最好的FLAC到MP3轉換器來轉換文件

與視頻相同的音頻文件也可以採用幾種不同的格式。 實際上,許多人都在使用許多流行和常用的方法。 WAV,MP3,AAC,WMA和OGG只是其中一些。 除了提到的以外,還有一些人也在使用FLAC格式。

而且,這些人通常會遇到許多問題,這使他們想到了解決此類問題的方法, 將他們的FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3.

你是其中之一嗎? 幸運的是,如果您是本帖子,則主要是為了介紹 最好的FLAC到MP3轉換器 您可以在幾分鐘內將FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3。

內容指南第1部分:真正的FLAC格式是什麼?第2部分:FLAC到MP3轉換的最佳專業軟件應用程序第3部分:最佳在線FLAC到MP3轉換器第4部分:摘要

第1部分:真正的FLAC格式是什麼?

FLAC格式是由Xiph.org Foundation開發的,旨在支持與原始音頻文件幾乎相同的數字音頻文件。 從名稱本身來看,即使在文件壓縮過程之後,這種格式也傾向於保持原始特徵。

使用FLAC格式的文件似乎很好,為什麼您需要將FLAC文件轉換為其他已知格式,例如MP3?

實際上,在某些情況下,用戶會遇到很多錯誤和缺點。 以下是人們傾向於繼續轉換為MP3的一些原因。

  • 嘗試下載FLAC格式的曲目的人在其他一些媒體播放器中播放時有些困難。 FLAC不如MP3靈活。 有些播放器不支持這種格式。
  • FLAC還被確定為不具備支持任何類型的DRM(數字版權管理)的能力。
  • 眾所周知,與其他編碼器相比,FLAC格式的壓縮率更低。
  • 與其他格式(例如MP3)相比,FLAC文件的大小更大。

由於上述原因和缺點,許多人確實應該轉向FLAC到MP3的轉換。 你知道什麼工具嗎? 如果您的回答為“否”,請確保繼續閱讀本文,因為下一部分將介紹有助於轉換過程的最佳程序和軟件應用程序。

什麼是FLAC格式

第2部分:FLAC到MP3轉換的最佳專業軟件應用程序

實際上,有幾個專業軟件應用程序可以立即將FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3格式。 在這部分中將要解釋的是其中最好的和最受信任的。

1. DumpMedia視頻轉換器

將FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3格式的最佳工具是 DumpMedia視頻轉換器!

免費下載

在這個現代時代,該工具已被許多用戶信任和使用,因為它的功能和特性已被證明是驚人的,並且效果很好。 使用此工具輕鬆有效地進行了轉換。

該工具的主要功能是將視頻和音頻轉換為所需的不同格式,而不會損失質量,甚至可以保持原始外觀。 它支持多種格式,例如流行的MP4,AVI,WMA,WAV,FLAC,MOV等!

此外,您可以輕鬆地將DVD和視頻轉換為GIF,視頻或音頻。 此功能以及編輯和增強功能,您可以在其中執行亮度,對比度,飽和度和音量控制的調整。 甚至可以添加字幕!

為其命名,DumpMedia Video Converter將為您做到!

我們絕對向用戶推薦此轉換器。

除了主要功能外,該軟件還具有界面友好的軟件,並提供了執行所需過程的簡單步驟。

只需幾分鐘即可完成該程序的下載,甚至安裝。 您只需遵循幾個簡單的步驟就可以擁有轉換後的視頻或音頻文件。

這是將FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3格式的方法:

步驟1.下載並安裝DumpMedia Video Converter。

步驟2.啟動程序並導入要轉換的FLAC音頻文件。

步驟3.輸入MP3作為輸出格式,然後進行音頻轉換。

繼續執行以下詳細步驟:

步驟1:下載並安裝DumpMedia Video Converter

當然,您需要確保 DumpMedia視頻轉換器 將被下載並安裝在您的個人計算機上。 如上面標題所述,只要您的計算機上已正確安裝此工具,便可以離線使用(無需連接互聯網)。

免費下載

步驟2:啟動程序並導入要轉換的FLAC音頻文件

安裝完成後,下一步是啟動程序並單擊“添加文件”按鈕以選擇要轉換的FLAC音頻文件。

您也可以將文件直接從該位置拖放到應用程序的主界面。 由於此應用程序支持批量轉換,因此您可以選擇許多文件。

導入FLAC音頻文件

步驟3:輸入MP3作為結果格式並進行音頻轉換

添加和導入文件後,接下來就是選擇所需的輸出格式,您可以通過勾選“將所有任務轉換為:”。 您有很多選擇,例如MP3,WAV,WMA,OGG等。

選擇MP3格式作為輸出格式

在這種情況下,我們應該將文件轉換為MP3格式。 確保從屏幕上看到的列表中選擇MP3。 完成後,選擇目標文件夾,通過單擊“瀏覽”按鈕。 一切都設置好之後, 點擊“轉換”按鈕 從轉換過程開始。

選擇存儲位置

完成這些步驟後,您可以通過點擊“打開文件夾”選項來預覽和檢查轉換後的文件。 通過僅執行這三個簡單步驟,您就可以在短短幾分鐘內完成轉換後的文件。

2. Freemake音頻轉換器

除了DumpMedia Video Converter,您還可以使用此Freemake Audio Converter。 如果您的主要目標是轉換音頻文件,則可以利用這一點。

該轉換器還支持許多格式,包括流行的格式,例如FLAC和MP3。 令人驚奇的是,只要要轉換的音頻文件少於3分鐘,您就可以免費使用該軟件(無需註冊)。

該工具也被認為是一種可靠的工具,受到了全球數百萬用戶的信任,並且已經運行了近十年。 在使用該應用程序時,您不必擔心批量轉換,因為它一次支持多個文件。

3.切換聲音文件轉換器

除了前兩個,您還可以嘗試使用此“切換聲音文件轉換器”。 當然,這還可以在短短幾分鐘內將您的FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3格式,而所需的工作量則更少。

與前兩個相同,它一次也可以支持多個文件。 它的高級設置也很棒。 除了轉換音頻文件之外,這還能夠提取視頻甚至CD和DVD光盤的音頻。 從互聯網上的實時視頻流中捕獲音頻 也可以通過此軟件進行操作。 與Freemake Audio Converter相比,它支持更多的音頻格式。

因此,現在您已經了解了可以將FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3格式的三種最佳軟件應用程序。

第3部分:最佳在線FLAC到MP3轉換器

然後,我們將討論可以使用的在線轉換器,以防您僅打算轉換文件而不執行任何其他過程,或者如果您不希望查找專門的功能和附加功能。 使用在線轉換器時,您只需要穩定的Internet連接即可。 這是清單。

1。 Zamzar

如果您正在尋找最佳的在線音頻轉換器,則Zamzar也將位居榜首。 除了能夠轉換視頻文件之外,這還可以用於執行FLAC到MP3的轉換。

這也支持許多輸入和輸出音頻格式。 使用此在線工具,您只需訪問其網站,導入或上傳要轉換的FLAC文件(您可以輸入URL或從存儲雲(Dropbox或Google雲端硬盤)在線獲取文件),輸入MP3作為輸出格式,最後勾選“轉換”按鈕。

2。 Convertio

除了Zamzar,您可能還想使用此“ Convertio”在線音頻轉換器。 具有將FLAC音頻文件轉換為MP3的功能,這也可能是您的選擇。

除了提供音頻文件外,這還可以支持文檔,圖像,視頻或電子書轉換。 該工具支持多種格式,執行的步驟與Zamzar的相同。

Convertio

第4部分:摘要

本文討論了一些很棒的工具,這些工具可以用來以最簡單的方式將FLAC音頻文件轉換和轉換為MP3。 提出了兩種選擇-專業軟件應用程序和免費的在線轉換器。 其中,最推薦使用DumpMedia Video Converter。 它具有的附加功能肯定會滿足許多用戶的需求。

您能想到其他工具嗎? 想在這里分享嗎?

我們很想知道您的想法。 只要確保在下方留言即可!

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-10-25

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

The Best FLAC to MP3 Converters to Transform Files

Audio files, the same with videos, can also come in several different formats. There are actually a lot of popular and usual ones which are being utilized by many. WAV, MP3, AAC, WMA, and OGG are only some. Other than mentioned, there are still some who are also making use of FLAC format.

And, those people are usually encountering numerous issues which make them think of the methods to solve such case and convert their FLAC audio files to MP3.

Are you one of them? If you are, fortunately, this post was mainly created to introduce the best FLAC to MP3 converters you can use to convert your FLAC audio files to MP3 in a few minutes.

Contents GuidePart 1: What Really Is FLAC Format?Part 2: Best Professional Software Applications for FLAC to MP3 ConversionPart 3: The Best Online FLAC to MP3 ConvertersPart 4: In Summary

Part 1: What Really Is FLAC Format?

FLAC format was developed by Xiph.org Foundation which was created to support digital audio files which are almost the same as the original. From the name itself, this format tends to maintain the original characteristics even after the process of file compression.

Using files in FLAC format seemed to be good, why do you need to convert your FLAC files to other known formats such as MP3?

Actually, there have been cases and instances wherein users experienced lots of errors and disadvantages. Below are some of the reasons why people tend to proceed with the conversion to MP3.

  • People who have tried downloading tracks in FLAC format had some difficulties in playing such in some other media players. FLAC is not as flexible as MP3. There are some players which do not support such format.
  • FLAC also has been identified for not having the capability to support any sort of DRM (digital rights management).
  • It has been known as well that FLAC format has a lesser efficient compression ratio compared to other encoders.
  • FLAC files are of larger sizes compared to other formats such as MP3.

Because of the reasons and drawbacks highlighted above, many really ought to head to FLAC to MP3 conversion. Do you know any tools? If your answer is no, make sure to continue reading this post since the next part will present the best programs and software applications that will aid in the conversion process.

What is FLAC Format

Part 2: Best Professional Software Applications for FLAC to MP3 Conversion

There are actually several professional software applications that can immediately transform your FLAC audio files to MP3 format. Those that would be explained in this part are the best and most trusted among them.

1. DumpMedia Video Converter

The best tool you can use to have your FLAC audio files converted to MP3 format is this DumpMedia Video Converter!

Free Download

This tool has been trusted and used by a lot of users in this modern era because its abilities and features have been proven to be amazing and with great results. The conversion has been made effortlessly and efficiently using this tool.

The main feature of this tool is video and audio conversion to different desired formats without quality loss, even maintaining the original look. This supports numerous formats such as the popular MP4, AVI, WMA, WAV, FLAC, MOV, and a lot more!

In addition, you can easily convert DVD and videos to GIF, video or audio. This as well as editing and enhancing functions wherein you can perform adjusting of brightness, contrast, saturation, and volume control. Even adding subtitles is possible!

Name it and DumpMedia Video Converter will do it for you!

We are definitely recommending this converter for users.

Aside from its main function, this one is software with a user-friendly interface and offers easy steps to perform the desired processes.

Downloading and even the installation of this program could be done in just a few minutes and would require only a few clicks. You got to have your converted video or audio files by just following a few and simple steps.

Here is how to proceed with FLAC audio file to MP3 format conversion:

Step 1. Downloaded and installed DumpMedia Video Converter.

Step 2. Launch the program and import the FLAC audio file to be converted.

Step 3. Input MP3 as the output format and proceed with the audio conversion.

Continue to the detailed steps as following:

Step 1: Downloaded and Installed DumpMedia Video Converter

Of course, you are required to ensure that this DumpMedia Video Converter would be downloaded and installed on your personal computer. As stated on the heading above, this is a tool that you can utilize offline (without an internet connection) as long as properly installed on your computer.

Free Download

Step 2: Launch the Program and Import the FLAC Audio File to be Converted

Upon finishing the installation, the next step would be launching the program and clicking the “Add files” button to select the FLAC audio file you desire to convert.

You can as well drag and drop the file directly from the location to the main interface of the application. You can select a number of files since this application supports batch conversion.

Import FLAC Audio File

Step 3: Input MP3 as the Resulting Format and Proceed with Audio Conversion

Once files have been added and imported, next would be the selection of the desired output format which you can do by ticking the “Convert All Tasks to:”. You got a lot of options you can choose from such as MP3, WAV, WMA, OGG, and many more.

Choose MP3 Format as Output Format

In this case, we ought to convert the file to MP3 format. Make sure to select MP3 from the list that you will see on the screen. Once done, choose the destination folder wherein the output or converted file would be saved by clicking the “Browse” button. Once everything has been set perfectly, just click the “Convert” button to begin with the conversion process.

Choose Storage Location

Once you are done with these steps, you can preview and check the converted file by tapping the “Open Folder” option. By performing just these three simple steps, you go to have your converted file in just a few minutes.

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Apart from DumpMedia Video Converter, you can also make use of this Freemake Audio Converter. If your main goal is to convert audio files, you can utilize this one.

This converter supports lots of formats as well including the popular ones like FLAC and MP3. What is amazing with this is that you can use the software for free (no sign up needed) as long as the audio file to be converted is shorter than 3 minutes long.

This has been considered a reliable tool as well which has been trusted by millions of users worldwide and is running for almost a decade now. In using this application, you need not worry about batch conversion since this supports a number of files at a time.

3. Switch Sound File Converter

Apart from the first two, you can also try this Switch Sound File Converter. This, of course, is also capable of transforming your FLAC audio files to MP3 format in just a few minutes requiring less effort.

Same with the first two, this can also support numerous files in one run. Its advanced settings are also great. Other than transforming your audio files, this is also capable of extracting the audios of your videos or even CD and DVD discs. Capturing audios from live video streams on the internet is also possible through this software. Compared with Freemake Audio Converter, this supports a lot more audio formats.

So now, you have learned about the three of the best software applications which you can use in converting your FLAC audio files to MP3 format.

Part 3: The Best Online FLAC to MP3 Converters

Then, we are to discuss the online converters which you can use as well in case you only aim to transform your files without performing any other processes or if you are not looking for specialized and added features. In using online converters, you would only be needing a stable internet connection. Here is the list.

1. Zamzar

If you are looking for the best online audio converter, Zamzar will also top the list. Aside from being capable of converting video files, this can also be utilized to perform FLAC to MP3 conversion.

This as well supports lots of input and output audio formats. In using this online tool, you just need to head to its website, import or upload the FLAC file to be converted (you can enter URL or get your file online from your storage cloud – Dropbox or Google Drive), enter MP3 as the output format, and finally tick the “Convert” button.

2. Convertio

Aside from Zamzar, you might as well want to use this “Convertio” online audio converter. Having the capability to convert your FLAC audio files to MP3, this could also be an option for you.

Apart from catering audio files, this can also support documents, images, videos, or e-book conversions. The tool supports several formats and the procedure to be performed is just the same as that of Zamzar’s.

Convertio

Part 4: In Summary

Discussed in this article are awesome and great tools one can use in order to convert and transform FLAC audio files to MP3 in the easiest ways possible. Two options have been presented – professional software applications and free online converters. Among those, DumpMedia Video Converter is the most recommended. The added features it has will surely satisfy many users.

Can you think of other tools? Wanted to share those here?

We would love to know your thoughts. Just make sure to comment down below!

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-10-25

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)