甚至對幾件事的想法。

根據研究,全球有2.38億人在使用此應用程序。 這一直是一種與用戶進行交流的方式,一種是業務圖標通過營銷獲得更多客戶以改善其產品形象的方法,甚至是社區接觸有需要的人的一種方法。

通過Facebook提供的廣泛功能,仍然可能有些用戶面臨一些困難,包括 如何將Facebook視頻下載到計算機 以防他們想保存那些副本以備不時之需。 如果您是其中之一,我建議您繼續閱讀這篇文章,以發現可以使用的各種選項。

內容指南第1部分:將Facebook視頻下載到計算機的最佳工具第2部分:將Facebook視頻下載到計算機的其他方式部分3:結論

第1部分。最佳軟件,將Facebook視頻下載到計算機

DumpMedia視頻下載器

為了幫助您從Facebook獲取內容,您應該使用第三方工具。 這樣,您可以 從平台下載視頻 並離線觀看它們。 有很多第三方網站和軟件可以幫助您做到這一點。 但是我們建議 DumpMedia視頻下載器。 您可以立即下載Facebook視頻以進行離線收聽。 除了Facebook視頻之外,它還允許您從網絡上的不同平台下載音頻和視頻文件。

DumpMedia視頻下載器

那麼,您如何離線下載Facebook視頻? 非常簡單這是您應該遵循的步驟:

步驟1.只需下載並安裝DumpMedia Video Downloader

前往官方網站 DumpMedia視頻下載器 並點擊“免費下載”或“立即購買”按鈕。 它有Windows和macOS版本兩個版本。 您可以自由選擇適合您的一種。 對於Windows用戶,您將有15天的免費試用期。 您可以在這15天內嘗試使用它。 但是對於macOS用戶,很幸運有30天的使用時間。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟2. L在計算機上將其解開

將軟件下載到計算機上後,打開它。 然後,複製Facebook視頻的鏈接並將其粘貼到軟件中。 單擊“分析”以開始分析過程。 完成此過程大約需要30秒。

複製並粘貼視頻鏈接

步驟3.選擇輸出格式

等待分析過程結束,您將選擇所需的輸出格式和質量。 對於Facebook視頻,您有兩種選擇來下載視頻:一種是將視頻保存為具有SD分辨率的MP4格式,另一種是具有HD品質的相同格式。 對於YouTube視頻,同時下載視頻和音頻文件真是太神奇了。

選擇輸出格式

步驟4.將Facebook視頻下載到計算機

選擇“下載”按鈕,將視頻保存在您自己的設備上。 下載過程將在一分鐘內完成。 該過程完成後,您可以通過單擊“完成”部分中的“打開文件夾”來欣賞視頻。 另外,您可以在各種社交媒體平台上與朋友分享這些視頻。 你也可以 轉移到移動設備 例如智能手機和平板電腦。

完成下載視頻文件

第2部分。其他將Facebook視頻下載到計算機的在線方式

第一名:DumpMedia在線視頻下載器

DumpMedia還有一個在線工具,可讓您從包括YouTube,Facebook,Instagram Vimeo等在內的任何網站下載視頻。 在線使用非常簡單。 這樣,您可以免費下載Facebook視頻,而不會失去任何質量。 下載視頻時,請確保您的互聯網連接穩定。 該步驟與我們上面提到的DumpMedia的脫機工具非常相似。 下載視頻僅需幾分鐘! 這肯定會在將來對您有所幫助。

步驟1.在Facebook上找到視頻。 單擊右側的三點,然後選擇“當前複製視頻URL”。 視頻的鏈接已復制。 返回DumpMedia在線視頻下載器頁面,並將URL粘貼到輸入空間。

步驟2.單擊“下載”按鈕,然後開始分析視頻文件的過程。

步驟3.完成分析後,向下滾動頁面,您將在此處看到很多輸出格式。 選擇一個適合您的。

步驟4.選擇輸出格式後,視頻文件將被下載到您自己的設備上。 大約一分鐘後,您可以在本地設備上檢出文件。

DumpMedia在線視頻下載器

第二名:VideoSolo在線視頻下載器

實際上,有很多下載Facebook視頻的方法。 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器就是其中之一,它已經被很多人使用。 這是一個基於Web的免費視頻工具,具有可管理的界面,簡單的過程和出色的輸出。

現在讓我們看一下如何利用它。

步驟1.在個人計算機上打開瀏覽器,然後查找您應該下載的Facebook視頻。

第2步。看到視頻後,播放視頻,並確保在視頻幀中單擊鼠標右鍵。

步驟3。 選擇“顯示視頻網址 ”將顯示在屏幕上。

步驟4.將彈出一個小窗口,其中包含一個鏈接。 選擇全文並複制。

步驟5.前往VideoSolo在線視頻下載器,然後 將鏈接粘貼到文本框中 顯示在首頁上。

步驟6.粘貼後,屏幕將顯示視頻格式列表。 選擇所需的輸出格式。

第7步。完成選擇後, 按下“下載”按鈕 可以在文本框旁邊看到它,以開始下載過程。

完成整個過程後,您現在可以在硬盤上看到Facebook視頻下載了!

VideoSolo在線視頻下載器

第三名:FBdown.net

除了上面提到的前兩個,我們還 得到了這個FBdown.net 作為獲取的一種方式 Facebook視頻 從站點到您的計算機。 必須遵循以下步驟才能繼續。

步驟1:與上述步驟相同,請確保檢查您喜歡下載的視頻。

第2步:右鍵單擊視頻,然後 選擇“當前複製視頻網址” 從將會看到的選擇中。

步驟3:導航並轉到FBdown.net。

步驟4:將復制的鏈接粘貼到將看到的文本框中。

步驟5:確保也選擇正確的輸出格式。

第6步:右鍵單擊視頻,然後 勾選“將視頻另存為”按鈕.

Fbdown.net

第4名:SaveFrom.net網站

我們可以共享的最後一種解決您下載Facebook視頻的難題的方法是使用 SaveFrom.net。 也可以在線使用。 與上面討論的方法相同,它也具有用戶友好的設計,真正易於使用。 要繼續,必須執行以下操作。

第1步:查看需要下載的Facebook視頻。

第2步:複製視頻的鏈接。

步驟3:前往SaveFrom.net網站。

步驟4:在這個網站上,您會看到一個 文本框 以及其中必須粘貼鏈接的位置。

步驟5:將要求您選擇要輸出的視頻格式和視頻文件的質量。

STEP 6: 點擊“下載”按鈕 可以在文本框的右側看到。

在Savefrom.net上下載Facebook視頻

部分3:結論

現在可以通過多種方法和網站免費在網上免費下載Facebook視頻。 該過程只需點擊幾下即可。 你在等什麼? 繼續下載所需的Facebook視頻!

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-08-02

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

BlackFriday saleclose button

How To Download A Facebook Video To The Computer Easily

Facebook, being one of the most popular social media sites, have lots of users. It has been proven to be the best platform wherein people can share anything they want to -- including photos, videos, memories, status, and even thoughts about several things.

Based on research, there are 2.38 billion people who are utilizing this application worldwide. This has been a way of communication for users, a way for business icons to gain more customers through marketing to be able to improve their products’ image and even a way for the community to reach the people in need.

With the vast features, Facebook offers, there could still be some users who are facing some difficulties including how to download Facebook videos to the computer in case they wanted to save those to have their personal copies. If you are one of them, I suggest you keep on reading this post to be able to discover various options you can use.

Contents GuidePart 1: Best Tools To Download Facebook Videos To ComputerPart 2: Other Ways To Download Facebook Videos To ComputerPart 3: In Conclusion

Part 1. Best Software To Download Facebook Videos To Computer

DumpMedia Video Downloader

To help you get content from Facebook, you should use third-party tools. In this way, you can download videos from the platform and watch them offline. There are a lot of third-party websites and software that lets you do this. But we recommend DumpMedia Video Downloader. You can instantly download Facebook videos for offline listening. Aside from Facebook videos, it also allows you to download audio and video files from different platforms all over the net.

DumpMedia Video Downloader

So, how do you download Facebook videos offline? It’s very simple. Here are the steps that you should follow:

Step 1. Just download and install DumpMedia Video Downloader

Go to the official site of DumpMedia Video Downloader and get it by clicking the "Free Download" or "Buy Now" button. It has two versions both for Windows and macOS versions. You are free to choose one that suits you. For a Windows user, you will have 15 days for free trial. You can try to use it during these 15 days. But for a macOS user, you are so lucky to have 30 days for it.

Free Download Free Download

Step 2. Launch it on your computer

Open the software after downloading it on your computer. Then, copy the link of the Facebook video and paste it into the software. Click "Analyze" to start the process of analyzation. It will take you about 30 seconds to finish this process.

Copy and Paste the Link of the Video

Step 3. Choose the output format

Wait until the analyzation process ends, you are about to choose the output format and quality that you want. For Facebook videos, you have two options to download the video: one is to save the video in MP4 format with the resolution of SD, another is the same format with the quality of HD. As for YouTube videos, it is super amazing to download the video and audio files at the same time.

Choose the Output Format

Step 4. Download a Facebook video to the computer

Pick the "Download" button to save the videos on your own device. The downloading process will be in a minute. Once the process has been completed, you can enjoy the video by clicking the "Open Folder" in the "Finished" part. Plus, you can share these videos with your friends on various social media platforms. You can also transfer it to mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets.

Finish Downloading the Video File

Part 2. Other Online Ways To Download Facebook Videos To Computer

No.1: DumpMedia Online Video Downloader

DumpMedia also has an online tool for you to download the videos from any websites including YouTube, Facebook, Instagram Vimeo, and more. It is pretty easy to use online. In this way, you can download the Facebook video for free without losing any quality. Make sure that you have a stable internet connection when downloading the videos. The step is much similar to the offline tool of DumpMedia which we have mentioned above. Downloading the video takes only some of your minutes! This will surely help you in the future.

Step 1. Find the video on Facebook. Click the three-dot on the right hand and choose "copy video URL at current time". The link of the video has been copied. Back to the page of DumpMedia Online Video Downloader and paste the URL on the input space.

Step 2. Hit the "Download" button and start the process of analyzing the video file.

Step 3. Once the analyzation has been done, roll down the page, you will see a lot of output format there. Choose the one that is suitable for you.

Step 4. Once you have chosen the output format, the video file is going to be downloaded on your own device. After around one minute, you can check out the file on your local device.

DumpMedia Online Video Downloader

No.2: VideoSolo Online Video Downloader

There are actually different methods of downloading Facebook videos. One of which is the VideoSolo Online Video Downloader which has been used by a lot of people already. This one is a free web-based video tool with a manageable interface, simple procedures, and amazing outputs.

Let us now take a look on how we can make use of this.

Step 1. Open the browser on your personal computer and look for the Facebook video you ought to download.

Step 2. Once seen, play the video, and make sure to do right-click within the video frame.

Step 3. Select the “show video URL ” among the choices that would be shown on the screen.

Step 4. A small window will pop up with a link filled in it. Select the whole text and copy.

Step 5. Head to the VideoSolo Online Video Downloader and paste the link on the text box shown on the homepage.

Step 6. Once pasted, the screen will show a list of video formats. Select the format you desire for the output.

Step 7. Once done with the selection, press the “Download” button which can be seen next to the text box to start the downloading process.

Upon finishing this whole process, you can now see the Facebook video downloaded on your hard drive!

VideoSolo Online Video Downloader

No.3: FBdown.net

Aside from the first two mentioned above, we also got this FBdown.net as a way of getting Facebook videos from the site to your computer. Below must be followed to proceed.

Step 1: Same with the above, make sure to check the video you prefer to download.

Step 2: Right click on the video and select the “Copy video URL at current time” from the selections that will be seen.

Step 3: Navigate and go to FBdown.net.

Step 4: Paste the copied link on the text box that would be seen.

Step 5: Ensure that correct output format will be selected as well.

Step 6: Right click on the video and tick the “Save video as” button.

Fbdown.net

No.4: SaveFrom.net website

One last method we can share to solve your dilemma on downloading Facebook videos is by using SaveFrom.net. This is used online as well. Same with the approaches discussed above, this as well has user-friendly design which is really easy to use. To continue, below must be done.

Step 1: Look onto the Facebook video needed to be downloaded.

Step 2: Copy the video’s link.

Step 3: Go to the SaveFrom.net website.

Step 4: In this site, you will be seeing a text box as well wherein link must be pasted.

Step 5: You will be asked to choose which among the video formats and the quality of the video file you would like for the output.

Step 6: Hit on the “Download” button which could be seen on the right side of the text box.

Download Facebook Video On Savefrom.net

Part 3: In Conclusion

Downloading of Facebook videos are now made easier through several means and sites freely available on the web. The process would just take few clicks and few minutes. What are you waiting for? Go ahead and download as many Facebook videos as you want!

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-08-02

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)