關於如何將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4的簡單指南

YouTube是最出色的平台之一,您可以在其中觀看,發現,上傳和分享您感興趣的任何視頻。 除此之外,還有大多數人聽的音樂視頻。 因此,我們許多人實際上想知道如何下載它們。

好吧,簡單的答案就是你必須 將YouTube在線視頻轉換為mp4 第一。 這是因為所有YouTube視頻實際上都是FLV和SWF隨附的格式。 當您使用任何便攜式設備(例如iPad,iPod和其他智能手機)時,可以訪問MP4格式。

但是這裡的問題是,我們將如何 將YouTube在線視頻轉換為mp4? 好吧,這是另一個簡單的問題,這也是我們在這裡向您展示的內容。 因此,如果您想知道如何將YouTube轉換為mp4,請繼續閱讀本文,因為這對您有很大幫助。

內容指南第1部分:如何使用在線工具將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4第2部分:如何使用應用程序將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4第3部分:結論

第1部分:如何使用在線工具將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4

現在,一種將YouTube視頻轉換為MP4文件的方法是使用在線工具。 您可以使用的工具示例是 在線視頻轉換器。 這是一個網絡工具,可以幫助您將自己喜歡的YouTube視頻轉換為多種格式。 這包括將其轉換為MP4格式。 您可以高速進行任何轉換,而無需註冊。

將YouTube視頻轉換為MP4

若要開始將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4,這是您需要做的。

第1步:繼續打開YouTube,然後搜索要轉換的視頻。

步驟2:然後,繼續 獲取URL 您要轉換的YouTube視頻。

步驟3:之後,繼續並轉到Online Video Converter。

步驟4:進入程序後,繼續 粘貼網址 您從YouTube檢索到的內容。

步驟5:然後,在您粘貼YouTube視頻URL的下方,繼續並將其設置為mp4。 您還可以在點擊 “更多設置”選項.

步驟6:之後,您可以繼續並點擊 “開始按鈕 讓您從轉換過程開始。

第7步:轉換過程完成後,您可以繼續並點擊 “下載”按鈕 使您能夠獲取剛剛轉換的視頻。

注意:如果您想將轉換後的視頻保存在智能手機上,您要做的就是 掃描二維碼 可用,並將視頻直接下載到您的智能手機設備。

第2部分:如何使用應用程序將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4

除了使用網絡工具轉換YouTube在線視頻外,還有另一種方法可以使您將YouTube轉換為MP4,這是使用應用程序工具。 您可以使用的最受推薦的應用程序工具之一就是 DumpMedia視頻轉換器.

DumpMedia Video Converter是功能最強大的軟件之一,可用於將YouTube在線視頻轉換為所需的任何格式,包括將其轉換為MP4。 您還可以使用DumpMedia Video Converter編輯視頻,播放,DVD和音頻。 該工具的使用也非常簡單,因此,如果您想知道該程序有多簡單,我們在下面逐步介紹了您可以遵循的過程。

免費下載

步驟1:將YouTube視頻插入視頻轉換器

在PC上成功安裝DumpMedia Video Converter之後,就可以繼續運行該程序了。 視頻計算機啟動並運行後,繼續 點擊“添加文件” 從菜單欄中。 在此繼續添加您要轉換的YouTube視頻。

添加視頻文件

步驟2:選擇MP4並將其設置為您的格式

一旦您能夠添加要轉換的YouTube視頻,現在就可以繼續並選擇MPEG-4(.mp4),以便將其作為輸出格式從“將所有任務轉換為” 。

現在,如果您想將轉換後的YouTube視頻放到其他設備(例如iPhone,iPad,Android設備和其他設備)上,就可以繼續進行 指定輸出格式 您要插入轉換後的視頻的相應設備。

第3步:選擇著陸文件夾並將YouTube視頻轉換為MP4

然後,繼續,只需單擊 “瀏覽”按鈕 然後選擇您要保存轉換後的視頻的位置。 然後,選擇文件夾保存文件後,繼續並單擊 “轉換”按鈕 位於屏幕的右下角。

轉換視頻

然後,轉換過程將開始。 並且該過程完成後,您可以繼續並將轉換後的視頻添加到所需的任何設備中。

第3部分:結論

因此,借助上面顯示的所有信息,您只需幾個簡單的步驟就可以將YouTube在線視頻轉換為MP4。 您只需要DumpMedia Video Converter工具,就可以將所需的任何類型的視頻轉換為所需的任何格式,具體取決於要保存轉換後的視頻的位置。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-06-05

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

An Easy Guide On How To Convert YouTube Online Videos to MP4

YouTube is one of the greatest platform wherein you can watch, discover, upload, and share any videos that are in your interest. Aside from that, there are also music videos that most people listen to. And because of that, many of us would actually want to know how to download them.

Well, the easy answer for that is you have to convert YouTube online videos to mp4 first. This is because all of the YouTube videos are actually in a format that actually comes with FLV and SWF. And the MP4 format is known to be accessible when you are using any portable devices such as your iPad, iPod, and other smartphones.

But the question here, how are we going to convert YouTube online videos to mp4? Well, that is another easy question and that is what we are going to show you here as well. So if you would want to know how you can convert YouTube to mp4, then go ahead and keep reading this article as this will help you a lot.

Contents GuidePart 1: How to Convert YouTube Online Videos to MP4 Using Online ToolPart 2: How to Convert YouTube Online Videos to MP4 Using An AppPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: How to Convert YouTube Online Videos to MP4 Using Online Tool

Now, one way for you to be able to convert YouTube videos into an MP4 file is by using an online tool. An example of a tool that you can use is the Online Video Converter. This is a web tool that will be able to help you in converting any of your favorite YouTube videos to several formats. This includes converting it an MP4 format. You can make any conversion in high-speed and without you needing to register.

Convert YouTube Videos to MP4

For you to start converting your YouTube online videos to MP4, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and open up your YouTube and search for the video that you want to convert.

Step 2: Then, go ahead and get the URL of the YouTube video that you would want to convert.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and go to Online Video Converter.

Step 4: Once that you are in the program, go ahead and paste the URL that you retrieved from your YouTube.

Step 5: Then, right below where you have pasted the URL of your YouTube video, go ahead and set it up into mp4. You can also choose the quality of the video when you click on the “More Settings” option.

Step 6: After that, then you can go ahead and click on the “Start” button for you to start with the conversion process.

Step 7: Once that the conversion process is complete, you can go ahead and click on the “Download” button for you to be able to get the video that you have just converted.

NOTE: If you would want to save the converted video on your smartphone, all you need to do is to scan the QR code available and that will download the video directly to your smartphone device.

Part 2: How to Convert YouTube Online Videos to MP4 Using An App

Aside from converting YouTube online videos using web tool, there is another way for you to be able to convert your YouTube to MP4 and this is by using an application tool. And one of the most recommended application tools that you can use is no other than the DumpMedia Video Converter.

The DumpMedia Video Converter is one of the most multi-functional software that you can use for you to be able to convert your YouTube online videos to any format that you want which includes converting it to MP4. You can also edit videos, play, DVD and audios using the DumpMedia Video Converter. This tool is very simple to use as well, so if you want to know how simple this program is, we have included below a step by step process that you can follow.

Free Download

Step 1: Insert You YouTube Videos to the Video Converter

Once that you have successfully installed the DumpMedia Video Converter on your PC, you can then go ahead and launch the program. Once that the Video Computer is up and running, go ahead and click on the “Add File” from the menu bar. From there, go ahead and add the YouTube video that you would want to convert.

Add Video Files

Step 2: Select the MP4 and Make it As Your Format

Once that you were able to add the YouTube video that you would want to convert, you can now go ahead and choose MPEG-4 (.mp4) for you to be able to make it as your output format from "Convert all tasks to".

Now, if you would want to have your converted YouTube video on your other devices such as your iPhone, iPad, Android device and other devices, you can just go ahead and simply specify the output format with the corresponding device that you want your converted video to be in.

Step 3: Choose the Landing Folder and Convert Your YouTube Video to MP4

Then, go ahead and simply click on the “Browse” button and then select the location wherein you would want to save the converted video. And once that you have chosen the folder to save your file, go ahead and click on the “Convert” button which is located at the bottom-right corner of your screen.

Converting Videos

Then, the conversion process will start. And once that the process is complete, you can go ahead and add that converted video to any of the devices that you want.

Part 3: Conclusion

So with all the information that we have shown you above, now, you can go ahead and convert YouTube online videos to MP4 with just a few and easy steps. All you need is the DumpMedia Video Converter tool and you are all set converting any kind of videos that you want to any format that you need depending on where you are going to save your converted video.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-06-05

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)