[2020更新]如何製作蘋果音樂歌曲作為iPhone鈴聲的簡單方法

對於某些人,他們想 使Apple Music歌曲作為iPhone鈴聲。 那些嘗試這樣做的人通常會收到一條消息,指出該歌曲無法轉換,因為帶有受保護的文件無法更改為其他格式。 這可能會使許多Apple Music用戶感到煩惱。

如果您遇到此問題,請閱讀本指南以了解一些知識。 如果您將繼續閱讀這篇文章,您將學習如何從Apple Music中選擇的任何曲目中創建鈴聲,以及如何在iPhone上將其配置為鈴聲。

內容指南第1部分。如何使Apple音樂歌曲作為iPhone鈴聲第2部分。將Apple Music Song設置為鈴聲

第1部分。如何使Apple音樂歌曲作為iPhone鈴聲

在仔細研究之前 如何將Apple Music歌曲製作為iPhone鈴聲,第一步是從Apple Music曲目中刪除DRM限制。 在開始該過程之前,您必須考慮以下要求進行準備:

  • 下載推薦 DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter
  • iTunes最新版本
  • Apple音樂曲目
  • Mac或Windows計算機

隨著 DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter,這將有助於擺脫DRM保護並將M4P軌道轉換為 無DRM格式 例如AAC,MP3,M4A,FLAC等。對於Mac用戶,您可以使用該軟件將Apple Music曲目直接轉換為iPhone鈴聲格式(M​​4R)。

免費下載 免費下載

此外,DumpMedia的轉換器允許您調整Apple Music中曲目的ID3標籤,其中包括藝術家,標題,比特率,專輯封面,採樣率等。

選擇Apple Music曲目

讓我們繼續執行以下步驟:

  • 安裝並打開DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter。 在設備上打開轉換器後,iTunes將同時自動打開。 別忘了使用 蘋果ID 和用於Apple Music訂閱的密碼。
  • 從中選擇Apple Music曲目 iTunes資料庫。 在界面左側選擇一個播放列表,然後查找將用作iPhone鈴聲的歌曲。
  • “輸出格式” 部分,將MP3指定為您選擇的格式。
  • 點擊上方菜單欄中的“轉換”按鈕。 這將開始將Apple Music轉換為指定的輸出格式。 完成後,點擊 “打開文件” 查找已轉換的Apple Music歌曲。

打開轉換後的文件

如果由於iTunes的複雜性而不想使用iTunes,可以嘗試另一種方法。 只需單擊一下即可使用的另一種工具來製作iPhone M4R鈴聲是DumpMedia的iPhone Ringtone Maker。

該工具具有內置功能,用戶可以輕鬆地根據不同類型的音樂創建iPhone鈴聲。 除了為設備創建自定義的鈴聲外,它還允許您在iPad,iPhone和PC之間直接定位歌曲,照片,鈴聲等。

讓我們仔細看看在DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter的幫助下為您的iPhone創建量身定制的鈴聲的步驟。

  • 在您的PC上下載並安裝DumpMedia的Ringtone Maker
  • 將iPhone鏈接到PC
  • 將無DRM的Apple Music歌曲添加到應用程序
  • 指定長度 iPhone鈴聲的
  • 將Apple Music鈴聲直接傳輸到iPhone

該程序將允許您欣賞所選的歌曲,甚至指示特定的時間。 您甚至可以選擇預先預覽歌曲並指定起點和終點。 不要忘記鈴聲的整個跨度是 約40秒 這是Apple設置的最大長度。

將Apple Music Song設置為鈴聲

第2部分。將Apple Music Song設置為鈴聲

  • 重點檢查您是否能夠將自定義的鈴聲重新定位到設備。 設備上顯示所有鈴聲後,只需按照以下步驟將Apple Music指定為設備上的鈴聲即可。
  • 轉到設備上的“設置”部分,然後繼續 “聲音和触覺”菜單>“鈴聲”。 這是存儲鈴聲列表中的鈴聲的位置。 只需選擇所需的歌曲並確保已選中。

你有它。 如果您認真執行上述步驟,通常很容易將Apple Music歌曲製作為iPhone鈴聲。 現在,您可以將其中一首Apple Music歌曲作為iPhone鈴聲。

如果您有技巧分享如何將Apple Music歌曲製作為iPhone鈴聲,我們希望能收到您的來信。 只需在下面的評論中留言。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-06-05

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Simple Way to Make Apple Music Songs As iPhone Ringtone

For some individuals, they want to make Apple Music songs as iPhone ringtone. Those who attempted to do so often end up with a message indicating that the song cannot be converted since the files with protection could not be altered to a different format. This can be an annoyance to many Apple Music users.

In case you are facing this issue, you will learn something by reading this guide. If you will continue reading this post, you will learn how to create a ringtone from any track of your choice from Apple Music and how to configure it as ringtone on your iPhone.

Contents GuidePart 1. How to Make Apple Music Songs as iPhone RingtonePart 2. Setting up Apple Music Song as Your Ringtone

Part 1. How to Make Apple Music Songs as iPhone Ringtone

Prior to taking a close look at how to make Apple Music songs as iPhone ringtone, the initial move is to remove the DRM restriction from your Apple Music tracks. Before we start with the process, you must prepare by taking into consideration the following requirements:

  • Download the recommended Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia
  • iTunes in the latest version
  • Apple Music tracks
  • Mac or Windows computer

With the Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia, it will help get rid of the DRM protection and convert M4P tracks to DRM-free formats such as AAC, MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc. For Mac users, you can utilize the software to convert Apple Music tracks directly to the iPhone ringtone format (M4R). In addition, the converter by DumpMedia allows you to adjust the ID3 tags of tracks from Apple Music which includes the artist, title, bitrate, album cover, sample rate, etc.

Free Download

Choose Apple Music tracks

Let us proceed to the steps:

  • Install and open the Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia. Once you open the converter on your device, iTunes will automatically open simultaneously. Do not forget to sign in to iTunes using the Apple ID and password that you use for your subscription on Apple Music.
  • Choose the Apple Music tracks from the iTunes Library. Choose a playlist on the left side of the interface and look for the songs that you will use as your iPhone ringtone.
  • In the“Output Format” section, designate MP3 as your chosen format.
  • Tap on the “Convert” button in the upper menu bar. This will start the conversion of Apple Music to the designated output format. Once it completes, tap on “Open File” to locate the converted Apple Music songs.

Open The Converted File

In case you do not want to utilize iTunes due to its complex nature, you can try out another approach. Another tool that you can use to produce iPhone M4R ringtones with just a single click is the iPhone Ringtone Maker by DumpMedia.

This tool includes an in-built feature where users can easily create iPhone ringtones from different types of music. Aside from creating a customized ringtone for your device, it also allows you to relocate songs, photos, ringtones and more in a direct manner between iPad, iPhone, and PC.

Let us take a close look at the steps to create your tailored ringtone for your iPhone with the help of Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia.

  • Download and install the Ringtone Maker by DumpMedia on your PC
  • Link your iPhone to your PC
  • Add the Apple Music song that is DRM-free to the application
  • Designate the length of the iPhone ringtone
  • Transfer the Apple Music ringtone to your iPhone directly

The program will allow you to enjoy the song that you have selected and even indicate a specific timing. You even have the option to preview the song beforehand and designate the start and end point. Do not forget that the entire span of the ringtone is approximately 40 seconds which is the maximum length set by Apple.

Setting up Apple Music Song as Ringtone

Part 2. Setting up Apple Music Song as Your Ringtone

  • Make it a point to check that you were able to relocate the customized ringtone to your device. Once all the ringtones are present on your device, simply comply with the steps to designate Apple Music as the ringtone on your device.
  • Proceed to the “Settings” section on your device and proceed to the “Sounds & Haptics” menu > “Ringtone”. This is where the ringtone from the list of ringtones is stored. Simply choose the song that you want and ensure that it is checked.

There you have it. It is generally simple to make Apple Music songs as iPhone ringtone if you carefully follow the steps discussed above. You now have one of your Apple Music songs as your iPhone ringtone.

In case you have tips to share on how to make Apple Music songs as iPhone ringtone, we would love to hear from you. Simply leave a message in the comments below.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-06-05

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)