最佳和可靠的MOV AVI轉換器列表

觀看視頻和看電影也是很多人喜歡的事情之一。 觀看精彩的電影可以將您帶到您想要去的任何地方,幾乎可以體驗到每個鏡頭中描繪的所有內容,並可以感受到每個角色所賦予的所有那些情感。

擁有無法在當前播放器上觀看的視頻文件確實令人沮喪。 它絕對減輕了您的興奮感。

如果您獲得QuickTime文件(格式為MOV),而在其他媒體播放器和設備中播放這些文件時遇到困難,該怎麼辦? 解決方案是繼續 MOV到AVI視頻的轉換 (AVI,一種可在眾多播放器中播放的格式)!

在本文中,我們將僅強調最佳,經過測試和最可靠的 MOV到AVI轉換器.

但是在繼續本文的主要議程之前,讓我們首先研究一下將涉及的兩種格式之間的差異。

內容指南第1部分。MOV和AVI視頻格式之間的區別第2部分。最佳的離線和在線MOV到AVI視頻轉換器第3部分。使用VLC媒體播放器將MOV視頻文件轉換為AVI格式第4部分:摘要

第1部分。MOV和AVI視頻格式之間的區別

MOV的 視頻格式是一種名為QuickTime的應用程序正在使用的MPEG-4視頻容器格式。 這就是為什麼提到的格式也經常稱為QuickTime視頻格式的原因。 MOV是Apple開發的一種格式,當然可以在Mac計算機,iPad,iPhone等任何Apple設備上播放時兼容。

音頻視頻交錯 AVI是一種包含視頻和音頻數據的媒體容器。 這樣可以同時播放音頻和視頻。 這種格式的視頻通常尺寸較大。

了解了MOV和AVI視頻格式的要點後,我們現在將前往最好的MOV和AVI視頻轉換器。

保養竅門:您還可以使用這些轉換器將AVI文件轉換為MOV格式。 閱讀最終指南: 如何將AVI文件轉換為MOV格式.

MOV轉AVI轉換器

第2部分。最佳的離線和在線MOV到AVI視頻轉換器

選項1.脫機視頻轉換器

可以用來將MOV文件轉換為AVI格式的最佳離線工具是這個 DumpMedia視頻轉換器!

免費下載

在這個現代時代,該工具已被許多用戶信任和使用,因為它的功能和特性已被證明是驚人的,並且效果很好。 使用此工具輕鬆有效地進行了轉換。

該工具的主要功能是將視頻和音頻轉換為所需的不同格式,而不會損失質量,甚至可以保持原始外觀。 它支持多種格式,例如流行的MP4,AVI,WMA,WAV,FLAC,MOV等!

此外,您可以輕鬆地將DVD和視頻轉換為GIF,視頻或音頻。 此功能以及編輯和增強功能,您可以在其中執行亮度,對比度,飽和度和音量控制的調整。 甚至可以添加字幕!

除了主要功能外,該軟件還具有界面友好的軟件,並提供了執行所需過程的簡單步驟。

只需幾分鐘即可完成該程序的下載,甚至安裝。 您只需遵循幾個簡單的步驟就可以擁有轉換後的視頻或音頻文件。

這是將MOV視頻文件轉換為AVI格式的方法:

步驟1.在您的個人計算機上下載並安裝此Dum​​pMedia Video Converter。

步驟2.啟動程序,然後導入要轉換的MOV視頻文件。

步驟3.輸入AVI作為輸出格式,然後進行視頻轉換。

步驟1:下載並安裝DumpMedia Video Converter

當然,您需要確保 DumpMedia視頻轉換器 將被下載並安裝在您的個人計算機上。 如上面標題所述,只要您的計算機上已正確安裝此工具,便可以離線使用(無需連接互聯網)。

下載並安裝Dumpmedia Video Converter

步驟2:啟動程序並導入要轉換的MOV視頻文件

安裝完成後,下一步將是啟動程序並 點擊“添加文件”按鈕 選擇要轉換的MOV視頻文件。 您也可以將文件直接從該位置拖放到應用程序的主界面。 由於此應用程序支持批量轉換,因此您可以選擇許多文件。

導入MOV視頻文件

步驟3:輸入AVI作為結果格式並進行視頻轉換

添加和導入文件後,接下來就是選擇所需的輸出格式,您可以通過勾選“將所有任務轉換為:”。 您有很多選擇,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,MPG等。

選擇AVI作為輸出格式

在這種情況下,我們應該將文件轉換為AVI格式。 確保從屏幕上看到的列表中選擇AVI。 完成後 選擇目標文件夾 其中輸出或轉換後的文件將通過點擊“瀏覽”按鈕。 一切設置完成後,只需點擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換過程。

轉換MOV文件

完成這些步驟後,您可以通過點擊“打開文件夾”選項來預覽和檢查轉換後的文件。 僅通過執行這三個簡單步驟,您就可以在短短幾分鐘內完成轉換後的視頻。

選項2。在線視頻轉換器

除了擁有出色而專業的視頻轉換器外,您還可以選擇使用在線上可用的在線轉換器進行視頻轉換。

如果您的主要目標只是視頻轉換,則可以充分利用這種工具。 當然,您只需要確保您有一個 穩定的互聯網連接 成功進行。 現在將消除專業軟件應用程序的下載和安裝!

在本文的此部分中,您將看到一些最佳和最常用的在線MOV到AVI視頻轉換器。

1. YouConvertIt

YouConvertIt是許多在線MOV到AVI視頻轉換器之一。 當然,這僅需幾分鐘,並且只需執行幾個步驟,就可以將MOV視頻文件轉換為AVI格式。

使用此文件時,您只需要從您的個人計算機上載MOV文件即可。 您可以通過執行拖放操作或點擊“選擇一個文件在主屏幕上可見的“”按鈕。 完成此操作後,您將看到一個新窗口,您可以在其中選擇視頻作為轉換器。 勾選“轉換它按鈕,整個轉換過程將開始。

好吧,使用此文件的唯一缺點是只能上傳較小尺寸的文件。

這就是網站的實際外觀。

2. Zamzar視頻轉換器

除了提供的第一個在線轉換器之外,您還可以嘗試此Zamzar Video Converter。 與第一個相同,這也能夠在短短幾分鐘內將您的MOV視頻轉換為AVI格式。

為了能夠充分利用此在線轉換器,您只需訪問其網站並通過執行拖放過程或點擊“添加文件”按鈕(將打開一個新的)來添加或導入要轉換的MOV視頻文件。窗口,讓您選擇要轉換的文件。

導入文件後,確保您將選擇AVI作為輸出格式(因為該工具支持多種格式)。 完成後,只需點擊“立即轉換”按鈕即可最終開始轉換過程。

3。 在線轉換

另一個流行的在線轉換器是此在線轉換。 與前兩個相同,它可以在Web上輕鬆獲得,並支持多種視頻格式。 在使用此在線轉換器時,您還可以按照前兩個步驟中的相同步驟進行操作。

這個功能的優點是您可以從個人計算機上傳文件,使用URL(或視頻鏈接)或 從您的雲存儲導入文件 (通過Dropbox甚至您的Google雲端硬盤)。

在線轉換器

除此之外,在轉換過程中,您甚至可以選擇一個預設並編輯輸出文件的設置和參數-比特率,幀率,甚至分辨率。

第3部分。使用VLC媒體播放器將MOV視頻文件轉換為AVI格式

除了使用DumpMedia Video Converter或任何在線轉換器將MOV視頻文件轉換為AVI格式外,您可能不知道還可以使用肯定已經安裝在個人計算機上的免費應用程序。 您可以在執行MOV到AVI文件轉換時利用VLC Media Player。

VLC Media Player與Windows Media Player或QuickTime Player一起被認為是該市使用最廣泛的媒體播放器之一。

該應用程序的魅力在於,您不僅可以執行視頻播放,還可以執行視頻轉換。 而且,VLC Media Player在Windows和Mac計算機上都兼容!

這是使用此VLC Media Player將MOV視頻文件轉換為AVI格式的方法。

步驟1:在您的個人計算機上下載並安裝VLC Media Player(如果尚未完成)。

步驟2:添加您想要轉換的MOV文件,並將AVI設置為輸出格式。

步驟3:點擊“開始”按鈕開始轉換。

讓我們詳細研究這三個步驟。

步驟1:下載並安裝VLC Media Player

如果您的個人計算機上仍沒有VLC Media Player,則需要完成的第一步是下載並安裝該應用程序。 這是免費的,並且可以輕鬆安裝。

下載並安裝VLC Media Player

步驟2:添加您想要轉換的MOV文件

下一步將是上載要轉換的MOV視頻文件。 首先,點擊“媒體”按鈕。 轉到“文件”標籤,然後添加要轉換的MOV文件。

完成後,您需要點擊“轉換/保存”按鈕,並指定將保存新文件的目標位置。 確保在“配置文件”部分中,您將選擇AVI格式作為轉換後的結果格式。

添加MOV文件

步驟3:點擊“開始”按鈕開始轉換

最後,完成上述第一步後,您現在可以 勾選“開始”按鈕 位於右下角以啟動整個轉換過程。

幾分鐘後,新文件將在您最初設置的位置提供。

第4部分:摘要

總而言之,本文主要關注令人驚嘆的視頻轉換器,這些轉換器可以在將您的MOV視頻文件立即轉換為AVI格式方面發揮重要作用,而無需花費大量時間和精力。

這篇文章提出了三種很棒的方法來完成上述任務。 如果外觀不錯,可以嘗試上面提供的任何選項。

您可以使用DumpMedia Video Converter –該鎮最好的視頻轉換器軟件,它不僅可以轉換您的視頻文件,還可以轉換音頻文件。 此外,該工具還具有許多您可以利用的獨特而驚人的功能。

如果您只是希望即時轉換文件,也可以使用多個在線視頻轉換器。 當然,您將不會面臨下載和軟件安裝的麻煩。

第三是使用VLC Media Player。 如果您已經在設備上安裝了此軟件,則可以嘗試首先使用它,如果它不能完美運行或無法按預期運行,則可以隨時返回使用我們的DumpMedia Video Converter!

您還有其他想法嗎? 我們一定很想知道!

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-10-25

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

List of the Best and Reliable MOV to AVI Converters

Video viewing and movie watching is as well one of the things many people are into. Watching great movies can bring you to anywhere you want to go, almost experiencing all those portrayed in each shot and feel all those emotions given by each character.

Having video files you cannot watch on your current player is indeed frustrating. It absolutely lessens the excitement you feel.

What if you got QuickTime files (which are in MOV format) and you are experiencing difficulty in playing those in any other media players and devices? The solution is to proceed with MOV to AVI video conversion (AVI, being a format more playable in a wide array of players)!

In this article, we are to highlight only the best, tested, and most reliable MOV to AVI converters.

But before proceeding with the main agenda of this article, let us first look into the differences between the two formats that would be involved.

Contents GuidePart 1. Difference between MOV and AVI Video FormatsPart 2. The Best Offline and Online MOV to AVI Video ConvertersPart 3. Converting Your MOV Video Files to AVI Format Using VLC Media PlayerPart 4: In Summary

Part 1. Difference between MOV and AVI Video Formats

MOV video format is an MPEG-4 video container format that is being used by an application named QuickTime. This is why the mentioned format is as well often called QuickTime video format. MOV was a format developed by Apple which is, of course, compatible in playing on any Apple devices such as Mac computers, iPad, iPhone, and more.

Audio Video Interleave which is more known as AVI is a media container that contains video and audio data. This allows the playback of audio and video simultaneously. Videos in this format are usually of larger size.

Upon knowing the important points about MOV and AVI video formats, we are now heading to the best MOV and AVI video converters.

Tips: You can also use these converters to convert AVI files to MOV format. Reading the ultimate guide: How to convert AVI files to MOV format.

MOV To AVI Converter

Part 2. The Best Offline and Online MOV to AVI Video Converters

Option 1. Offline Video Converter

The best offline tool you can use to have your MOV files converted to AVI format is this DumpMedia Video Converter!

Free Download Free Download

This tool has been trusted and used by a lot of users in this modern era because its abilities and features have been proven to be amazing and with great results. The conversion has been made effortlessly and efficiently using this tool.

The main feature of this tool is video and audio conversion to different desired formats without quality loss, even maintaining the original look. This supports numerous formats such as the popular MP4, AVI, WMA, WAV, FLAC, MOV, and a lot more!

In addition, you can easily convert DVD and videos to GIF, video or audio. This as well as editing and enhancing functions wherein you can perform adjusting of brightness, contrast, saturation, and volume control. Even adding subtitles is possible!

Aside from its main function, this one is software with a user-friendly interface and offers easy steps to perform the desired processes.

Downloading and even the installation of this program could be done in just a few minutes and would require only a few clicks. You got to have your converted video or audio files by just following a few and simple steps.

Here is how to proceed with MOV video file to AVI format conversion:

Step 1. Have this DumpMedia Video Converter downloaded and installed on your personal computer.

Step 2. Launch the program and import the MOV video file to be converted.

Step 3. Input AVI as the output format and proceed with video conversion.

Step 1: Download and Install DumpMedia Video Converter

Of course, you are required to ensure that this DumpMedia Video Converter would be downloaded and installed on your personal computer. As stated on the heading above, this is a tool that you can utilize offline (without an internet connection) as long as properly installed on your computer.

Download and Install Dumpmedia Video Converter

Step 2: Launch the Program and Import the MOV Video File to be Converted

Upon finishing the installation, the next step would be launching the program and clicking the “Add files” button to select the MOV video file you desire to convert. You can as well drag and drop the file directly from the location to the main interface of the application. You can select a number of files since this application supports batch conversion.

Import the MOV Video Files

Step 3: Input AVI as The Resulting Format and Proceed with Video Conversion

Once files have been added and imported, next would be the selection of the desired output format which you can do by ticking the “Convert All Tasks to:”. You got a lot of options you can choose from such as MP4, AVI, WMV, MPG, and many more.

Choose AVI as The Output Format

In this case, we ought to convert the file to AVI format. Make sure to select AVI from the list that you will see on the screen. Once done, choose the destination folder wherein the output or converted file would be saved by clicking the “Browse” button. Once everything has been set perfectly, just click the “Convert” button to begin with the conversion process.

Converting the MOV Files

Once you are done with these steps, you can preview and check the converted file by tapping the “Open Folder” option. By performing just these three simple steps, you go to have your converted video in just a few minutes.

Option 2. Online Video Converters

Apart from having an amazing and professional video converter, you also have an option to proceed with video conversion using online converters which are readily available on the web.

You can fully utilize such a tool if your main aim would solely be video conversion. Of course, you only need to ensure that you have a stable internet connection to successfully proceed. The downloading and installation of professional software applications will now be eliminated!

In this portion of the article, you will be seeing some of the best and most used online MOV to AVI video converters.

1. YouConvertIt

One of the many online MOV to AVI video converters is this YouConvertIt. This is, of course, capable of transforming your MOV video files to AVI format in just a few minutes and by following only a few steps.

In using this one, you just need to upload a MOV file from your personal computer. You can do this by either performing dragging and dropping or hitting the “Choose a File” button which is visibly seen in the main screen. Upon doing that, you will be seeing a new window wherein you can choose the video to be a converter. By ticking the “Convert It” button, the whole conversion process will begin.

Well, the only drawback of using this one is that you can only upload files with lower sizes.

This is how the website actually looks like.

2. Zamzar Video Converter

Aside from the first online converter presented, you can also try this Zamzar Video Converter. Same with the first one, this is as well capable of transforming your MOV videos to AVI format in just a few minutes.

To be able to fully utilize this online converter, you just need to head to its website and add or import the MOV video files to be converted by either performing the drag and drop process or hitting the “Add Files” button which will open a new window to let you select the file intended to be transformed.

After importing the file, ensure that you will be choosing AVI as the output format (since this tool supports a wide array of formats). Upon finishing, just hit the “Convert Now” button to finally start the conversion process.

3. Online-Convert

Another popular online converter is this Online Convert. Same with the first two, this is readily available on the web and supports numerous video formats. In using this online converter, you can also follow the same steps presented in the first two.

What is great about this one is that you can upload files from your personal computer, use URL (or video links), or import files from your cloud storage (from Dropbox or even from your Google Drive).

Online Converter

Aside from this, during conversion, you even got the option to choose a preset and edit the settings and parameters of the output file – bit rate, frame rate, and even resolution.

Part 3. Converting Your MOV Video Files to AVI Format Using VLC Media Player

Apart from using DumpMedia Video Converter or any online converters in converting MOV video files to AVI format, you are probably not aware that you can also make use of a free application that surely is already installed on your personal computer. You can utilize VLC Media Player in performing MOV to AVI file conversion.

VLC Media Player has been considered as one of the most used media players in town alongside with Windows Media Player or QuickTime player.

What is fascinating about this application is that you can perform not only video playing but video conversion as well. And, VLC Media Player is compatible both in Windows and Mac computer!

Here is how you can use this VLC Media Player in converting your MOV video files to AVI format.

Step 1: Download and install VLC Media Player on your personal computer (if you haven’t done yet).

Step 2: Add the MOV file you desire to be converted and set AVI as the output format.

Step 3: Click the “Start” button to begin the conversion.

Let us look into these three steps in detail.

Step 1: Download and Install VLC Media Player

If you still do not have the VLC Media Player on your personal computer, the first step needed to be done is to have the application downloaded and installed. This is free of use and can be installed easily as well.

Download and Install VLC Media Player

Step 2: Add the MOV File You Desire to be Converted

The next step would be the uploading of the MOV video file to be converted. To begin, hit the “Media” button. Head to the “File” tab and add the MOV file you wanted to convert.

Once done, you would need to click the “Convert/Save” button and specify the target location wherein the new file will be saved. Make sure that in the “Profile” section, you will be choosing AVI format as the resulting format after conversion.

Add the MOV Files

Step 3: Click the “Start” Button to Begin the Conversion

Finally, upon finishing the first steps mentioned, you can now tick the “Start” button which is located at the bottom right portion to start the whole conversion process.

After a few minutes, your new file will be readily available in the location you initially set.

Part 4: In Summary

To sum it all, this article mainly focused on the amazing video converters which can play a significant role in transforming your MOV video files to AVI format in an instant and without incurring so much time and effort.

This post had presented three awesome ways to do the above. If you are in the look, you can try any of the options presented above.

You can make use of DumpMedia Video Converter – the best video converter software in the town which is capable of converting not only your video files but your audio files as well. In addition, the tool got numerous unique and amazing features that you can of course utilize.

You can also resort to using several online video converters if you solely aim at having your files converted in an instant. Surely, you will not be facing the hassle of downloading and software installation.

The third is the use of the VLC Media Player. If you got this already installed on your device, you can try to make use of this first and if it does not work perfectly or as expected, you can always go back to using our DumpMedia Video Converter!

Do you have any other in mind? We would definitely love to know!

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

An editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips, and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-10-25

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)