輕鬆將YouTube視頻轉換為AVI的指南

您是否遇到瞭如何 將YouTube視頻轉換為AVI?

YouTube是一個著名的多媒體平台,實際上使您可以在線觀看和共享視頻。 使用YouTube,只要您遵守網站的條款和條件,就可以發布任何喜歡的視頻。 我們所有人都非常喜歡使用YouTube,因為它可以向我們展示不同類型的視頻,從喜劇視頻到可以使我們了解更多事情的視頻。

如今,我們中的很多人都收到了來自其他人的電子郵件,尤其是來自我們家庭的電子郵件,這些電子郵件帶有指向可能有趣的YouTube頻道或視頻的鏈接。 因此,我們大多數人實際上只是想從YouTube下載視頻並將其保存在我們的設備中,即使沒有互聯網也可以觀看。

另外,在某些情況下,使用它可能會遇到一些麻煩,例如:

  • 您將可以使用PC平穩地播放YouTube,但有時由於某些不兼容問題,您可能無法使用智能手機。
  • 在將視頻上傳到YouTube時,您可能會遇到故障。
  • 您將無法直接將任何YouTube視頻下載為AVI格式。

綜上所述,您可能會認為您將無法從YouTube下載這些視頻,對嗎? 好吧,實際上,您可以! 您所需要的只是一個可以用於您的工具 將YouTube視頻轉換為AVI。 這就是我們將向您展示的內容。

內容指南第1部分:什麼是AVI文件?第2部分:AVI文件的局限性第3部分:如何將YouTube轉換為AVI格式?第4部分:結論

音頻視頻交錯

第1部分:什麼是AVI文件?

AVI文件或 音頻視頻交錯 被稱為Microsoft於1992年製作的一種多媒體容器格式。AVI文件實際上是可以在一個文件中同時包含音頻和視頻的文件。 它還可以支持音頻和視頻的多個流。 但是,這些功能未知或很少被人們使用。

第2部分:AVI文件的局限性

由於AVI是在90年代初引入的,因此他們無法預期新的計算機視頻技術。 因此,這裡有一些 AVI文件的局限性.

  • AVI無法為您提供標準化的方式來編碼寬高比信息。 因此,玩家將無法自動選擇合適的比例。
  • 關於AVI文件中的時間代碼,有一些不同的方法,其中通常用於電影和電視格式。
  • 實際上,它沒有壓縮視頻。
  • 它不能包含實際上包含MP音頻的任何特定類型的變量比特率數據。

    將YouTube轉換為AVI

第3部分:如何將YouTube轉換為AVI格式?

現在,為了能夠將YouTube視頻保存在移動設備上,必須首先將其轉換為AVI格式。 為了使您能夠執行此操作,您將需要一個可以進行轉換的工具。 有了這一功能,我們就可以使用完美的工具,稱為 DumpMedia視頻轉換器.

免費下載

DumpMedia Video Converter是一項多功能服務,可用於轉換,編輯和播放DVD和音頻,以便您可以根據設備所需的格式使用它。 在這種情況下,AVI格式。 有了Video Converter,您還可以在PC上製作自己的視頻。

因此,為了能夠將YouTube視頻轉換為AVI,可以使用視頻轉換器按照以下流程操作。

步驟1:打開DumpMedia視頻轉換器

在計算機上下載並安裝了DumpMedia Video Converter之後,請繼續並啟動它。 如果您能夠下載要轉換的YouTube視頻,請繼續並選擇 “添加文件”按鈕 位於程序菜單欄上。

添加文件

步驟2:選擇AVI作為您的轉換格式

一旦能夠添加所需的YouTube視頻,請繼續並從中選擇“ H.264 AVI –音頻視頻交錯(* .avi)” “將所有任務轉換為”。 您還可以選擇DivX Video(* .avi)甚至選擇XivD Video(* .avi)。 然後,點擊“瀏覽”,選擇一個要保存轉換後文件的文件夾。

步驟3:從轉換程序開始

在選擇了所有必需的東西之後,現在該轉換文件了。 為了讓您開始,您只需點擊 “轉換”按鈕 然後該過程將開始。 現在,您要做的就是等待整個過程完成。

完成後,您就可以繼續將視頻保存到智能手機設備中。 為此,只需繼續使用USB電纜將智能手機連接到計算機即可。

第4部分:結論

因此,正如我們前面提到的,我們為您提供了一個解決方案,可以將您的YouTube視頻轉換為AVI文件,以便將其存儲在移動電話設備上。 因此,請確保使用視頻轉換器。

該程序將使您能夠轉換YouTube視頻,AVI文件格式以及所需的任何其他格式。 您需要做的就是僅選擇要轉換的視頻,然後單擊“轉換”按鈕。 您完成了。 即使您無需任何專業人士的幫助也可以做到這一點,實際上這是一件非常容易的事情。

因此,請繼續使用Video Converter,讓您的生活更輕鬆。

免費下載

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-06-05

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

An Easy Guide To Convert YouTube Videos To AVI

Have you encountered the problem of how to convert YouTube videos to AVI?

YouTube is a well-known multi-media platform that actually allows you to watch and share videos online. Using YouTube, you can post any videos that you like as long as you follow the terms and conditions of the website. All of us are very fond of using YouTube as it can show us different kinds of videos from comedic videos to the ones that give us wider information about many things.

And today, a lot of us gets emails from other people, especially from our families that come with a link to a YouTube channel or video that might be interesting. And with that, most of us would actually want to just download the video from YouTube and save it in our device for us to watch it even without access to the internet.

Also, there are instances wherein you might have some trouble using it such as the following:

  • You will be able to play YouTube smoothly using your PC but at times, you might have some trouble using your smartphone because of some incompatibility issue.
  • You might have experienced having a failure when it comes to uploading videos to YouTube.
  • You will not be able to download any YouTube videos directly to an AVI format.

And with all these being said, you might think that you will not be able to have those videos from YouTube downloaded right? Well actually, you can! All you will be needing is a tool that you can use for you to be able to convert YouTube videos to AVI. And that is what we are going to show you here.

Contents GuidePart 1: What is AVI File?Part 2: Limitations of AVI FilesPart 3: How to Convert YouTube to AVI Format?Part 4: Conclusion

Audio Video Interleave

Part 1: What is AVI File?

The AVI file or the Audio Video Interleave is known to be as a multimedia container format that was made by Microsoft in the year 1992. AVI files are the ones that can actually contain both an audio and video in just one file. It can also support multiple streaming of your audios and videos. However, those features are not known or are used seldom by people.

Part 2: Limitations of AVI Files

Since AVI was introduced in the early ’90s, they were not able to anticipate the new computer video techniques. And because of that, here are some AVI file’s limitations.

  • AVI cannot provide a standardized way for you to be able to encode aspect ratio information. Because of this, players will not be able to choose the right aspect of ratio automatically.
  • There are some different approaches when it comes to the time code in AVI files wherein it is commonly used on film and tv formats.
  • It is not actually made for it to have compressed videos.
  • It cannot contain any specific types of variables bitrate data which actually includes MP audios.

    Convert YouTube to AVI

Part 3: How to Convert YouTube to AVI Format?

Now, for you to be able to save YouTube videos on your mobile device, you must first have it converted into an AVI format. And for you to be able to do this, you will be needing a tool that will allow you to do the conversion. And with that, we have the perfect tool that you can use which is called the DumpMedia Video Converter.

Free Download

The DumpMedia Video Converter is one multi-functional service that you can use for you to be able to convert, edit and play, DVD and audios so that you will be able to use it depending on the format the requires your device. In this situation, the AVI format. And having the Video Converter, you can also be able to make your very own videos on your PC.

So, for you to be able to convert your YouTube video into AVI, here is a flow that you can follow using the Video Converter.

Step 1: Open Up DumpMedia Video Converter

Once that you have downloaded and installed the DumpMedia Video Converter on your computer, go ahead and launch it. If you were able to download the YouTube video that you want to convert, just go ahead and choose the “Add File” button located at the menu bar of the program.

Add Files

Step 2: Choose AVI as your Converted Format

Once that you were able to add the YouTube video that you want, go ahead and choose the “H.264 AVI – Audio Video Interleaved (*.avi) from "Convert all tasks to". You can also choose the DivX Video (*.avi) or even choose XivD Video (*.avi). Then, click the "Browse" to choose a folder where you’d like to save the converted files.

Step 3: Begin with the Conversion Process

After you were able to choose all the necessary things, then it is now time for you to convert your file. And in order for you to start, all you need to do is to click on the “Covert” button and the process will then start. Now, all you have to do is to wait until the whole process is complete.

And once done, then you can go ahead and save the video to your smartphone device. For you to do this, just go ahead and connect your smartphone to your computer using your USB cable.

Part 4: Conclusion

So, as what we have mentioned earlier, we have a solution for you to be able to convert your YouTube videos to an AVI file so that you will be able to have it stored on your mobile phone device. And because of that, make sure that you use the Video Converter.

This program will be able to allow you to convert your YouTube videos too and AVI file format and any other format that you would want. All you need to do is to is just choose the video that you would want to convert and just click on the Convert button. And you are done. It is actually a very easy thing to do that even you can do it without needing any help from any professionals.

So go ahead and have the Video Converter and life will be easier for you.

Free Download

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-06-05

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)