在沒有iTunes的情況下如何收聽Apple Music的簡便方法

當前,iTunes是唯一可用於在計算機上訪問Apple Music的工具。 問題是–是否可以使用PC上的其他媒體播放器訪問Apple Music? 幸運的是,您會得到肯定的答案。

借助本指南,您將獲得幾種方法,以了解如何 在沒有iTunes的情況下收聽Apple Music 在你的電腦上。

內容指南 第1部分。推薦的解決方案,無需iTunes即可收聽Apple Music第2部分。如何通過沒有iTunes的瀏覽器流式播放Apple Music

第1部分。推薦的解決方案,無需iTunes即可收聽Apple Music

由於以下原因,多數媒體播放器或便攜式設備無法播放Apple Music歌曲: DRM保護。 如果您想在其他設備上添加Apple Music曲目或使用 VLC播放器,首要任務是消除DRM保護。 之後,您可以將Apple Music曲目存儲在所需的任何設備上。

刪除Apple FairPlay DRM保護的一種解決方案是使用 DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter。 這是一個多功能工具,可從Apple Music的M4P文件中刪除DRM保護並將其轉換為MP3,AC3和FLAC文件。 取消DRM保護後,您可以 在沒有iTunes的情況下收聽Apple Music歌曲 不再在您的PC或Mac上。

此外,您還可以選擇將無DRM的歌曲導入到要使用的任何媒體播放器中,例如QuickTime Media Player,VLC Media Player和Windows Media Player。 除了轉換Apple Music之外,該工具還可以擺脫iTunes / Audible有聲讀物對DRM的保護。

免費下載 免費下載

在繼續進行步驟之前,讓我們仔細看看DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter的值得注意的功能:

  • 消除DRM保護 從Apple Music和iTunes歌曲中
  • 轉換Apple Music文件 到AC3,MP3,FLAC等
  • 快速轉換速度高達 16X 同時保持最佳質量
  • 製作與任何設備兼容的Apple Music曲目

選擇要轉換的歌曲

現在,讓我們繼續執行以下步驟:

  • 在計算機上下載並安裝DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter之後,iTunes將自動打開以加載您的 蘋果音樂文件。 請記住,Apple Music上的所有歌曲都必須從iCloud下載並存儲在本地硬盤上。 如果歌曲沒有出現在主界面中,只需點擊 “刷新”按鈕 手動加載曲目。
  • 在左側面板中點擊“音樂”或您喜歡的播放列表。 通過一一標記所有要轉換的Apple Music曲目。 如果要選擇整個播放列表或專輯,請點擊 複選框 在頂部菜單。
  • 您可以選擇多種 輸出格式 – MP3,AIFF,AC3,FLAC,M4R,M4A,AU和MKA。 只需選擇所需的格式。

選擇輸出格式

備註: AC3和MP3是可以在各種媒體設備上播放的首選音頻格式。 FLAC和AIFF是無損音頻格式,可提供頂級音頻質量。 M4R是iPhone鈴聲的格式。

  • 調整設定 如所須。 如果您點擊“選項”,則可以對轉換速度進行必要的調整。 您甚至可以選擇根據專輯,標題,藝術家等對文件進行重命名或排序。此外,如果您決定保留藝術家,專輯,封面或其他內容的元數據標籤,則必須選擇“元數據標籤”選項。
  • 刪除DRM保護 來自Apple Music。 準備就緒後,點擊“轉換”按鈕以從Apple Music中刪除DRM並將其轉換為MP3格式。 該過程完成後,您可以在任何媒體播放器或設備上在沒有iTunes的情況下收聽Apple Music歌曲。 您不再需要iTunes即可播放Apple Music曲目。
  • 在沒有iTunes的Mac或PC上欣賞您的Apple Music曲目。 根據要使用的媒體播放器,您可以使用其中一種來離線播放Apple Music。
    通過沒有Itunes的瀏覽器流Apple音樂

第2部分。如何通過沒有iTunes的瀏覽器流式播放Apple Music

對於那些正在搜索Apple Music網絡播放器以在您的Web瀏覽器上收聽Apple Music的用戶,您可以使用 tools.applemusic.com.

只需轉到該站點並使用您的登錄名 蘋果ID。 您將被引導到顯示最新Apple Music歌曲,專輯和播放列表的主屏幕。 該站點是Apple Music的嵌入式網絡播放器。 登錄帳戶後,您可以使用此播放器收聽完整的歌曲。 此外,您還可以將播放列表和專輯添加到媒體庫中。

一旦DumpMedia的Apple Music Converter刪除了DRM保護,您就可以在Mac或PC上欣賞Apple Music,而無需iTunes。 否則,您也可以玩 無DRM的曲目 在計算機上使用任何媒體播放器或音樂播放器。 此外,您甚至可以將Apple Music傳輸到不支持安裝Apple Music應用的其他設備。

文章的作者。

羅西(Rosie)撰寫

DumpMedia的編輯總監,他定期編寫高質量的產品教程,評論,技巧和竅門。

上次更新時間:2019-06-05

發表評論

0

留言

評論(0)

Easy Ways on How to Listen to Apple Music without iTunes

At present, iTunes is the only tool that you can use to access Apple Music on a computer. The question is – is it possible to access Apple Music using other media players on PC? Luckily, you will have a positive answer.

With this guide, you will be provided with several methods on how to listen to Apple Music without iTunes on your PC.

Contents Guide Part 1. The recommended Solution to Listen to Apple Music without iTunesPart 2. How to Stream Apple Music via A Browser without iTunes

Part 1. The recommended Solution to Listen to Apple Music without iTunes

Majority of the media players or portable devices are not capable to play Apple Music songs due to the DRM protection. In case you want to add Apple Music tracks on a different device or play it using a VLC player, the initial task is to eliminate the DRM protection. After this, you can store your Apple Music tracks on any device that you want.

A solution in removing the Apple FairPlay DRM protection is to use Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia. This is a multi-functional tool that removes the DRM protection from the M4P files of Apple Music and converts them to MP3, AC3 and FLAC files. When the DRM protection is eliminated, you can listen to Apple Music songs without iTunes anymore on your PC or Mac. Furthermore, you have the option to import the DRM-free songs to any media player that you want to use such as QuickTime Media Player, VLC Media Player, and Windows Media Player. Aside from converting Apple Music, the tool can also get rid of the DRM protection from iTunes/Audible audiobooks.

Free Download

Before moving on to the steps, let us take a close look at the noteworthy features of the Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia:

  • Eliminate DRM protection from Apple Music and iTunes songs
  • Convert Apple Music files to AC3, MP3, FLAC, etc.
  • The rapid conversion speed of up to 16X while preserving optimum quality
  • Produces Apple Music tracks that are compatible on any device

Choose Songs To Convert

Now, let us proceed to the steps:

  • After downloading and installing the Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia on your computer, iTunes will automatically open to load your Apple Music files. Remember that all the songs on Apple Music must be downloaded from iCloud and stored on the local hard drive. In case the songs do not appear in the main interface, simply tap on the “Refresh” button to load the tracks manually.
  • Tap on “Music” or your preferred playlist from the left panel. Choose all the Apple Music tracks that you want to convert by marking them one by one. If you want to select an entire playlist or album, tap on the checkbox at the top menu.
  • You can choose from a variety of output formats – MP3, AIFF, AC3, FLAC, M4R, M4A, AU and MKA. Simply choose the format that you need.

Select Output Format

Note: AC3 and MP3 have been the preferred audio format that can be played on various media devices. FLAC and AIFF are a lossless audio format that provides top audio quality. M4R is the format for iPhone ringtone.

  • Adjust the settings as needed. If you will tap on “Options”, you can make the necessary adjustments on the conversion speed. You even have the option to rename or sort the files based on the album, title, artist, etc. In addition, if you decide to keep the metadata tags such as artist, album, cover art or more, you must select the “Metadata tag” option.
  • Remove the DRM protection from Apple Music. Once you are ready, tap on the “Convert” button to remove DRM from Apple Music and convert them to the MP3 format. Once the process finishes, you can listen to Apple Music songs without iTunes on any media player or device. You no longer need iTunes to play the Apple Music tracks.
  • Enjoy your Apple Music tracks on a Mac or PC without iTunes. Depending on the media player that you will use, you can use one to stream Apple Music offline.
    Stream Apple Music Via Browser Without Itunes

Part 2. How to Stream Apple Music via A Browser without iTunes

For those who in search for the Apple Music’s web player to listen to Apple Music on your web browser, you can use tools.applemusic.com.

Simply go to the site and log in using your Apple ID. You are going to be directed to a home screen that displays the latest Apple Music songs, albums and playlists. This site is the embeddable web player by Apple Music. You can listen to complete songs with this player once you login into your account. Furthermore, you can also add playlists and albums to your library.

Once the DRM protection has been removed by the Apple Music Converter by DumpMedia, you can enjoy Apple Music on your Mac or PC without requiring iTunes. Otherwise, you can also play DRM-free tracks on your computer with any media player or music player. In addition, you can even transfer Apple Music to other devices that do not support the installation of the Apple Music app.

The Author of article.

Written By Rosie

A editorial director of DumpMedia, who writes high-quality product tutorials, reviews, tips and tricks regularly.

Last updated: 2019-06-05

Leave a Comment

0

Comment

Comment (0)