[圖片支持]如何將DVD文件導入iTunes

DVD光盤為人們的生活做出了很大貢獻。 以前,這些是使用的主要存儲設備。 您可以輕鬆地刻錄並保留所有歌曲甚至視頻,使其成為許多人最常用的工具之一,不僅出於商業目的,而且出於個人和教育目的。

但是,如今使用DVD光盤已經過時了。 而且,如果您仍然有重要文件或喜歡的視頻或電影,該怎麼辦? 曾經經歷過需要撕裂那些 進口DVD光盤 到iTunes? 我們將在本文中討論您可以選擇的選項!

內容指南第1部分:iTunes支持的格式是什麼?第2部分:如何將DVD文件轉換和導入到iTunes第3部分:如果您僅打算將音樂文件從DVD導入iTunes,該怎麼辦?部分4:結論

第1部分:iTunes支持的格式是什麼?

如果您是iTunes的眾多愛好者中的一員,或者您只是喜歡在Apple設備(如iPhone和iPad)上觀看視頻或電影,而碰巧您的文件上有很多文件 不同的DVD光盤,您可能會遇到無法將文件直接複製到提到的設備的問題,並且每次要訪問文件時總是打開DVD光盤可能很麻煩並且很累。

好吧,這是一個普遍的問題。 剩下的解決方案是繼續進行轉換(從DVD格式轉換為iTunes支持的任何格式),然後進行文件同步。 但是,您將如何做呢?

在找到答案之前,您對這些iTunes支持的格式有任何想法嗎?

iTunes迄今為止已成為許多用戶所喜愛的眾多音樂媒體平台之一。 此應用程序是由Apple創建並引入的,用於處理許多功能,例如作為媒體播放器或庫或音頻和視頻的組織者。

iTunes支持許多音頻格式,包括MP3,AAC,WAV,AIFF,Audible文件格式,M4P和M4A。 它還支持多種視頻格式,例如MOV(QuickTime文件格式),M4V和MPEG-4。

保養竅門:人們喜歡將DVD視頻文件共享到YouTube。 您知道如何將DVD視頻文件上傳到YouTube嗎? 查看最佳指南: 如何翻錄DVD視頻文件並將其上傳到YouTube?

將DVD導入iTunes

第2部分:如何將DVD文件轉換和導入到iTunes

將DVD文件轉換為任何可用iTunes格式的最佳工具是 DumpMedia視頻轉換器!

免費下載

在這個現代時代,該工具已被許多用戶信任和使用,因為它的功能和特性已被證明是驚人的,並且效果很好。 使用此工具輕鬆有效地進行了轉換。

該工具的主要功能是將視頻和音頻轉換為所需的不同格式,而不會損失質量,甚至可以保持原始外觀。

它支持多種格式,例如流行的MP4,AVI,WMA,WAV,FLAC,MOV等! 此外,您可以輕鬆地將DVD和視頻轉換為GIF,視頻或音頻。

此功能以及編輯和增強功能,您可以在其中執行亮度,對比度,飽和度和音量控制的調整。 甚至可以添加字幕!

為其命名,DumpMedia Video Converter將為您做到!

我們絕對向用戶推薦此轉換器。

除了主要功能外,該軟件還具有界面友好的軟件,並提供了執行所需過程的簡單步驟。

只需幾分鐘即可完成該程序的下載,甚至安裝。 您只需遵循幾個簡單的步驟就可以擁有轉換後的視頻或音頻文件。

這是有關如何將DVD文件轉換為iTunes支持的任何格式的簡單指南。

步驟1.在您的個人計算機上下載並安裝此Dum​​pMedia Video Converter。

步驟2.啟動程序並導入要轉換的DVD文件。

步驟3.輸入任何iTunes支持的格式作為輸出格式,然後進行轉換。

步驟1:下載並安裝DumpMedia Video Converter

當然,您需要確保將此DumpMedia Video Converter下載並安裝在您的個人計算機上。

如上面標題所述,只要您的計算機上已正確安裝此工具,便可以離線使用(無需連接互聯網)。 要開始翻錄DVD,應將光盤正確插入驅動器。

下載並激活視頻轉換器

步驟2:啟動程序並導入要轉換的DVD文件

安裝完成後,下一步將是啟動程序並 點擊“添加文件”按鈕 選擇要轉換的DVD文件。 您也可以將文件直接從該位置拖放到應用程序的主界面。 由於此應用程序支持批量轉換,因此您可以選擇許多文件。

添加DVD視頻文件

步驟3:輸入任何iTunes支持的格式作為結果格式,然後進行轉換

添加和導入文件後,接下來就是選擇所需的輸出格式,您可以通過勾選“將所有任務轉換為:”。 您有很多選擇,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,MPG等。

在這種情況下,我們應該將文件轉換為iTunes支持的任何格式(本文第一部分中提到的示例)。 確保從屏幕上看到的列表中選擇一個。

完成後,選擇目標文件夾,通過單擊“瀏覽”按鈕。 一切設置完成後,只需點擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換過程。 將顯示狀態欄,您可以在其中監視過程進度。

轉換DVD文件

完成這些步驟後,您可以通過點擊“打開文件夾”選項來預覽和檢查轉換後的文件。 通過僅執行這三個簡單步驟,您就可以在短短幾分鐘內完成轉換後的文件。

下一個過程是轉換後的文件導入。 您需要打開iTunes應用程序才能繼續。

打開後,只需轉到屏幕左上角的“文件”按鈕即可。 勾選“將文件添加到庫”選項,您將被帶到一個新窗口,您可以在其中選擇要導入的翻錄文件。 或者,您可以進行拖放。 最後,您可以繼續將文件同步到設備。

免費下載

第3部分:如果您僅打算將音樂文件從DVD導入iTunes,該怎麼辦?

聆聽DVD光盤中存儲的歌曲絕對令人無聊而累! 如果您是音樂愛好者,那麼您將遇到難以將自己喜歡的歌曲從DVD光盤傳輸到iTunes資料庫的困難,這部分內容絕對會對您有所幫助!

您甚至知道iTunes本身可以完成上述操作嗎?

好吧,如果您只是要將音樂文件從DVD光盤導入iTunes資料庫,則可以這樣做。 該過程太簡單了。

這是將音樂文件從DVD導入iTunes的指南。

步驟1:將DVD光盤正確插入計算機的驅動器中。

步驟2:前往iTunes應用程序並在導入設置中進行更改。

步驟3:導入所需的歌曲。

想更多地了解每個步驟? 然後讓我們看一下。

步驟1:將DVD光盤正確插入計算機的驅動器中

開始的第一步是確保DVD光盤已正確安裝並插入到個人計算機的驅動器中。 插入光盤後,您應該可以在計算機上看到它。

插入DVD光盤

步驟2:前往iTunes應用程序並對導入設置進行更改

插入後,下一步是選擇並選擇要導入的音樂文件(從光盤中)。 如果歌曲採用iTunes支持的格式,則可以繼續。 如果這些格式為任何其他格式,則最好的方法是使用本文第一部分中介紹的選項。

轉到iTunes應用程序並對其導入設置進行更改。 轉到“ iTunes”按鈕,然後勾選“首選項”。 看到窗口後,點擊“常規”選項,然後點擊“導入設置”。 默認格式為AAC,但您可以根據要導入的文件選擇其他任何格式(只要iTunes支持)。

導入設置的更改

步驟3:導入所需的歌曲

完成初始步驟後,您現在可以將所需的音樂文件導入iTunes。 只需勾選屏幕左上方的“文件”按鈕,然後點擊“將文件添加到庫“按鈕。

導入所需的歌曲

將出現一個新窗口,提示您選擇要導入的歌曲。 完成選擇後,從選擇中瀏覽並勾選“確定”按鈕。 此時iTunes將開始將您選擇的音樂文件導入其音樂庫。

部分4:結論

本文提供了將DVD文件導入iTunes庫的最有效和最佳方法。

在第一部分中,介紹了一個了不起的工具-DumpMedia Video Converter。 這已被認為是頂級轉換器,可以幫助您將DVD文件導入iTunes。 這是最受推薦和信任的。 因此,如果您遇到這樣的問題,那麼答复此問題將是您最好的辦法。

如果您僅打算導入音樂文件,iTunes可以為您完成。 本文的第二部分介紹了簡單指南,作為您的附加信息。

您是否發現此帖子具有教育意義和信息量? 您將來還會使用DumpMedia Video Converter嗎? 或者,您是否曾經嘗試過? 在下方留下您的評論,與其他用戶分享您的經驗!

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-10-25

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

[Pictures Support] How to Import DVD Files to iTunes

DVD discs have contributed a lot to the lives of people. Before, these are the main storage devices used. You can easily burn and keep all your songs or even videos in it making it one of the most used tools by many not only for business purposes but as well as for personal and educational reasons.

However, using DVD discs nowadays is somehow outdated. And, what if you still got important files or favorite videos or movies in it? Ever experienced the need to rip those for importing DVD to iTunes? We will discuss the options you can choose from in this article!

Contents GuidePart 1: What Are The iTunes-Supported Formats?Part 2: How to Convert and Import Your DVD Files to iTunesPart 3: What if You Only Aim to Import Music Files from DVD to iTunes?Part 4: In Conclusion

Part 1: What Are The iTunes-Supported Formats?

If you are one of the many iTunes lovers or you just love watching videos or movies on your Apple devices such as iPhones and iPads and it happened that you have had a collection of files on different DVD discs, you probably encountered the issue of inability to copy the files directly to mentioned devices and it could be troublesome and tiring for you to always open your DVD discs every time you wanted to access your files.

Well, that is a common issue. The solution left for you is to proceed with conversion (from DVD format to any iTunes supported formats) and then file syncing. But, how will you do it?

Before heading to the answer, do you have any ideas about those iTunes-supported formats?

iTunes has been popularized as one of the many music media platforms which are being enjoyed by a lot of users up to now. This application was created and introduced by Apple to handle a lot of functions such as being a media player or library or an audio and video organizer.

iTunes supports lots of audio formats including MP3, AAC, WAV, AIFF, Audible file format, M4P, and M4A. This as well supports numerous video formats such as MOV (QuickTime file format), M4V, and MPEG-4.

Tips: People like sharing DVD video files to YouTube. Do you know how to upload DVD video files to YouTube? See the best guide: How to rip and upload DVD video files to YouTube?

Import DVD To iTunes

Part 2: How to Convert and Import Your DVD Files to iTunes

The best tool you can use to have your DVD files converted to any available iTunes format is this DumpMedia Video Converter!

Free Download

This tool has been trusted and used by a lot of users in this modern era because its abilities and features have been proven to be amazing and with great results. The conversion has been made effortlessly and efficiently using this tool.

The main feature of this tool is video and audio conversion to different desired formats without quality loss, even maintaining the original look.

This supports numerous formats such as the popular MP4, AVI, WMA, WAV, FLAC, MOV, and a lot more! In addition, you can easily convert DVD and videos to GIF, video or audio.

This as well as editing and enhancing functions wherein you can perform adjusting of brightness, contrast, saturation, and volume control. Even adding subtitles is possible!

Name it and DumpMedia Video Converter will do it for you!

We are definitely recommending this converter for users.

Aside from its main function, this one is software with a user-friendly interface and offers easy steps to perform the desired processes.

Downloading and even the installation of this program could be done in just a few minutes and would require only a few clicks. You got to have your converted video or audio files by just following a few and simple steps.

Here is a simple guide on how you can transform your DVD files to any iTunes supported formats.

Step 1. Have this DumpMedia Video Converter downloaded and installed on your personal computer.

Step 2. Launch the program and import the DVD file to be converted.

Step 3. Input any iTunes supported format as the output format and proceed with the conversion.

Step 1: Download and Install DumpMedia Video Converter

Of course, you are required to ensure that this DumpMedia Video Converter would be downloaded and installed on your personal computer.

As stated on the heading above, this is a tool that you can utilize offline (without an internet connection) as long as properly installed on your computer. To begin with DVD ripping, your disc should be correctly inserted into the drive.

Download and Activate Video Converter

Step 2: Launch the Program and Import the DVD File to be Converted

Upon finishing the installation, the next step would be launching the program and clicking the “Add files” button to select the DVD file you desire to convert. You can as well drag and drop the file directly from the location to the main interface of the application. You can select a number of files since this application supports batch conversion.

Add DVD Video Files

Step 3: Input Any iTunes Supported Format as The Resulting Format and Proceed with Conversion

Once files have been added and imported, next would be the selection of the desired output format which you can do by ticking the “Convert All Tasks to:”. You got a lot of options you can choose from such as MP4, AVI, WMV, MPG, and many more.

In this case, we ought to convert the file to any iTunes supported format (samples mentioned in the first part of this post). Make sure to select one from the list that you will see on the screen.

Once done, choose the destination folder wherein the output or converted file would be saved by clicking the “Browse” button. Once everything has been set up perfectly, just click the “Convert” button to begin with the conversion process. Status bars will be seen wherein you can monitor the progress of the process.

Converting The DVD Files

Once you are done with these steps, you can preview and check the converted file by tapping the “Open Folder” option. By performing just these three simple steps, you go to have your converted file in just a few minutes.

The next procedure would be the importing of the file once converted. You would need to open your iTunes application to proceed.

Once opened, just head to the “File” button located at the left corner of the screen. Tick the “Add File to Library” option and you will be directed to a new window wherein you have the chance to select the ripped file to be imported. Alternatively, you can do dragging and dropping. Finally, you can proceed to the syncing of files to your device.

Free Download

Part 3: What if You Only Aim to Import Music Files from DVD to iTunes?

Well listening to songs stored in DVD discs is absolutely boring and tiring! If you are a music lover you have been experiencing the difficulty of having your favorite songs transferred to your iTunes library from DVD discs, this portion would definitely help you!

Do you even know that iTunes itself can do the abovementioned?

Well, if you are only to import music files from your DVD discs onto your iTunes library, this is what you can do. The procedure is just too simple.

Here is a guide for importing music files from DVD to iTunes.

Step 1: Insert the DVD disc correctly onto the computer’s drive.

Step 2: Head to the iTunes application and perform changes in the import settings.

Step 3: Import the desired song.

Want to know more about each step? Let us then take a look.

Step 1: Insert the DVD Disc Correctly Onto the Computer’s Drive

The initial step needed to start is to ensure that the DVD disc has been properly installed and inserted on your personal computer’s drive. Once the disc has been inserted, you should be able to see it on your computer.

Insert The DVD Disc

Step 2: Head to the iTunes Application and Perform Changes on the Import Settings

Once inserted, the next you should do is to choose and select the music files to be imported (from the disc). If the songs are in the format supported by iTunes, you can continue. If those are in any other format, the best move is to use the option presented in the first part of the article.

Head to the iTunes application and perform changes on its import settings. Go to the “iTunes” button, then tick “Preferences”. Once you have seen the window, click the “General” option followed by “Import Settings”. The default format is AAC but you can choose any other depending on the file to be imported (as long as supported by iTunes).

Changes on the Import Settings

Step 3: Import the Desired Song

Once initial steps have been performed, you can now import the desired music files to iTunes. This can be done by just ticking the “File” button located at the upper left part of the screen then “Add File to Library” button.

Import The Desired Song

A new window will prompt which will let you choose the songs to be imported. Browse from the selection and tick the “OK” button once done. This is when iTunes will begin importing your chosen music files to its library.

Part 4: In Conclusion

This article had provided the most effective and best way to be able to import your DVD files onto your iTunes library.

In the first part, an amazing tool was presented – the DumpMedia Video Converter. This one has been considered as the top converter which will aid in the importing of your DVD files to iTunes. This is the most recommended and trusted among all. Therefore, if you encountered such an issue, replying to this would be the best thing you can do.

If you only aim to import music files, iTunes can do it for you. The simple guide was presented in the second part of this article as additional information for you.

Have you found this post educational and informative? Will you also make use of DumpMedia Video Converter in the future? Or, have you ever tried it before? Share your experiences with other users by leaving your comments down below!

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-10-25

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)